New! Double Your Donation on CashFeeders.com Now! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 March 2017

New! Double Your Donation on CashFeeders.com Now!

This is just a sponsored post. LIB is not endorsing it or encouraging you to participate...
Cashfeeders.com is brand new and launched 4pm this afternoon. The model is simple, register for a package (10k, 20k, 50k, 100k), donate and get paired automatically to 2 people to pay you the same amount. As you know, most donation schemes have a problem; most of the people partner with them end up unhappy most of the time.
We have come up with a simple and effective platform that correct all the errors and is very simple and effective to use.

We bring you cashfeeders.com, a scheme that is designed to satisfy every single members as they get double their donations in the blink of an eye.                

Pick A Package Below and Start Getting Double! We do not collect your money. Your growth depends on you. There is no Central account where all the donations flow into.

All the donations are strictly people to people, which means your honesty and sincerity is needed for us to grow. We have a referral bonus in place  (N2000) to encourage those working hard to grow this community, also highest referral per month shall be rewarded with a surprise package.
Why We are different:
Support
We do not tolerate fake POP, E-Beggers and any form of fraud. Any of such will be swiftly dealt with by our active support system.
Fast Rematch
In case of any inability of a user to make payment, you shall be instantly rematch. We know time is money!
Referral Package
A rewarding referal package for all cashbust ambassadors. Let us grow this community together!
Sustainability
With everything we have put in place, We plan to be here a long time
Hurry Now Guys! Its first come, First serve...
Register, pick a package and start doubling: https://cashfeeders.com/register/mena1

77 comments:

Scam mbok

Ola said...

Do u always receive this msg on ur phone?

"Dear customer ur ATM has been blocked blablabla pls call blablabla"

Send both the sender's number and the Claimed Customer care number to 08186557190 via sms or send a screenshot of the text privately via whatsapp to 08186557190 for blacklisting..

Please rebroadcast to your friends and families. Let's stop this menace..

SAY NO TO SCAM Thanks!

Tayo said...

Why are there so many wonderbanks and ponzi schemes these days?
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

Scammers everywhere. Nigerians be warned. Linda this quite unbecoming. The wrath of God awaits you. Everything is not business.

Scammers everywhere.

scammers

Ly said...

Hw sure are we! Hw long does it tk to gt paid! I need money for my bp drugs now! Menace I just registerd pls assure me

Contact us on 08038186834 for your fresh party palmwine, thanks

Guys run for your life. This is fake. They are fraudsters. Read the story to the bottom and notice how these platforms merely copy texts from one old and failed platform to the other. This is supposed to be cashfeeders, when you read to the bottom, you see cashbust. Now cashbust was one scam ponzi site opened some weeks ago. It only lasted 5 days! This one is another one. Some guys in Bangladesh are responsible for creating these platforms. Check them out... Justgivers. Come, dashboard. Come, information. Come caregivers. Come, cashfeeders. Come all from one source. They are thieves. I've lost 4 million naira to them.

Interested me not....

God punish una

Pls Lib dont try this pls is a scam i did and the moment i made payment and it was confirmed my account was blocked, i tried loging in and the response i get is your account is currently blocked from loging in, no reason for such because my money has been confirmed pls aunty linda take these off your blog is a scam pls dont let your readers fall victim pls

Pls aunty linda remove these from your blog i just lost 10000 now i cant access the account the instant i paid and the money was confirmed

Pls Lib dont try this pls is a scam i did and the moment i made payment and it was confirmed my account was blocked, i tried loging in and the response i get is your account is currently blocked from loging in, no reason for such because my money has been confirmed pls aunty linda take these off your blog is a scam pls dont let your readers fall victim pls

These idiots are the same people with double donation, the mytrustfund.org u advertised on thursday. The my trusfund was a total scam, they just went away with people's money and are still doing so.They are the same bunch of cursed idiots. Linda, i respect u alot, but everything shouldn't be all about money for u,do ur due diligence b4 u put up these adverts on ur blog coz u are indirectly encouraging scammers. These scammers will definitely not escape God's wrath.

