Tonto Dikeh looks cheerful in beautiful new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 March 2017

Tonto Dikeh looks cheerful in beautiful new photos

As the Nollywood actress shared via Instagram...

59 comments:

make she dey deceive herself with sadness behind d smile

Ikwerre ninja

Shameless liar

Bae! Shine like a diamond joor...

She cannot come and kill herself

Linda, rapu nu nwanyi a aka bikonu. You don't want her to be cheerful? O, hian!

sheezee said...

Tonto u nid help,stop tryin to hide ur pain with all dis pictures.

I expect you to reduce ur social media appearance due to ur recent experience and being a member of MFM as claimed...

Beautifully created. You deserve to be happy, pls keep smiling

Dr David Chux.O. said...

Social media wife!

Na you Linda dey kill this girl..na you still dey wake am up..

Omalichanwa042 said...

she's a bitter woman, LINDA POST MY COMMENT NO BE U SUBSCRIBE MY PHONE

I beg enjoy urself jorrr! Haters under anonymous shld go and die.

Mrs said...

Lol.. .Hater

Shine baby girl

To to tell u good morning, check your watch!!

Welcome roseline...Churchil will not marry u. Go and ask Anita how far after she broke toke's home....she is still a side chik plus broke

To the greatest liar from ikewerre land , I throw way salute.

chiclinky said...

That's the spirit, Tonto. Just be strong for ur son. Forgetting what lies behind, just keep pressing on

Diamonds don't shine!

Trueman said...

Tontoh should go for proper deliverance and stop deceiving herself.

Runs things, coming out from another man's House.

This lady should just stay off the internet for a while after all d me X and Mr wife beater stories she has going on

U are d one dat need help,linda dis ur etisalat advert dey disturb my phone,i no fit dey suffer 4 watin I am chop

You go girl no man has the monopoly over your heart...
Shine on like the star you are before the trials vegan, they are just trials, don't let it break you...
Mmmwwwwaa, we love you...
#hatersmakeunaenterbottlebreak#

Tonto u r deceiving ursel

How's she a liar

The Lord is her strength please stop mocking her

You guys should let her be!!!! When is it a crime to be happy again abeg!!! Pls stop writing hateful comments because you feel she doesn't know you and so..... Bet most of you writing hateful comments would be wishing to just kiss her feet for once in your sorry lives. I dare you to say it to her face to face!!!

Bitcoin and TBC available at 445/$ and 2k/tbc respectively whatsapp or call me on 09024360475 to order,i can send first if I can trust you

ngfineface said...

Wanting to deceive us as usual. Its an open secret she's hurting at the moment but I pray God heals her. I love and wish her well.

Cheerful indeed..#yimu😏. She's cheerful on camera but very vindictive in person. Full of hate.

Tayo said...

She needs to do everything possible to make herself happy so good one for her.
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

Abeg make owner help me tel her say make she come dash me her ring. That's all that matas, b4 she go vex throw am for river.

The girl

Abeg make owner help me tel her say make she come dash me her ring. That's all that matas, b4 she go vex throw am for river.

my dear, stop deceiving us..... we know what ur passing thru at the moment

You look good girl... you rock it

Nkem said...

Keep smiling and and shining dear.
YOU WON!
You're still alive and fit after everything. You go girl💋

Nkem said...

Keep smiling and and shining dear.
YOU WON!
You're still alive and fit after everything. You go girl💋

This Linda too Na hypocrite or maybe Tonto paid her a lot of money..y'all are starting to get on my nerves

Can't a girl take a break? Nigerians una like sorrowful ppl?

Hey rosey, we know its u baby. Bye

Chee said...

Annoying girl lie Mohammed pikin

Chee said...

Annoying girl lie Mohammed pikin

Shawncrack said...

Tonto should stop trying hard to show she is happy ... She just need to give herself a break ... I like dis lady

Fine girl, nothing do you. I love you poko.

I just tire for people and their bad minds towards a fellow human .....dis young lady needs love and prayers....not insults. If she drops dead now u will all start saying good stuff about her and cry rubbish. Pls can u all for once stop insulting her and show love..... God does not reject us despite all our sins rather God is always waiting to celebrate one sinner dat repents. Tonto pls ignore all d haters and pray for ur marriage to be restored IJN.

Who u epp?

Strong woman.

Ness said...

Should she mope around or celebrate freedom from an abusive husband. Has she not already been vocal about her predicament?? Are you dumb??! You sound like someone that walks around with a squeezed and aged face... continue acquiring wrinkles there! Don't learn from her and be positive with a smile no matter what life thrws at you.

Be mad at your upbringing that you didn't have anyone to tell you what i'm telling you... Be mad that i'm raising you online.

Meriks antixynophobia said...

If d world laughs at u Tonto laugh back,disregard d unwelcome comments.,hold ur head high & move on to d next stagel/phase of ur life.Remember everything happens for a reason,U did not create ursef,God did & u Tonto is not a by-product of God's after thought.Let this experience serve & make u a better person,don't spend d rest of ur life in regrets or trying to prove ur innocence to d media, it will only drain ur positive vibes rather pursue vigorously how best identify d root causes of domestic violence & how best to avoid it,yes u can & may God help u find peace with ur inner mind

Suffering and smiling. It's well... I would hv preferred she worked things out with her husband. There's no marriage that doesn't hv challenges, rather than posting all this photos to cover her pain and suffering, I'd advise she go work things out with her man for the sake of that innocent boy(their child).

That's the real Tonto I know from port Harcourt. Bitter fighter and crack addict

Lai Mohammed daughter

fake woman!

KEEP LAUGHING DEAR,THE LORD WILL HEAL YOU. I HAVE BEEN THERE, BUT AM A SURVIVOR INDEED.IF YOU ARE ANGRY TO SEE HER HAPPY, JUST GBAWA DOOR# FOR ALL YORUBA DEMOND BUT THOSE IN THE HOUSE OF GOD DECEIVING NAIVE LADIES AND THOSE IN THE WORLD TAKING ADVANTAGE ON LADIES WHO HAVE NOT KNOW THEIR WORTH , JUST WATCH OUT , KARMAAAAAAA WILL ALWAYS CATCH UP WITH YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

Lol this cracked me up