Photos of Pres Buhari in Aso Rock | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 March 2017

Photos of Pres Buhari in Aso Rock

He addressed Osinbajo, Ministers and some state governors in Aso Rock this morning. More photos below...

77 comments:

Baba go and rest o, am begging you

Ma,help me with m budding blog

ifeoma's verdict said...

Mtcheeeeeew.no comment cos i dey vex as him come back.

Hehehe they shot the photos far for there best own reason,,
why will he return back after they has closed abuja airport?hehehe something fishing,
fast recovering president buhari

No comment

Alhamdulillah 🙏🏽 Daddy is back sound and alive👍🏽Your enemies have been put to shame....may Allah guide and protect you from all evil ameen 🙏🏽
Jumm'at Mubarrack Muslimah 🙌🏾

Pls take him back to hospital, his is not fully okay.

Seeing this now, I actually am feeling a kind of pity for this man.

The Gap-Toothed-One is gone, shadow is what's left.

He should not try to impress anyone. He should just rest. And put his house in order.

#TheBloodOfTheRighteousWillKeepCrying against evil doers in low and high places

-The iConoclast

Some bastard will say it's photo shop or photo bomb lol.stupid Jonathan sympathizer.omooba

kanmi said...

Enter your comment...May Allah strengthen you Baba. Saanu da zua.

Heiyaaa, he looks so pale

Please Sir kindly take care of your health first

Chai. This guy looks frail. Just take ur rest and leave governance for now. Mana anya ukwu agaghi ekwe gi.

Oga ooooo.

Oh why? So this bad luck man is backh chai wickedness continues....

Franco said...

To the wailers..."all d images are photoshop"..any comments?

Oh no.. so he's back. Why nah

Ryan said...

Choiii... Gaskiya baban mu, baaa shi da lafiya. He needs good rest biko

He looks so sick

Apaookagi said...

The cabal should allow Mr President to rest. For me, the man is yet to recover, they only force him down to the country by the cabals. Cabals are broke, selfish people.

Nnenne George.....He is back, why the ohh nooo.

Thats the change you voted for, change is back

Hmmmmm....This man is a living dead oooo. He's not looking good at all. He should take some more leave or something. It's more honorable to resign and die at home than to die in office. I pray for him tho

Chai! He is looking so pale and fragile.. He shld just rest till his tenure expires. After all Osibanjo is doing great.

Baba Don lean finish

This man no well at all... If he dies I will be very glad

Who re u to call someone... Anyone at all a living dead. Re u God

This man is finished nah... He should go and rest

Good for him..

U admiration for GEJ is extraordinary... U see him as god, hence u can't get over him

See ur Buhari... Epitome of sympathy

You are the one finish...nuel

Then if your papa die you will be very happy...nuel

You are a living dead your papa is a living dead...nuel

donduke said...

Baba I wish I hv the money I would hv preached to you in a national daily, on the front page, however I pray u receive the Lord Jesus as your savior cus his the way the truth and life no one enters heaven except thru him and your days are close.

Pls he shld go and rest he is not looking gd at all.

This is what is wrong with Africa,you look very pale and sick,why dont you just resign and allow Osibanjo to continue to run the country,he did very well in your absent.

VERA EDITHVERA said...

So fear dey this baba like this,
Cos dem give am two weeks to return or .........
E no let the two weeks reach e run come back.
There's power and there people just spoken words.
Anyway welcome back
We dey look.

Nooooo,we no go gree,continue pls,don't leave it for Osibanjo,I pity u should,this man is not just good,he has finished.

Sorry,looking so fragile. Governance na by force?

He just arrived and price of goods went up again.... Guess the austerity is back. #sadface

To God alone be the glory.Amen.

He is sick period, please Aboki and nags (Abu what's their name again) please do advice him to go and rest, I know what power does to ppl you just won't accept defeat but it's better he does and live for Chris children , grand children and great grand children cos I know how painful it is to loose ones father. SMH

Walking corpse, won't be surprised if he kicks the bucket soon.

