Video below... Leslie has since asked for a divorce...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
Wife confronts husband as he tried to cheat on her with her best friend... (video)
Video below... Leslie has since asked for a divorce...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
44 comments:
Some men are just useless and shamless,behaving like ani....
Super story.
Cheaters
Hehehe what a wawuu, the man never saw it coming.
his trap caught a Lassa infected rat this time.
Men and disappointment, am yet to differentiate them
Sorry sis, such is life!
And the wife looks exactrly like her girl friend.... So whats the attraction? Fresh meat?
.... Fuck cheating guys.....
Linda, why is it that you don't post my comment?
Oops! Busted. The girls didn't even make it interesting. The wife would have allowed the friend meet him at the door instead of her opening the door. So what happens now? Divorce? Hmm!
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Lol. Cheating man. Caught In the act!
Busted... Can dis happen in Nigeria?? Just asking
See gobe...hehehhe run!!!!!!....and d guy go don file dick keep for action..hahahahhAaha...yeye man..
Joke: Question: Why do women live longer than men? Answer: Shopping never causes heart attacks, but paying the bill does.
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
o ga ooo
Lol...conji na vry bad tin...tell me how will she trust him again...
Hehehehe,term them wicked if you like...Serves him so right!
Lol..gbesere oooo...better divorce, 25 is too young for all these headaches
Umu nwoke would never disappoint. Linda take note!
Would polygamy solve the prevailingly endemic problem of cheating?
I'm not advocating nada, just a thought.
As I meditatively pose...
like Jagaban.
edojuju1@gmail.com
Some man are stupid must it be ur wife's best friend. #Nonsense#
Some man are so stupid must it be ur wife's best friend #Nonsense#
thats very bad of her frd. its called betrayal.
number 11 commandment says thy shall not be caugth. the guy fucked up.
click the link and make money from home http://cashpackets.com/ref.php?ref=62709
My dear Nigerians, plotted story lines. LIES. More views, more adsense money.
A very rare friend!
She's a good friend,some ladies will just be f****** him secretly!!nice one!
Women never gets it
She's a friend indeed
Omo see gobe. Her friend is a true friend
Hmm. Rare
Story
This man na idiot
this man is with unbelievable hardware worker,he need help we understand that:
Oh o, nice one, sorry baby.
Datz umu nwoke for u. Linda observe!
Kinda looks like promo of a YouTube channel... remember children, don't believe everything on the Internet
The wife na mummy, her friend don turn her to da bi mo se da. Single moms! Your friend don help you scatter your house, issorait
this man is with unbelievable hardware worker,he need help we understand that:
Yeye
the guy fowl don lay boiled egg.
LMAO! Bonario the yacker.
He never hexperrit..
Gud for dem..
the wife is just foolish. she has no idea the friend is happy about destroying their marriage