News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 16 December 2016
How ex-footballer, John Fashanu allegedly tried to inquire about & possibly 'toast' a lady aboard a flight
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
18 comments:
Na waoh...E no dey tire?
Na waoo
But he stopped asking question when he got to know her age....
Tire for wetin nah??? Linda take note!
John fashanu is an unrepentant womanizer and everyone know that.... funny thing is I had a huge crush on him in secondary school.
Long Live LIB
So see people casting first stones....God will forgive you guys anyway
Hahahahh,some men no dey tire for women matter
***Fool. Must u come to social media & expose him? What have u gained now? Yoruba demons & guluma. Olorun'majeh oh!
Maje number 2. Rachel you better be careful.
jisike
Racheal Racheal Bakam haaaa am ashamed,you left your husband for John Fashanu the womaniser and no money with even treat u well with your son.Sad.see you looking so frail and haggard now.Be wise
Rachael come get ur man o
Indeed what have you gained from this exposé. The man is an top ex-footballer so balling is part of him. Perhaps if it was you he was interested in instead of your friend you won't post this.
**********************ayam not interested in your funny story*****
Shameless goat , pervert
So what if he was interezted in her and older than ur dad?
AGBAYA OSHI.....LOL
Na wa o. This girl has no home training. Big Fash is renowned for being very sociable. He is also very friendly. How does asking about her sister amount to toasting. You guys should cut this guy some slack. He is still happily in love with his Rachel girlfriend. I checked her instagram. These cheap spoilt girls are only looking for cheap publicity. She is very disrespectful. To talk about an Elderly like that. Wow
21 December 2016 at 19:34