Susan Peters also attended AMVCA in a £3460 dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 March 2017

Susan Peters also attended AMVCA in a £3460 dress

Susan Peters also attended the 2017 AMVCA in a dress made by Luxury By Feyi. Hers cost £3460

25 comments:

I hear you mama.You look like a teader bear in that dress.No fitting at all and not too good for your age..next pls

Oky seen....

BLUNT ANGEl said...

THESE ACTRESSES WILL NOT KILL SOMBORI.....THIS FUNNY LOOKING APPAREL WITH PASTIES ON THE BREZZ AND PAIRED WITH SOME PLUMBER-WORK-APPAREL-LOOKING BLACK GLOVES IS HOW MUCH DOLLARS??????? MTSHEW!!!!!! THE WAISTLINE IS NOT FLATTERING ONE BIT!

All na wash.. adonbilivit 😏

Okay...she had to share

Gets worse as the price ups. Lol.

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

LIES

That dress Looks like 3460 naira

Oreke said...

The finishing is very poor!
Not flattering at all.
Waste of good money.

I don't believe this people again, and the fitting is all wrong.

They all look fake to me since that God dog pics stealing.

She rented it oops

Go get some dress sense from Igwe. With dat dress, those earrings of urs are not necessary. Just a small earring would he been ok. If dats really Wat ur gown cost, then it does not look it at all. Cheers

Where this one wan see £3460, that's how they will be lieing upandan. Tomorrow now the tailor that made it in Benin republic will post it on instagram with the true cost.

jaѕ paѕѕιng

3460 NAIRA you mean???

That's 1.157million dress.
Inside this recession
Chaiiiii
Kontinu

wrightabidemi1 said...

Simi was being blasted for being casual and she's being blasted for being over dressed,hmmmn! Na wa for people.

After they will say there's recession.....btw the dress doesn't look the price...looks like Mama Michael in "wedding party" made it

Magabonjay said...

What it overdressed here...She certainly didn't examine herself properly...The cloth isn't worth the price.not every expensive thing is ok

Very ugly woman, ugly body and ugly dress.

How does that affect the price of fish?

It was on sale oh...