Does he still have a girlfriend? World's fastest man Usain Bolt was seen having so much fun with girls at a carnival in Trinidad and Tobago this weekend; he was seen dancing and twerking with a bevy of women in bikinis. Usain is known for his philandering ways ...
15 comments:
iVabulous said...
na so...
I don't blame him at all,it's the girls i blame because they have no self worth....they are all valueless!.
Rubbish
YEYE
It's not ponzi. Just follow the link below and make money without investing http://dutyset.com/?ref=47446
Daddy yo!!!
Lol.
Dude Bolt is a confirmed perv. Jst take a Good look at the wordings on his Shirt.
Well, gotta admit dat i would ve done worse if i were in his shoes.
Who is your daddy? Confirm guy..
if he is still with his gfriend den he has no respect for her..
He's too loose.
Who e help
@ohiren. Must u comment bad always about ppl is he ur brother or those girls are ur sister pls what urself no one is perfect
I so hate this guy with passion don't know why. Ugly thing.
Umu perish
Your hatred doesn't change a thing miss, That guy is damn rich . okay . Don't hate on the rich . Biko