"You all need to get wisdom" - Oby Ezekwesili reacts to the senate's rejection of Magu as EFCC chairman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 15 December 2016

"You all need to get wisdom" - Oby Ezekwesili reacts to the senate's rejection of Magu as EFCC chairman

Former Minister of Education, Oby Ezekwesili, took to twitter to react to the Nigerian senate's rejection of Ibrahim Magu's nomination as the Chairman of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC).

32 comments:

obiora said...

What's been happening to the BBOG Group? She suddenly lost her voice.

obiora said...

No to Magu! No to one-sided operation! Arrest and prosecute Amaechi, Fashola and Fayemi.

See this loser!OBY TRANSGENDA OBASANJO DO U HAVE WISDOM HUH? where was ur wisdom when u hausas deceive u to form propaganda group call bring back ur bitches huh? SARAKI DON'T MIND THIS BITCH SHE IS FRUSTRATED. Terrorist buhari keep triberlism apart an appoint this idiot that try for u ooooo
MAGU IS NOT FIT TO BE EFCC CHAIRMAN LIKE WISE TERRORIST BUHARI OBY GO HUG TRANSFORMER.

See this loser!OBY TRANSGENDA OBASANJO DO U HAVE WISDOM HUH? where was ur wisdom when hausas deceived u to form propaganda group call bring back ur bitches huh? SARAKI DON'T MIND THIS BITCH SHE IS FRUSTRATED. Terrorist buhari keep triberlism apart an appoint this idiot that try for u ooooo
MAGU IS NOT FIT TO BE EFCC CHAIRMAN LIKE WISE TERRORIST BUHARI OBY GO HUG TRANSFORMER.

No be small witch cry last night o...and n.a. baby boy die this morning
Signed
LibBadBOy

Okay...

And u madam are still hoping for an appointment from this government but to ur eternal shame will be disappointed

FRESH said...

Why won't they reject Magu? They are afraid of the man

What is she on about?

Tell dem o! Bunch of idiots! Linda take note!

This woman go and sleep biko!

This stupid woman,always talking trash,who ask her for opinion on this matter huh.

The corrupt Senate deliberately blocked the way for Magu because they know he does not condone their corrupt activities. They prefer a yesman who will look the other way while they milk the country dry. Now the next person who will be presented to the legislooters to screen for the EFCC chairmanship will have fear and trepidation for the Senate and by this the EFCC has already been compromised. This is just one more item in the long list of acts of abuse of power and privilege by these misfits.
Secondly, is the DSS not a part of the executive arm of government; yet it has a security report on Ibrahim Magu that it cannot reveal to President Buhari but prefers to show same to the legislooters. Corruption fighting back indeed.

Where will they get wisdom. Wisdom is not for animals in agbada. Even if they are shown wisdom they will not recognise it.

.. said...

Madam, stay on your lane

Ladun Liadi said...

What is Oby's own sef? The Senate rejected his nomination. KABISA! Be calling Saraki asif he's d one dat awarded a #270million contract for clearing grass.

Oby can disturb ehhh... Chaii

Franco said...

wht do you expect...they are all bloody thieves!!!...whether they like it or not Mr Magun remains the EFCC chairman...jail u all shall rot

madam wise woman

Madame Solomon, sell wisdom to dem since you've gat enough. Rubbish!

Oby shut up. Youre not a senator neither are u informed. Used and dumped bring back their girls town crier. You wont still be made a minister no matter how hard you try. Buhari hates igbos

Osas the Son of Idahosa said...

Mrs. Wisdom.... Go and give it to them.... You've have now turned twitter landlady.. You now do your campaigns on social media but while Goodluck was in power you and your jobless fake imported agitators March to Aso Rock every weekend for protest.... Madam Twitter wisdom Landlady

Foolish woman...

What's this Baboon transgender talking about? Ozu nwuru anwu!

They are more corrupt than Magu. Security reasons my foot.

AGB said...

...and who asked for your opinion too? Daftus!

akpa-ose said...

What is this hippopotamus saying? Dull brain are u member of Senate? Can't this ugly attention seeker hide her irritating face already? You think baba has the strength to date and appoint you like obj? Madam okwaragi go and rest.

Madam on this one you need to get a HAIR-CUT ,Try to stay clean, Thieves have a way of recognizing each other and who is the best to recognize another thief better than SARAKI & CO.

Oby, please keep quiet and trek to Sambisa forest. Clearly you are getting bored of your own BBOG sham. Every fool knows that Magu is the personification of corruption and so are you. Please have several seats and try to seek other means to stay relevant other than being a reactor... nonsense

I can see your pedigree as wisdom personified... swine!!!
Oby onwebero ife ifulu

Incredible India

Madam Oby please help us tell them. They think Nigerians are fools. Do they think we are in primary school or we dont know what is happening? They dont know that Nigerians are aware that it is because Magu is fighting corruption that is why they rejected his appointment. The senate is corrupt that is why they dont want him. Democracy breeds corruption in Nigeria because how can corrupt people be the ones to determine the appointment of a man with integrity? Nigeria stinks. It is military regime that is best for Nigeria because democracy is messed up in Nigeria

Emeka said...

What is the security reason for their rejection? Why cant they say it? Do they have a concrete evidence? All i see is corruption fighting back. We never felt the impact of EFCC during Jonathan and Obasanjo's regime. But when Magu became EFCC boss, we felt it because people that thought they were above the law were exposed and brought to book. If i am Magu, i will take the senate to court. Let them tell the court what he did that made them refuse him. Corrupt idiots! The judgement of God awaits all of you