Babachir said this while reacting to yesterday's call by the senate for his immediate sack and prosecution over his indictment in some IDP contract scam (read here). See more tweets after the cut.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 15 December 2016
IDP contract scam: Senate condemns SGF, Babachir Lawal, for saying they are all talking balderdash
Babachir said this while reacting to yesterday's call by the senate for his immediate sack and prosecution over his indictment in some IDP contract scam (read here). See more tweets after the cut.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
12 comments:
Waiting to see the result of all these...
Too bad
Babachir should resign and face prosecution at once.
Alright
Okay..
Ndi ala everywhere! Linda take note!
Sensationalism... the bush baby is still crying.. Fix the nation y'all.
The man sure knows Buhari's code so he ain't shaking
This country sef
Yes d man is right...you are all talking rubbish..thief thief senators....you all need to get wisdom...it is a case of the pot calling d kettle black.....u r all indeed talking rubbish....to u so-called senators i challenge you to cast the first stone if you hv never stolen from d public...senators my foot
hahaha
Aso-rock has 2 exit one corruption team EXIT , another corruption team ENTER. Even if the Captain of the team have good intentions the disciples are always ROTTEN.