News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Happy married life to dem ...merited happiness
Congratulations once again
Cute couple 👫
Good for them ooo
Good for them
I wish them a Happy Married life o
Traditional pics
Beautiful Pics
Money answereth all.
Why I'd it d mother that keeps realising the pics, seen.mbok!
Why Is it d mother that keeps realising the pics, seen.mbok!
pretty-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Hmmmmmm,biko how old is Ahmed?He looks way older Lib addict#just passsing#
Ow does dat add or reduce ur anytin to u?
Lovely... Congrats
Why should you care?
Rubbish. When people are dying or hunger
So they can't marry young man,its must be old men.
Ahmed is not an old man, he's just in his early 30's.. STOP HATINGthey look cute together
23 comments:
Happy married life to dem
Congratulations once again
Cute couple 👫
Good for them ooo
Good for them
I wish them a Happy Married life o
Traditional pics
Beautiful Pics
Money answereth all.
Why Is it d mother that keeps realising the pics, seen.mbok!
pretty
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Hmmmmmm,biko how old is Ahmed?
He looks way older
Lib addict#just passsing#
Ow does dat add or reduce ur anytin to u?
Lovely... Congrats
Why should you care?
Rubbish. When people are dying or hunger
So they can't marry young man,its must be old men.
Ahmed is not an old man, he's just in his early 30's.. STOP HATING
they look cute together