Fmr Imo state Governor, Ikedi Ohakim's daughter, Adanna, collapses during ward round in the hospital | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 March 2017

Fmr Imo state Governor, Ikedi Ohakim's daughter, Adanna, collapses during ward round in the hospital

Dr Adanna, who's happily married to David Steinacker and has a son, collapsed due to stress during a ward round in the hospital where she works. She is however doing fine now and resting at home.

22 comments:

Thank God shes OK now....

Faith Ogaga said...

She be ajebo na immmmm make !

No be small ajebo. Praise those peeps way day work 3 jobs because of yarn papa

Quincy rex said...

Preach nne!!

Don't over work your self and don't than you are irreplaceble those two words are well noted....

Wow..please take care of yourself adanna.

Another baby on the way.... Lol

Victor Kachi said...

Yea she is

Get Free Browsing Cheats For Both Android and PC on all Networks @ Entclass.com

Ok. One of those ugly twins always parading themselves on social media

Bitcoin and TBC available at 445/$ and 2k/tbc respectively whatsapp or call me on 09024360475 to order,i can send first if I can trust you

ngfineface said...

Story! Abeg go for pregnancy test joor

Tayo said...

Overworking herself is the cause.
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

Na big man collapse be dat one..

Tell your dad to pay pensioners in Imo State. Your dad is simply heartless

At least she's finer than you that bleached yourself out and flaunt fake things.

Everything on social media, no privacy anymore.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

Abeg she shod go and sit down. Who doesn't no dat over working ursef cn kill one. Wen ur papa don finish Imo state, nw u dey enjoy d money. Ur sister gave birth to two babies in one year so it's obvious dat baby is worrying you. Do a pregnancy test and shut the hell up, period

Platinum said...

What is TCC:
It's a membership club created to revolutionize the trading market of digital coins. TCC software is developed by a specialized team bringing the opportunity to anybody to start in the trading market of digital coins, obtaining automated gains in three level of risk with little or no skills in the trading world.

What is Trading:
Trading is a type of negotiation that takes place in the financial markets, intensively using sophisticated technological tools to get information of the market using it in the exchange of financial securities yielding interest on investments during the process.

How Does it work:
There are over 700 coins in the coin market. TCC trades the top 10 Cryptocurrencies in the coin market, and shares profit daily with its members. www.coinmarketcap.com, this whole process guarantees investors of daily win/win trade deals as their investments doesn't just rely on just Bitcoin but on trade between all 10 top cryptocurrencies.

Membership Options.
There are three membership packages
APPRENTICE: 0.25BTC-0.99BTC
Contract term is 8months

TRADER: 1BTC -4.99BTC
Contract term is 12months

SENIOR TRADER: 5BTC and Above
Contract term is 12 months

DO I NEED TO REFER ANYONE BEFORE I EARN MONEY:
Absolutely Not, infact you make money every single day on returns from trade. So far, the daily profit ranges from 1%-1.54% every weekday (Mon - Fri) for the next 8-12months depending on the term of your contract.

E.g. A trader who invests an average of 3BTC on a monthly basis would make 20% of the amount invested = 0.6BTC in 12 months =7.2BTC

E.g. 2 A senior trader who invests an average of 5BTC on a monthly basis would make 20% of amount invested =1BTC in 12 months= 12BTC

Note the company take 25% of profit made every 4months. This fee is debited from your trading account as service charge for the period.

CAN I MAKE MONEY BY REFFERING MY FRIENDS TO THE CLUB?

YES you can make a lot of money by inviting your friends to the club. There are 5 ways we pay our member who decide to invite others:

Direct bonus: you immediately earn 10% from anyone who joins TCC through your referral link.

Indirect bonus: you earn an additional 10% up to your 8 generation from your team member referring other people to TCC.

Team bonus: you earn binary bonus on your lesser team
An apprentice will earn 8% on its lesser team.
A trader will earn 9% on its lesser team.
A senior trader will earn 10% on its lesser team.

RESIDUAL TEAM BONUS: earn over 2300 BTC ( $2,185,000) monthly with the 3 by 12 matrix. If you are a team builder then this is for you.

CAREER PLAN: get luxury vacations, exotic cars and luxurious gifts as your team grows ..

Does this sounds like something you might be interested in? Experts believe that the price of a single Bitcoin will get to $3000 or more by December 2017, if that happens do the calculations. Investments is all about timing

*For more information please contact me on: 08039321590

*Note: the prices used for this illustration are not constant, prices varies from rates of BTC (Bitcoin) on daily basis*

https://web.facebook.com/Globalsort-611420482374555

Hian

Hian

Awww sweet adanna! Get well soon!