God forbid

Christopher Michaels said...

ponzi scheme, anyone who wishes to invest must do it now while its still fresh.

Ponzi scheme, anyone who wishes to invest must do it while it lasts ASAP

Welldone LIB. Na so I pay 10k for mytrustfund.org 1 naira I didn't see back. Please stop encouraging people to go and lose money. Its very heartbreaking

we do not endorse and we arent encouraging you to participate u are just like a prostitutE LIB I cant believe you can condescend this low all this grammar wont stop anything stop all this advert is the best thing you can do useless you

It's real I recycled twice. Trust me

It's real. I recycled twice. And even opened another acct for my sis we got paid. Thanks Linda ikeji for this post

Same to pay doubler,Moniemania...Tired of all this ponzi scheme mbok!

It's real I recycled twice. Trust me

Nigerians plz I beg of u stop all these Ponzi schemes they are all fake am a witness.

Aw on earth can u invest such huge amount, i fear una ooo... Greediness dey worry una

Linda is useless.

Savetbank
Doubledonationd
Payspades
They are all thieves. God will judge them.

I even registers three on doubledonation even saverbank, payspades they are all scanners.

Linda, pls consider discouraging ur readers from participating in all these 'get money quick' schemes.. They'll lose money and always blame you. Advertise genuine business opportunities... You're a role model, pls realise this!

This is the best ponzi platform so far

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY

Bitcoin and TBC available at 445/$ and 2k/tbc respectively whatsapp or call me on 09024360475 to order,i can send first if I can trust you

Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guranteed join link at http://dollarzip.com/?invite=38103 Seeing is believing and Signing up alone earns u 25$. Note: Sign up is free, this is no scam cos nobody asks you for money .

Shout it louder for dose that have ears to hear and knw oooooo... If u no de Peerfunding.org,  u never start ponzi scheme.....why do hit and run quickie that eats your money instead of a matured secured site like peerfunding that will help recover all your losses and give you an added profit included.

#OURMUMUDONDO

Segun Adegoke said...

Instead of investing your hard earned money in a ponzi scheme that is not guaranteed, while not invest in Real Estate and buy a land at Sango ifo for 200k per plot. It is owned by Pertinence limited, Real estate is the only investment that is real and lasting. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

Dapson dapson said...

That Bp might kill you when they steal your money

This is total scam.you pay u get removed and its on and and on. Please loved one abstain from this scam

Scam run run run

Some people will just come and here type rubbish bunch of illiterate I don't may be then use Robb tie ur neck to come and invest...is clearly written (
This is just a sponsored post. LIB is not endorsing it or encouraging you to participate...) If una no go school make una leave this page alone stupid people.... Besides I get this info on this page 8.pm yesterday and I received twice of my investment so no why people just like to be stupid pls not by force at ur own risk. Finish leave this page alone nobody force you I get abeg....useless and jobless Nigerian the is always open anytime I open it y is own is different bunch illiterate set of people something that is written clearly...
This is just a sponsored post. LIB is not endorsing it or encouraging you to participate...

Pls dont i did i sent email to linda to notify her they are scammers

U lost 4milion i lost 10k and am seriouly crying God have mercy

You most be part of the cos is a scam ole u people should refund my 10k stupid people i need to post my eviden idiots

You are part of them scammers ole stupid people once you pay ur acct will be blocked, if not that you are scammer like them how will u make 400000k with 50000k when the stupid platform says double the amount u paid so if u pay 50k whats double 50 no be 100k so u will receive 150k but bcos you be freudstars like them u got 400k ode olodo

I did 2sure, i haven't heard from anybody,but i got paid by cashfeeders, add me on whatsapp for proof....08033158384...if it's a scam, then don't participate.

Emmanuel Jojo said...

Cash feeder paid me and my guys yesterday, for those of you still having doubt, keep dulling, cash feeder na correct, thanks to linda.....

