He wrote;
"#fightingfit. The bible says " Touch not my annointed and do my prophets no harm" . Events at the Nigerian senate today have proved that scripture to be true. One down many more to go. Our God is mighty in battle. #kudostothenigeriansenate"
37 comments:
FFK u're always on point..well said
Okay....
Am as shocked as any other person. The efcc is more corrupt now than it has ever being. Forget all publicized prosecution... kudos Senate!
Long Live LIB
But he still remains the EFCC Chairman, though in acting capacity. #NoToMagu
Yes Heavenly FFK ur mind is there. GOD IS NOW PAYING TERRORIST BUHARI THROUGH HIS APC SENATORS EWW FEAR GOD OF FFK AND FREEBORN OO. terrorist buhari and his chairman thugs call magu has touch the anointed of heaven so they won't have peace. NIGERIAN SENATES CARRY GO OO MAKE UNA NO ALLOW THE DRY HUNGRY LOOKING MAN TO STOP UNA OOOOO magu the secret criminal u will pay for all these very soon.
Okay.. .
I also applaud it! A corrupt person can't be the head of EFCC
Cos d man no dey look Uche face abi??? Linda take note!
So,FFK is the "anointed?" chai! God is really not man.He is such a merciful & compassionate God.if not...........???
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/INVERTER BATTERY 2 VOLT 1000AMPS BATTERY WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA AND ALSO CALL SAME NUMBER FOR INSTALLATION
Now, I'm certain that this fool, Femi Fani-Kayode is 'Freeborn Bamislam'. 😂
What fools!
Eze ndi corruption. Linda take note!
That is very good,the man is stupid,very stupid again stupid,is busy fooling himself claiming to be fighting corruption, now his body would calm down.
Anointed of corruption and prophet of stealing.
how won't they reject him when they are all scared of him
Lol as you don see something for their custody why wont you support the senate... Double your hustle
Pasta FFK. Na you biko
FFK, Almighty God shall surprise ALL OF YOU WICKED CREATURES ruining this country and feeding fat on our commonwealth. Amen. With all the ill-gotten wealth that you have, have you ever worked for yourself? You have made political office your access to free money - your (ALL POLITICAL SERVICE HOLDERS THAT HAVE MISAPPROPRIATED AND STOLEN FROM THIS COUNTRY) generations shall surely pay for all the innocent lives that have been lost, killed or destroyed due to corruption in Nigeria.
Whats he saying...
Fanikayode or whatever your name is...how can a thief like you be an annoited man of God..repent and return what u stole from nigerians because d kingdom of God is at hand
LOL
Yup, they did d unexpected!
Issokey
Yes oooooooooo.... Touch not Fayose and do FFK no harm if not the wrath of the gods will surely visit you.... He will rust as an acting chairman... He is only trying to please... The Senators also are. Scared of his witch hunt
LOL, I KNOW HE'S GONNA BE HAPPY
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
It hurts me so much that I can't provide for my wife. And feeding ones a day has become and issue. It was not this way when my salary comes in every month but now for over 4months I've not been paid. Christmas is around the corner and no dine on me to buy anything to celebrate Christmas with. Pls anyone that can assist me with any amount I will be very pleased and thankful. This is my email address
Smithsmith60999@yahoo.com.
Mumu! Which on point? Any small thing u are on point. Even if he insult ur father he is on point. Use ur brain okpo!
@mr it hot you so much that you can not provide for your wife,,,go and hustle tight, why did you get married when you know you can't Carter for her you are now here begging for help, God punish you there lazy man, send her to me and I will help u fuck her well and also give her good pay, idiot like you I de vez reading that nonsense
They will reject is appointment because they are all scared of him. Corruption fighting back. All the criminals be it APC or PDP will be expose.
Mr corruption himself quoting scriptures, anyway corruption is fighting back but y'all should remember that when the So wrath if God visits you and your corrupt fellas,there willbe no Senate o bail you out.Ole,barawo banza
See his big stomach. Yeye man. Why wont you support his rejection when you are corrupt? The man is doing a great job in catching all the corrupt looters thieves thats why they dont like him because they want to remain corrupt. Nigeria stinks!
Dont mind him. Na real mumu. How can you be supporting a corrupt man? I pity our youths