Graphic photos/video: Man kills his mother in Ogun state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 March 2017

Graphic photos/video: Man kills his mother in Ogun state

A horrific incident happened at Adeleye Aparadija in Itele Ota road in Ogun state yesterday where a man killed his aged mother. In a story shared on Facebook by Awoniyi Isaac O, the man said he killed his mum because she was always insulting him. According to him, he has always being victimized. But it looks like he has mental issues. Continue to see graphic photos from the incident.

41 comments:

Tayo said...

Mental issues or not, he is going to prison for killing his mother.
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

Jane_frances said...

Really graphic. RIP

Jane_frances said...

Really graphic. RIP

THIS IS HORRIBLE

Oghenetega said...

These one is a Beast..
WTF..?
I'm not he's ok.

OMG

Choi! This is wickedness...

my heart bleeds profusely. the wickedness,hate nd inhumanity in the world today is appalling. if he did this to his mom; wah would he do a total stranger? GOD HELP US!!!

Omg! Speechless!

Daily diet tv said...

Dear God! Why is he still alive?

OMG!!
How can he live in peace after this abomination?

sivasoftware.com said...

OMG...your crazy man ??

dupe said...

Chai!!!! This one is a son from the pit of hell o!

Chia God have mercy.....

The best punishment that this fool deserves is to blind his both eyes and cut his left hand and leg......

Jesu tthey shud just burn this devil na.....ur mum? I can giv 10years of my life just to hav ma mum back and this devil killed his own....chai!!!

analyze this said...

I weep.as a mother I'm flabbergasted.Oh lord.

abbey said...

kill d modafucker

EVIL COW

Quincy rex said...

This bastard should be killed too heartless motherfucker!

junia said...

God! This is bad

It'd really a shame...

Evil man. What a Betrayal. Your own mother? You have no excuse for you action. You will suffer the consequences of your action in this world and the hereafter. A cursed man

God...........

The pple God will judge will be too many that He will not only rest on the 7th day. He will b resting everyday after a long session of judgement RIP ma, period

Oh God come and distroy this world once and for all, this is the not the world you created. Yorobas are very wicked oh God. Ewoo!

His mental issues and allegations that he was victimised aren't mutually exclusive, most likely the mental issues are as a result of his victimisation.

Many of the bad attributes we find in adult males, are as a result of psychological abuse.

May his mother rest in peace, a sad story, people must be cautious of how you push other's buttons.

omg

Very possible. A lot of parents have to risk their lives like this because there's no good mental (holding) health facility in this annoying country. Mental health drugs are also very expensive. That's one of the reasons You See Ill people roaming all over our streets. They all pose a risk to all of us...some are taken to very funny spiritual houses. I think the govt has a bigger roll to play here. God save us

I feel huge pity...for the guy...he should be treated n prayed for

Shawncrack said...

In igbo .. When will pray we say ife ka mmadu abiakwute nalu ya ..... ''Let what is bigger than me not befall me'' .... How can you loose your life to a grown man you gave birth to ...and if he has a mental issue, give it a thought, mental issue is not a small stuff too

wrightabidemi1 said...

Thank you for trying to enlighten people,a lot of people don't know people's state of mind,probably he's psychotic and wasn't detected on time hence the violence reaction

Yes he has a mental issues but....killing your mother is beyond... Heeee even if they killed him..the family has lost two....jesssss what a world

He said his mother was always insulting him. Be careful how you push other people's buttons as anonymous said. Hurtful words could lead to disasters like this, truly such a man would be in prison, but you would be long gone. Bridle your tongues. I feel bad for this man, and i know where he is coming from.if you have a mother that insults you, or finds the slightest opportunity to illuminate your flaw, you will understand this man. Most of you here abusing him have good mothers, therefore you won't understand, may you not understand o. Some mothers only know a child that is doing well, and continue to Peirce the one with challenges with words. Very unfair now,she gone and her tongue is shut for life

Lord hv mercy... Pls he should be given a deserving punishment. What a wicked heart he has. RIP to woman

Les pray dat devil will not used our children against us , first they manipulate d guy desitine secondly dey used him to kill his own mother , God pls help us in this nation .the world is coming to an end

Nkan be!!!

Tribal beast.._ want tto ignate fire better go find ya missing brain...

dupe said...

Hmmmm!!!!

under buhari's administration crime rate has increased to 90% if not 100

For crying out loud, he is not even yoruba.......shuuuu