Abegii to see real ponzy scheme is very hard u win some u loose some my advice is to invest in only new sites and immediately they are opened.check out cashblinkers.com I havnt heard anyone complain about it since 12 yesterday,they have been paying and the system is fast.another thing too before u go into any of them go to scamers.com and access it authenticity so u don't fall victim,the site is analysed dere and will tell u if it I safe to gv out ur info or d any buisness with it.

Many illiterate dey here intead of to go school and buh dey go school and look foolish set of people creating on necessary PANIC... This message is very clear...This is just a sponsored post. LIB is not endorsing it or encouraging you to participate... May you people think the business lady get una time noncence...

Cash feeders has crashed..Accounts has been deleted

222 SURE ADVERTISED BY LINDAIKEJI CRASHED.........DONT JOIN ANY PONZI NIGERIANS

Businesses should have a physical address and contact telephone number incase oooooooooo

Launching Tomorrow March 13th by 9am: SureGiver.com The fastest paying Ponzi site in Nigeria. The early bird gets the fattest worm. Don't miss out: https://suregiver.com

donationreward.net is still the only trusted and guaranteed platform 2nd to mmm it's the best currently wit better records outside nigeria any other is a scam

FRUAD ALERT

Cash feeder just pay me on 50k package I wonder why like to run there mouth for northing I just got paid of 100k and immediately I have recycle to get more money....so pls is not by force to join any Ponzi is writing and Linda did not advise anybody to join abeg if are not interested..... There are so many news on LIB abeg stay clear..... Cash feeder pays

No by force to go Dubai cash feeder pays......don't create unnecessary PANIC.... Pls read and understand simply English...This is just a sponsored post. LIB is not endorsing it or encouraging you to participate...
Cashfeeders.com is brand new and it pays just pay me from 20k package...

There are many news on Linda ikeji blog pls read other news leave cash feeder alone abeg cos cash feeder pay me last night and I have continue to day ......so read other news not interested in making money thanks cash feeder pays....

Cashfeeders.com
B4 u talk rubbish about my lovely Linda ikeji go and read the page very well abeg make no come here and type noncence as am not interested in the ponzi I read other things here ......abeg make una leave boss lady, business lady, she nothing than making money abeg..

Jay jay said...

https://cashfeeders.com/register/Jay191

They are still up and paying....

Can I call you

But pls have being unable to log in since

Cash feeder work work work! Cash feeder pay pay pay !!!!

Simplemum said...

Cashfeeders is real. They paid my neighbour who introduced me to and she recycled.
To crown it all, I did mine dis morning and my queue is very close to be marched.
Its real ok. Hapunu LIB aka. Ndi iti boribo.

Simplemum said...

Is real oo.
LIB is just helping you guys, so don't insult her again.
Ndi iti.
Amara emete.

Still paying am smiling and others are criticizing. Just recovered from my loss on twinkas. I can now happily shop for my baby's food. Thanks cash feefers

The ones who r not willing to try should stop spreading lies and panic. Let those who r willing to make a little extra cash do so in peace. They made me smile they can make u smile too just try. Am a single mum and I do these Ponzi alot. I've been able to save for a business through this. There's no success without taking risks

I Registered On Saturday Evening And Was Confirmed Dat Same Day. Today Is Monday, Still Waiting To Be Matched, Before I Testified. Seeing Is Believing.

Yesterday I put in 20k into cashfeeder this morning I was paid 40k, cashfeeder is so real, thanks to Linda

I have once asked Linda to stop this. Pls ignore them all they are all thieves. Both 2sure.biz, double donation, etc.

Pls don't deceive others. They are fake. That matching number u can never have it. The one u paid was to there member. In 2 sure.biz I paid to one Gloria using zenith bank after receipt I waited for 3 days I called her she said hmm them they chop peoples money o

I just received my 40k now, im smiling to the bank, as for those calling cashfeeder scam im sorry for you.

Nice.....cashfeeders is bae

osun said...

I did 20k packages since on sunday and i havent receive any alert, i am still on queue and my queue number is so long, 299 on queue to be matched.

i did 20k packages since on sunday and till now i never receive alert, am still on queue.