10 funny Tweets to welcome President Buhari back to Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 March 2017

10 funny Tweets to welcome President Buhari back to Nigeria

President Buhari is back to the country after 51 days and trust Nigerians on social media to be funny and creative with tweets and memes. See more after the cut...

21 comments:

Lmfao... I go with the 8th twit , we must turn up for Baba o🍾πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ€ he's still the gallant soldier πŸ’ͺ🏽
I Love My president ❤️

Funny ones...President Buhari be like "Yemi you cannot come and thief my show o. Aswear you too make life easy for these pple. Naoira is still 455 sinx all these days."

badluck is back to Nigeria ehya may this country soul rest in peace

F8 said...

Hahhaha! Ha.

Hahahahaha kaaii naija, Nobi small branch office ooo lol. I love my country, God bless Nigeria.

Vic said...

lol...We have no chill o...The one that cracked me up the most was the pics with the kid eating mango fruit.Hilarious! Can't be a coincidence Chocolate city boss gets arrested by the police immediately after his arrival though.

Lol!

West said...

Hey-yah all this for the president, why can't Nigerian behave Luke the Americans when Obama was still in sit. Must they act like when my friend trump is in seat. Naija.....

As one human to another, I pray for he's health. No matter your grouse with anyone you should not wish them ill-health or death....Karma will come for you

U be aboki like am na. Abeg change dat warri boy to sokoto boy.

It's well... dee

President Bulgaria is not well and fit to return now but the cabal are to in a hurry to prove a point. I advice the family to force him back to the Doctor so he can be away from the plenty wahala of Presidency. Position will wait for your after you are certified good to go.

call this number for link,if u want to join nairalift just one thousand naira.1k to receive 4k and so on.08077529207

Hahaha...The branch office stuff got me

I was emotional when I saw Baba coming down the plane. He's lost so much weight tho. Thank God he is back

lol

The away president is back home,Just like Aresenal,Come and give them 5(hundred) to 1(Dollar).

The away president is back home to give them 5(hundred) to 1 (Dollar) just Like Arsenal.

I know he will do the needful by returning d dollar to 550, the pmb I know is not always happy that a common smiles. ..I pray he goes for check up next week

Funny indeed