"Can Instagram please install a Breathalyzer"- alleged side chick, Rosy Meurer, says after reading comments about her on IG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 March 2017

"Can Instagram please install a Breathalyzer"- alleged side chick, Rosy Meurer, says after reading comments about her on IG

Actress Rosy Meurer who Tonto Dikeh said her husband is in love with, has asked Instagram to install a breathalyzer after some people stormed her page to bash her. Fans of Tonto have continued to storm her page to slam and curse her after Tonto in a recent interview, openly accused her of sleeping with her husband, Churchill. Rosy has since dis-enabled comments on her IG page.

35 comments:

Nawah oh ezigbote nsogbu di kwa tonot I am feeling u

This really sad don't know why a home breaker will come on social media to rant ladies of nowadays has no shame Stella aboderin Damascus did same with Daniel ademinokan d house mop now is dis stupid rosy and she's happy to ruin another woman marriage. Surely u will reap ur wickedness by causing another woman so much pain

Dumb blonde! God will punish you for breaking another woman's home.idiot!!!Linda ikeji supporter of evil if u like don't publish

Let her enable comments na, if she no dey fear.

Shameless yeyebrity,ur own beating is still doing press up by d time ur scam yahoo guy will open ur book.

It's very bad of her if she's the major reason for Tonto's marriage problems,i know most girls date married men mostly because of money,but once it's bringing problems to the man's marriage is better to plead with the wife then stay off,it does not matter the kind of love you have for the man,just stay off or better still just get married to the man then you know that you are a second wife,what shes doing is very wrong,if I where her I will look for a place to hide myself for a while and make sure that those couple settle,i feel for Tonto I swear,it really hurts,i don't blame Tonto for any reaction she most have taken at the early stage which most have brought about the beating that she got from the man on several occasions,i t hurts to see young couples having problems because unfaithfulness, especially when the girl that is the problem have no sign of remorse in her.

yeye

Nonsense n ingredients

Very rude girl! stupid personified, instead of her to lay low she want to form bad girl, we will see where it will lead you.

If churchhill doesn't marry you, no sane nigerian men will marry you.Ask your colleagues that have been there.
linda this news is sweet to you, we all know you hate tonto.continue flogging the issue.

Request for breathalyzer denied!!....#Youain'tnoofficer #notestingofdrugsneeded #staygroundedfornow

Lolx... Breathalyzer, this lady is a comedian and a beautiful one at that too...

Long live LIB

Very useless bleached out something. Don't worry battered skin and old age is waiting for u. Ashawo home breaker

This Linda is a big fool.

FRESH said...

How many married men did Tonto sleep with? Abeg make una free this fine girl joor!

FRESH said...

How many married men did Tonto sleep with? Abeg make una free this fine girl joor!

FRESH said...

May you receive a reward for every sin u committed.

Very useless girl. The fact that she has no remorse makes me hate her with passion. This girl can kill. She is very heartless. Churchill watch you back.

junia said...

Foolish creature. Tnk God u're a woman. Linda u can be so annoying why bring dis here

@ fresh, your a big fool. That not the point here.

How many married men ur stupid mother slept with? Pls free tonto. Fool supporting a bad course

Ugboma Chinyere said...

Thanks a lot @ Fresh. It's pay back time! Don't know why Tonto is disturbing the media lately

Enter your reply...&wht if she slpt wt married men...No one is perfct.vnt u done worst?Dt's y d mercies of God is endless.Evry1 desrvs anoda chance to be happy evn aftr a rough past. No one is perfct or wtout sin.

Tonto should relax,z she trying to tell us dat she never slept with a married man b4?
Karma has no menu,u get serve what u deserve....

That is eehhh. They should free her already

Oh shut your gutter mouth, who made you God over her life? Fool. Yours is coming in 10D .

A very big fool my dear,money can't buy class. Are u sure rose isn't her lesbian partner?

If I catch rose line

She slept without father now abi u dob forget..

Honestly truthful said...

How many did she sleep with?? Pls stop with d tonto dis n tonto dat...she is turning a new leaf.judgement is of God.besides no woman came out to cry dat she caused dem pain.Rose is a very dumb runs girl. She needs to ask genevieve abt how dis life is...just churchill n she is bragging...he better marry her as tchidi chikere marry nuella...bc if not,she will see another side of africans.home wrecking is nothing to b proud of.stupid girl.nasty tongue ring n tattoos..all these wayward women of today..such a shame...useless men too..they better disable those comment section for ever bc anyday they enable it, africans will school dem on morality...

What goes around comes around. It's a matter of time...Tonto's experience should be a pointer of things to come

Raining curses on Roseline doesn't make anyone of you better than her. Most of the "cursers" have either equally slept with other p'ple's husbands (like their yeyebrity/attention seeking Tontolet) & committed other griveous atrocities b4 coming here to form saints. Go & ask Sen. David Marks wife how many times she wet her pillow while Tontolet was screwing her hubby in Sheraton Abuja & leaving with tear leather SUV. Tonto should have asked Churchhill's1st wife wether it was sweet na. While Roseline's action is not justifible, karma is Jst such a patient b*tch. Linda abeg dey sell ur mkt dey go, leave trash for LAWMA

What do you think a breathalyzer is Linda? Pathetic

People dey talk,this olosho prostitute rosy dey talk.its ohk oooooo. Fake hungry girl