Millionaire's Club | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 March 2017

Millionaire's Club

This is a sponsored post. It is not endorsed by LIB....
Recession What? You deserve to be wealthy! Sign up today, pledge to make a donation on http://www.mcnaija.org in order to receive one in 48-72 hours. Fb: http://www.facebook.com/mcnaija IG: http://www.instagram.com/mcnaija Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/millionclubng

29 comments:

Linda ikeji brand is synonymous with fraud and scam.

hmmmmm, hope this wudnt turn out like d rest

eddy said...

hope this is for real

Scam people don't go there and loose your money. I lost mine in twinkas loopers donation hub and mmm. Infact donation hub has closed thier site

Interetsed me not.... All na acam abeg no doubt....

Firstlady said...

Lunch when?

But you didnt tell us how much you gained?

fikcet said...

For your information any other platform is a copycat. MMM still stand the best they are coming back strongly every day. That's the only sure way..

Linda pls stop allowing adverts like this on ur blog. They are all criminals.remember u advertised for TRUDONATION and MYTRUSTFUNDS but we discovered they all scam. My moneybis hanging as i speak. Pls stop

This is among the fraud list. Becarefu.

They are all criminals!

Linda is part of mytrustfund.org up till now my money hanging there

stop publishing PONZI SITES

Yes oooooo

I got money on trudonation.com... It's real, the influx is low at the moment thoe...

We respect you more then this , why do you want to scan

Queen D. said...

Mytrustfund is still paying cos I got paid yesterday.

Millionaires club has come to stay am a great beneficiary of dis scheme and God as really blessed me and still blessing me so no doubt about it for me still got an Alert yesterday so help ur self

Trudonation.com is actually the real one amongs these new peer to peer . Go try it out . People are getting paid . 15k and 30k pays faster

Linda please stop advertising ponzi schemes on your blog. Remember you always said your readers amde you who you are today. How wicked is it to expose them to these schemes that will make them lose their money! No amount of money should make you do this to your readers. Some people are gullible you owe it to your readers to keep your integrity. Pleeeease stop doing this!

Shout it louder for dose that have ears to hear and knw oooooo... If u no de Peerfunding.org,  u never start ponzi scheme.....why do hit and run quickie that eats your money instead of a matured secured site like peerfunding that will help recover all your losses and give you an added profit included.

#OURMUMUDONDO

mytrustfund.org is the best they are still paying...so happy got 2 alerts

Its obvious Linda doesnt read your comments or doesnt give a shit about what you think or go through cause of this scam advert.

My opinion, fellow LIB readers lets go to those sites and creates multiple fake accounts there. By the time they match and we default in making their payment, they too will stop bordering us.

Linda doesn't care about how we feel if not so, she should have stop promoting them here on OUR blog.
NB; This blog isnt solely yours anymore. The readers too have say here.

Come this olatee seun ur brain is like it is as small as sand o.ur foolishness baffles me, shuoo how can u go to those sites and create multiple accounts I don't do ponzy schemes myself that doesn't mean I will ruin other people's chances or lifes.and u call urself a human beign.its very unfortunate how wicked u can be to ur fellow person.leave them alone it's at their enxpense abi did they borrow money from u?

Come you this olatee seun,u see how ur sense is as small as a mustard seed ehn? Abi it's as small as sand.i don't do ponzy schemes myself but I will not ruin chances of those who do it. How can u say u want to create multiple account so u will frustrate their effort by saying u won't pay them, Haba! They didn't use ur money or come to borrow money from u so leave them alone.its amazing how wicked one thinks and would want to involve others in their depressed life.its at their own expense so leave them be.

Hourlydonor.come is good and fast for the 2500 and 5k packgage I don't know about the rest but this one is fast because everyone is going for it.no complains so far to the best of my knowledge

www.ourownmonie.com sure pass any other ponzi site. Try it and thank me later

Try https://paylords.com/register/posh

To hell with ponzi scheme. To Hell with Linda.