Tonto Dikeh gave misleading information against husband, she never went to embassy naked" - Ghana Crime Officer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 March 2017

Tonto Dikeh gave misleading information against husband, she never went to embassy naked" - Ghana Crime Officer

Read the report by Joy TV below...
Following the video of an interview granted by Nigeria's nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh attacking her estranged husband that went viral online, a cross section of Ghanaian journalists including popular Joy TV station stormed the Accra based police station to verify claims from the actress that she ran to the Nigeria Embassy in Ghana naked as a result of domestic violence with evidences of pictures and video at their custody.

Supt. Joseph Oppong, Crime Officer at the Madina Divisional Police, revealed in a 26 minutes video that Tonto Dikeh gave a misleading information about the incidences in Ghana she referenced to.

It was disclosed that she never went to embassy naked as she claimed, rather when the case was reported and she was arrested while damaging properties at the Ghana home, the Crime Office contacted the embassy to inform them and sent a female officer with her.

The Top Ghana Officer who headed the case, refuted claims that it was a case of domestic violence. That the actress was mishaving and the neighbours confirmed she came in with a bottle of Vodka by 3:am, possibly drunk as she destroyed properties worth over 15,000 US Dollars which she also consented to in her written statement.

In the heated interview from different stations, the Supt. Joseph Oppong shockingly revealed that Tonto Dikeh almost Gunned down one of the house helps who tried restraining her causing the damage in the whole house.

Joy TV pressed on for their viewers to know if Mr Churchill Oladuni should have a gun, and the officer buttressed that it was a licenced pump action which Tonto Dikeh broke the husband's safe to get the gun. It was said that it was the timely intervention of the Police team that saved a life as the boyfriend was not in the house as at the time of the havoc.

Watch the Full exclusive Video from Ghana No.1 Tv station of the shocking, mind blowing and revealing video as the case was said to be withdrawn by the estranged husband in 2015

89 comments:

She did not mention police station o , she said embassy maybe the information here is another incident ..

Alphasoar said...

Solution to every marriage crisis in Nigeria now is . . .
"make a video",
It works like madt!

In these days of freedom of speech anything could be said and the man sef never give his own side of the said.

and I ask, "On whose report do we believe?"

www.alphasoars.blogspot.com

Tayo said...

Allegations and counter-allegations is just making their marriage crisis worsen.
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

Am not judging...but the last post stated that she pointed a "gun at churchill's bodyguard" now this post says "it's a maid"...haba be straight forward for 1ce and when u want to tell tales be good at it...bloody nonsense

junia said...

Hmmm short of words

These Ghanaians have no dignity. So these policemen r joining in this back and forth bullshit? Tufia

Now they want to cast doubt on her person. please was she physically assaulted that is the question. what she did to protect herself afterwards is not the issue at hand

Story.. Story..Story....
People re relying on hearsay
Can any married woman dt tonto. Caused marital fight in here home come out and speak up?
Abeg lett me hear word joor
De worst tin dt can happen 2 a woman is marrying a promiscuous man

We all know toto os pushy everywhere, all she wanted was a child and she has gotten it...she is a drama queen we know how jentle Churchill is toto is a drunkard...

I would hardly comment on fashions, relationships or other news items on blogs and media, but one thought keeps coming to my mind. Why has this Tonto's husband not issued a word or disclaimer to refute or acknowledge these allegations?

My thought: What if Tonto was wrong in all this allegation? I do not mean to take sides, I do not support domestic violence or any other form of violence against women, but Achebe the sage warned us: "never kill a man who said nothing".
Yes, that is my thought, we shouldn't be fast to judge others. May the truth prevail at the long last. NEVER KILL A MAN WHO SAID NOTHING (Achebe, Things Fall Apart)

The Aficionado

So did now d new blackmail.using it hubby for games.dats how told making a woman who advises people on vlog n never advises herself.a selfish woman day was jumping from party to party n left her family.she never talked any people she dated for 12years cuz we know how she was jumping around.so u were a saint try out n didn't hawk itself.pls Tonto go and rest n change it ways n seek God.toke stop making money from make you bleached out tin

Linda stop all these post about Tonto. I know they are paying you for all these. Please stop!

