News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Jesu
Wetin person go cal dis kind rubbish bikonu
Hmmmmmm end time
Who do dis?...merited happiness
Na this nonsense you dey try post since.....
Child abuse
Ndi ofe nmanu!
Whose kid is dat?? And where the hell is his parents??
No be small nonsense. Linda take note!
nawa-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Not as thought. Naija don't abuse alcohol compared to some countries.
Can you imagine?Lib addict#just passing#
No comment
Freeborn, over to you biko
Even if its a joke it isnt funny! Ppl get carried away trying to find humour on social media but ds is far fetched.his parents ought to be whipped
Chibuike that's your first son... Stop saying jesu
16 comments:
Jesu
Wetin person go cal dis kind rubbish bikonu
Hmmmmmm end time
Who do dis?
Na this nonsense you dey try post since.....
Child abuse
Ndi ofe nmanu!
Whose kid is dat?? And where the hell is his parents??
No be small nonsense. Linda take note!
nawa
Not as thought. Naija don't abuse alcohol compared to some countries.
Can you imagine?
No comment
Freeborn, over to you biko
Even if its a joke it isnt funny! Ppl get carried away trying to find humour on social media but ds is far fetched.his parents ought to be whipped
Chibuike that's your first son... Stop saying jesu