Girls twerk all over Usain Bolt at Tobago carnival (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 March 2017

Girls twerk all over Usain Bolt at Tobago carnival (photos)

Does he still have a girlfriend? World's fastest man Usain Bolt was seen having so much fun with girls at a carnival in Trinidad and Tobago this weekend; he was seen dancing and twerking with a bevy of women in bikinis. Usain is known for his philandering ways ...

15 comments:

iVabulous said...
na so...

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

I don't blame him at all,it's the girls i blame because they have no self worth....they are all valueless!.

Rubbish

YEYE

It's not ponzi. Just follow the link below and make money without investing http://dutyset.com/?ref=47446

🔫 😎Sterling Archer 😎💲 said...

Daddy yo!!!

Lol.
Dude Bolt is a confirmed perv. Jst take a Good look at the wordings on his Shirt.

Well, gotta admit dat i would ve done worse if i were in his shoes.

Quincy rex said...

Who is your daddy? Confirm guy..

uniquechic said...

if he is still with his gfriend den he has no respect for her..

He's too loose.

lucchi said...

Who e help

@ohiren. Must u comment bad always about ppl is he ur brother or those girls are ur sister pls what urself no one is perfect

I so hate this guy with passion don't know why. Ugly thing.

Umu perish

Your hatred doesn't change a thing miss, That guy is damn rich . okay . Don't hate on the rich . Biko