Athena said...

This sure sounds like fabricated lies! So she was holding a bottle of vodka and a pump action at the same time? And her hubby wasn't in the house as at the time of havoc? Then who was she pointing the gun at? Why did she destroy the said properties worth 15k dolls? So Tonto just like to act crazy for nothing abi? Oga olopa this your fabu no dey add up abeg. Am sure money has exchanged hands for you to come out openly to tell hot lies.

Queen said...

Please enough of all these useless drama, Tonto if the marriage is over then rest and stop all these. You have your faults so does your husband. So please we are tired cos you two are not the first celebrity couple and won't be the last.

Chee said...

Churchill enter one chance with this mad beast, the man is not even talking but things reveal on their own. I was wondering how someone can marry this mad woman after I heard of her marriage. Lying bitch, Churchill was not even home that night in ghana, she dey fight with houseboys. Cheap girl. Pls stop condemning Churchill guys Abe, he has gone through a lot, any man that goes thru this will definitely keep a mistress. Churchill pls carry on and God bless you and will fight for you. Leave that foolish girl with a fat face. She lied that she went to embassy makes. Meanwhile it was the police that called embassy. I'm sorry about how I judged Churchill because of the words of that lying drug addict.

Chee said...

Churchill enter one chance with this mad beast, the man is not even talking but things reveal on their own. I was wondering how someone can marry this mad woman after I heard of her marriage. Lying bitch, Churchill was not even home that night in ghana, she dey fight with houseboys. Cheap girl. Pls stop condemning Churchill guys Abe, he has gone through a lot, any man that goes thru this will definitely keep a mistress. Churchill pls carry on and God bless you and will fight for you. Leave that foolish girl with a fat face. She lied that she went to embassy makes. Meanwhile it was the police that called embassy. I'm sorry about how I judged Churchill because of the words of that lying drug addict.

Chee said...

liar, tonto dikeh, when will u stop lyeing

Alberto williams said...

Aha i suspected there wassomething fishy about the part where she said she went to the nigerian high commission naked. Maybe she meant when the official at the nigerian high commission in ghana were called to the trasacco valley estate resident they found her naked and they have pictures.

tonto dikeh..why the lies just to just to create negative image about your husband. we dont believe your story anymore stop using feminism to create pity. stop washing your laundry in public. You lie

This man's accent nawah lol n they will say Ghanaians speak Queens english. Tonto n Churchill pls make up ur marriage I wish u both well

Deola said...

Tonto Dikeh has a terrible habit of fighting people after she falls out of friendship with them.
She takes to social media to attack people because she's bipolar and vindicative...Below is a list of the few amongst many
Tonto vs Mercy Johnson
Tonto vs Halima Abubakar
Tonto vs Eniola Badmus
Tonto vs Chief capo( Her ex)
Tonto vs osita promise(Another ex)
Tonto vs Rotimi Ajanaku(Her ex too. Falsefully claimed he ran away with her money because he promised to gift her some cash and he later changed his mind about it)
Tonto vs Yvonne Nelson(Over Iyanya)
Tonto vs Toyin lawani (Over her married ex)
Tonto vs Onyi Alex (Over Osita Promise
Tonto vs Malivehood (Her ex before she got married accused him of selling fake diamond)

Sayo said...

Tonto see your lies in public!

Mustakeem said...

Hian! So it's film that you were acting for us in that video, God will punish you oh Tonto

Lola said...

I just believe that God will vindicate the Churchill Man against this Tonto liar!

Andy said...

Tonto Dikeh has a terrible habit of fighting people after she falls out of friendship with them.
She takes to social media to attack people because she's bipolar and vindicative...Below is a list of the few amongst many
Tonto vs Mercy Johnson
Tonto vs Halima Abubakar
Tonto vs Eniola Badmus
Tonto vs Chief capo( Her ex)
Tonto vs osita promise(Another ex)
Tonto vs Rotimi Ajanaku(Her ex too. Falsefully claimed he ran away with her money because he promised to gift her some cash and he later changed his mind about it)
Tonto vs Yvonne Nelson(Over Iyanya)
Tonto vs Toyin lawani (Over her married ex)
Tonto vs Onyi Alex (Over Osita Promise
Tonto vs Malivehood (Her ex before she got married accused him of selling fake diamond)

TheRealAkon said...

