Wife confronts husband as he tried to cheat on her with her best friend... (video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Wife confronts husband as he tried to cheat on her with her best friend... (video)

25 year old Leslie Varner was very shocked and upset when she learnt that her husband of three years and father of their child was planning to cheat on her with her best friend. According to Leslie, her husband had cheated on her before but she was enraged when she found out he'd had been secretly Facebook texting her best friend. The best friend told Leslie about her husband's move on her and the two decided to set him up. Her best friend, Sam, invited her husband Cody, for some 'one on one' time, all planned with Leslie and then the drama began. Leslie filmed everything. Watch the video after the cut.

Video below... Leslie has since asked for a divorce...

45 comments:

Some men are just useless and shamless,behaving like ani....

cheltreacy said...

Super story.

Cheaters

Hehehe what a wawuu, the man never saw it coming.
his trap caught a Lassa infected rat this time.

Men and disappointment, am yet to differentiate them

Sorry sis, such is life!

And the wife looks exactrly like her girl friend.... So whats the attraction? Fresh meat?

.... Fuck cheating guys.....

Son said...

Linda, why is it that you don't post my comment?

Kayode Odusanya said...

Oops! Busted. The girls didn't even make it interesting. The wife would have allowed the friend meet him at the door instead of her opening the door. So what happens now? Divorce? Hmm!

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. Cheating man. Caught In the act!

Sylvia said...

Busted... Can dis happen in Nigeria?? Just asking

See gobe...hehehhe run!!!!!!....and d guy go don file dick keep for action..hahahahhAaha...yeye man..

Joke: Question: Why do women live longer than men? Answer: Shopping never causes heart attacks, but paying the bill does.

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

o ga ooo

Lol...conji na vry bad tin...tell me how will she trust him again...

Hehehehe,term them wicked if you like...Serves him so right!

Lol..gbesere oooo...better divorce, 25 is too young for all these headaches

Umu nwoke would never disappoint. Linda take note!

edo juju said...

Would polygamy solve the prevailingly endemic problem of cheating?

I'm not advocating nada, just a thought.

As I meditatively pose...

like Jagaban.

edojuju1@gmail.com

chyyy said...

Some man are stupid must it be ur wife's best friend. #Nonsense#

chyyy said...

Some man are so stupid must it be ur wife's best friend #Nonsense#

Mba Chiamaka said...

thats very bad of her frd. its called betrayal.

number 11 commandment says thy shall not be caugth. the guy fucked up.

click the link and make money from home http://cashpackets.com/ref.php?ref=62709

My dear Nigerians, plotted story lines. LIES. More views, more adsense money.

Remyne05 said...

A very rare friend!

nekkymighty said...

She's a good friend,some ladies will just be f****** him secretly!!nice one!

Women never gets it

She's a friend indeed

Omo see gobe. Her friend is a true friend

Hmm. Rare

Story

This man na idiot

this man is with unbelievable hardware worker,he need help we understand that:

Oh o, nice one, sorry baby.

chommy said...

Datz umu nwoke for u. Linda observe!

Kinda looks like promo of a YouTube channel... remember children, don't believe everything on the Internet

The wife na mummy, her friend don turn her to da bi mo se da. Single moms! Your friend don help you scatter your house, issorait

this man is with unbelievable hardware worker,he need help we understand that:

Yeye

the guy fowl don lay boiled egg.

LMAO! Bonario the yacker.

He never hexperrit..

Gud for dem..

Jude Akinwole said...

Ouch! Oka ti fo!

the wife is just foolish. she has no idea the friend is happy about destroying their marriage