Dolapo Badmus gets promoted to become Zonal PPRO incharge of Lagos and Ogun State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 March 2017

Dolapo Badmus gets promoted to become Zonal PPRO incharge of Lagos and Ogun State

The Assistant Inspector General of Police in charge of Zone 2 AIG C. K. Aderanti has appointed former Lagos state police PRO SP Dolapo Badmos as the zonal police PRO for Zone 2.

Her appointment which takes effect from March 10, 2017 will see her supervise the Public relations department of both Lagos and Ogun state police commands.

Her promotion is connected with her qualitative performance when she held sway as the police public relations officer for Lagos state command.

Dolapo is an astute member of the Nigeria institute of public relations, a graduate of accounting and a post graduate degree holder of public administration. She is married with kids.

Congratulations to her on this well deserved promotion.

21 comments:

Congrats ma. You look good in ur uniform

VEEKEE FRESH said...

Am loving dis lady,she is so hard working... Congrat

TiCX said...

Linda its not a promotion. It is called transfer. You a graduate of English and Linguistics?

Massive congratulations 👏🏽

Bottom power

I sha love this woman. Congratulations Ma. I hope to see you as IG one day

thank God for her

wow ladies repp'n

Fine woman... dee

Use yours.

Use yours.

Hrm Paul said...

No mind Linda acting like who no go skol she got transfered not promoted she is still sp

Hrm Paul said...

No mind Linda acting like who no go skol she got transfered not promoted she is still sp

Zingoxm said...

Congratulations to her and all corporate mothers out there. Let's support our own. It is not easy in a male dominated field. May Your tenure be graced with wisdom and strength

Congratulations ma!

Congrats Madam

Only if you get bottom, make use of yours ode

Chike Ngube said...

Ha this be police work.? Officers like this should stop advertising themselves in the media obviously to attract attention.Is she better than other officers.Mind you,you are a public servant and the rules and regulations should guide you.If this is the definition of public relations duty,then that of the police is different.This is indiscipline.

Chike Ngube said...

Ha this be police work.? Officers like this should stop advertising themselves in the media obviously to attract attention.Is she better than other officers.Mind you,you are a public servant and the rules and regulations should guide you.If this is the definition of public relations duty,then that of the police is different.This is indiscipline.

It is transfer now not promotion. Linda, this is massive PR, why didn't she write on her like her Deputy did when she was transfer. instagram that she has left as PPRO. Why all the drama on her instagram and facebook.

U be fool. Mumu