Linda , please Tonto Dike is now old news. Update on Apostle Suleiman, Daniella Okeke & Otobo gist.

E Sammie said...

Can someone pls stop feeding us Tontos stories?She remains one of the most attention seeking fakes in Nollywood.
I wonder why the Churchill guy didnt notice this about her before he agreed to marry her?Because am cock sure shes the one that propsed to him.

He looks and sounds all fake.....See the way his even behaving

Linda , how much has Churchill given you . Shameless u . Always against women

Come up with a better story, man. This ain't sellin' it....

hmm drama!

Break the safe indeed. Liars

I don't believe all these story, Yoruba demon Churchill at work.

She never said she went naked though, she said the pictures were taken naked.

I'm guessing soon they will say she gave herself the bruises.

From my on point of view dis police man was arranged

Liar Churchill

Very fake story

If its d Uk this Churchill will be seriously dealt with..dosmestic voilence is a big no

This officer bribed

She sabi her well,me sef wey be insider no some of names here..this gal can lie sha

Don't say what you don't know....maybe Churchill paid you to comment nonsense

mr churchill the 419 who pretends to do charity work as a coverup for your credit card scams.You have paid this foolish policeman who can't even talk properly and acts dumb right? Lets assume she broke things, a woman is not mad to start breaking things.From the foolish story the man is reading, you had a fight,she said she is going back to Nigeria.Instead of settling with her, you send her ticket confirmation by text.Shows how useless you are and have always been.Shouldn't you have been looking for your wife to be? Then she came to your house at 3am and you were not home.I guess you were with that cheap slut rosy meurer right? Tell me why a woman won't break your entire house in anger.I also believe she was pregnant at the time because when you had your introduction,she was already pregnant.
You are a 419 goat and your karma is coming..I blame Tonto for not realizing she is a star and didn't need to be with a tout who wanted to use her for fame...GOAT

Oshisko... dee

Well said

Anonymous, how much did Tonto pay you?

Tonto'S lies aer already catching up with her

Owosho said...

Now the Ghanaian police are already in this. Tonto you better stop all these lies before you destroy your career permanently

OmoT said...

Let me tell you, Ghanaian police are not like Nigerian Police that are easily bribed. This is definitely what went down. So you think that the Ghanaian police would loose their respected place because of one celebrity wahala abi? You played yourself oh...

Nay be u have forgotten the Churchill has married before he married Tonto.do is that woman bad too.my dear a man that keep having issues with different women has a problem. Zanaib rufai,bimbo coker now Tonto dike..pls tell ur uncle Churchill to seek God.he has a big problem

She did not say police station. She said embassy. Churchhill better be careful before your activities will be investigated. No be who go police first dey win . After all you abused your previous wives too.

Yeah, arranged just like he gave money to this blog to rubbish tonto

justmercy said...

lies lies lies, so tonto just sit down one day and started destroying things, with gun and vodka on her hands, and the husband was doing nothing or did nothing b4 that... please guyz be reasonable . her husband is doing this just to protect his new girlfriend

Is it charity dikeh that is not promiscuous? Abeg let me hear word. Charity is a drug addict. So shocked that Nigerians can be easily fooled by a crying actress. If you believe African magic then you can believe anything. Let charity stay off hard drugs and vodka first in the interest of that innocent child

Sharap.

But it does not rule out The fact that the man is violent

If you like Tonto good. But this police man doesn't strike me as a liar.

Please Jane stop writing. You can't write to save your life. Or write in pidgin or Igbo.

Churchill also paid Ghana police? You're a bum.

Sharap, do you know his level of poluce? Like a DPO, so Churchill paid the embassy too?

She said will destroy him, what do you expect?