Welcome back sir. Eniolorun o pa

I'm sure this anonymous replying under nuel is his daughtet. Please tell your dad to take a deep rest, he sure needs it. The position is not your dad's. Osibajo has done a far better job in the past one month than ur Dad did in the past one year. Please we say no to backwardness. He should allow the person with brains rule rather than y'all being selfish.

Nigeria (in fact Africa in general) is such a funny country, how can our dear president take vacation beginning of the year which turned out to be medical treatment. If he is really sick I guess it's high ti,e he resigns and take a break so we can have a young competent president on the seat. In fact we are tired of same old faces from governor to senate to minister to house of rep to god fathers.are you not tired. Give the youth achance. Any individual above 50 or 60yrs shld not dream of being a leader. Aloww the younger ones opportunities to change take on leadership. Make good laws that get to pay u when you retire. All u thieves, God will judge all of u, looting all the money to uk to buy a house instead of building good hospitals good education system, good housing tourism good jobs, pay pensioners security, one man go put am for his personal account, that's why we can afford to have our president travel for vacation for 3 month at the beginning of the yr. It's ok to be sick so we pray with u but lying to us about 10days vacation trip which later turns to 3month is not acceptable

Ryan said...

@emma,You ma sef, just hear yourself...wetin you talk sound reasonable for your own ears???

Sai Baba! Carry go jooh, nothing do you.

Left for me, Mr President should simply step-down and go look after his wailing health. He's not just looking good at all. Truth be told, with this his continuous health relapse which I know may have affected his brain one way or the other, let him just go and look after his health so he can enjoy his old age, bcos he'll lead us no to nowhere, except he's on seat as the president, but some cabal are running the affairs of the country. He should not make me believe he's got this mentality of Mugabe of not leaving the stage for fresh minds no matter how old he is until he die there.

He looks very sick

Kendo the Ibo boi . said...

Thunder fire ur Nash

Except his hands are clean from the blood that was shed by boko haram during GEJ tenure.if not, no worry.

Shut up fools, shame on all you wicked people who wanted him dead

go and die nah!

it is you that will kick the bucket soon because of your evil heart. oloshi

go and die nah!

everyone knows that his so called anya ukwu is not more than those.of.your people who can sell their own mother for for a meal of porridge. anu ofia

mumu talk

tribalistic idiot like you.

tribal balderdash.

keep your sinful prayer to your sinful heart.

You aren't God,so do not judge. Only God knows walking corpses 'cause HE alone takes & gives life. Their are lots of us out there who look healthy but are walking corpses. His ways aren't are ways. Take note!

you are the very next to die. wicked demonic idiot

You better tell your father the truth.he is tired;his strength is beginning to fail him.tell him resign.

Books said...

See how glaring ur stupidity is? U just shot urself in d leg with ur senseless jealousy ridden comment. Which is better? To sell your mother for a plate of porridge or kill your mother js cus u want power by all means? Uncircumcised bigot like u. Anonymous u shall remain forever...

VEEKEE FRESH said...

Dis man should go back and take kia cos he look really tin... Power is not by force

DFC anonymous said...

All na wash, abeg lily update us on his burial arrangement joor

Who the hell is this person always using abusive words.can't you for once be decent with your contributions.

Was actually looking for nnenne George's comment.... The woman who was wishing death on the president.....
Nnenne please humble yourself and ask Hod Almighty for forgiveness for wishing death and being so rude, having so much hate, being uncouth and tribalistic towards a man old enough to be your father.
Hope you have learnt now

Welcome Mr. President Buhari. You are the first president ever in Nigeria who has earned such animosity that majority of those you rule vocally wish you dead instead of praying for you in time of your sickness. What ever your iniquity or transgressions against the people wishing you dead, it must be too grievous indeed. But God has given you a second chance for full repentance and atonement for your sins. Grab the opportunity before it is late. I think you have already given your all and can rest in peace after that. This advice is on the hope that Islam believes in repentance and forgiveness

Mr. Hale and hearty... I don see...
#weldonsir#weawait#

Soft said...

Wh

Soft said...

Why did he come bk I want him to die.no peace for the wicked.evil man

KAI