I blame both of them, if these type of incidents happened before marriage and they still went ahead and got married, then they should stop disturbing us.

Haba Tonto. That is to say you are a fraudster since u said in your interview that you are the one whoe assisted him to be rich, and you just said he's earning with yahoo yahoo. You assisted him in yahoo yahoo business. Ooo chim ooo

Hotmetal said...

Unlike Churchill, when I smell these kind of women, I bolt..

In my view, this report might completely be different from what Tonto reported. This happened when she was still dating this guy, she didn't tell us if the domestic violence she talked about was before they got married. I am more inclined to believe that these are two seperate incidences. Again, the policeman's report appeared incomplete. I am not supporting violence by any means, but they should have investigated what led to her conduct of destroying the man's property. The story sounds more of a reaction than action. What was she reacting to? Does she normally take bottles of vodka and destroy properties? If this police report happened at time of courtship, i am afraid to say that the marriage was already in crises even before its consummation. A lesson for our young ones whether male or female....look before you leap!

Nigerians , some of u are dummies o, u say an officer of d law with proofs , u ar saying he was bribed to tell a story. Dis is not an hide and seek. He came out. If he is lying den he wud b risking his job. But DAT fake actress DAT does not av a life again brings up a script and was acting it. U believed it. Can't u c DAT her mission is just to destroy her husband and she is destroying her self in d process.

Abeg shift. Tell tonto and her ex hubby to stop disgracing themselves on social media. Did linda go into their bedrooms to dig out this news?

Why not ask how much tonto paid linda to carry negative news about Churchill. That's all we were reading a few days back. Ode.

Shishi ur mouth

Okeke Gerald said...

Bastard.... Ghanaians are cheats, so don't ever compare Ghanian police with Nigerian police. Idiat

No reasonable person will take Tonto Dike serious. She is a very fake and pathetic liar. I know her well. Make una bone those crocodile tears on TV. She will certainly regret all her lies soonest. Leave Tonto and her story......

Igbo Good Boy IGB. said...

Fuck U. U hear me?

Does her reaction if confirmed to be true represent that of a good wife? No matter what she is reacting to. ..Tonto that I know can't be predicted when angry, people close to her can testify to this.

@deola,ur comment to me ranked the best and very heavy

Olorun ma ma he kin we agbako obinrin oo.... So Tonto ran to Nigerian Embassy NAKED???? My questions are these, what's the distance from the house to the Nigerian High Commission? Did she run with a cab or with leg? And when she claim she wasn't trying to destroy the husband but point out facts. What did she mean by that? Please someone should expatiate in 30minutes? Time starts now

Real ode!

ugwuanyi chinedu said...

Tonto's Diary season 3

And a woman behaving like a beast is not?

let's see d proof.not just saying it.anything is possible as long as der is moni

Don't be stupid are we writing to save lives or commention on d post if u don't know wat to do with ur time drink poison.ashole

It was 8 o’clock that morning and I was already dressed in my black dress, black shoes and no make-up, with my brushed hair in a pony tail. I was heading to Yaba for a friend’s funeral.
She was 35 and beautiful, a mother of two beautiful children. I really did not want to go because I was not sure of how I was going to react. I was not sure if I could pull myself together.
Anyway, I got to the church and it was filled with people who knew her and who had heard of her. As I approached the church, I was already battling with the huge lump in my throat, making sure that I could at least sit through the service. I managed to get inside, and then the ushers took me up-front to sit with the family. I saw her mother and siblings who were weeping uncontrollably, so I tried to console them while battling with that same lump in my throat

Lol I agree with the person who replied u Jane. Pls just stop writing.u r disgracing ur family. Igbo or pidgin will do biko nwannem

What wa? Is it worse than buhari's accent?

This Ghanaian suffrrhead police man has been bribed. Are we this stupid how can tonto just wake up and for no reason start destroying things Linda receive sense.

AUNTY TONTO WELCOME TO THE BLOG HEHE.

CHURCH CAUGHT HER WITH COCAINE SEVERALLY,BUT HE DOESNT WANT TO EXPOSE HER DUE TO THEIR SON.