Who rocked it better? Linda Ikeji vs cute lil mama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 March 2016

Who rocked it better? Linda Ikeji vs cute lil mama

Aww, isn't she so cute?

247 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 247 of 247

Kpele Linda, this Lil Mama's swag is too much. Try practicing in front of the mirror.

Chimaeze500 said...

Linda u kw lil rock u wat u shuld say is "am I improving" ..... Lol

Chimaeze500 said...

U both are cool

NennyD said...

Linda my small friend @mizz_divaa0607 won this time. She's always slaying..check her out on IG

NennyD said...

Linda my small friend @mizz_divaa0607 won this time. She's always slaying..check her out on IG

Lil mama

Both rock it even though lil Mami got some Swagz.

Both rock it even though lil Mami got more Swagz.

Nd d award goes to .........LIL MAMA

Lil mama

Lil mama all the way

tee 23 said...

Both

chyyy said...

Linda u look innocent in dt outfit

Its lil mama

To be truthful, cute Lil mama rocked it better. She added more swag.

U did

Lil mama biko. beta pikin

Linda fatty bum bum

Lil mama

Cynthus said...

Awww very cute baby

Lil mama got swag

*LINDA MY LINDA*

youth,and you make use of the internet every.This is a life time earning.Make $500 daily by registering a client with web salary..visit..http://websalary.xyz/?share=18517

Her smile killed dis, she rock pass linda o,but both of you gat swag

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Cute lil mama joor...

The lil mama

Seriously she's cute here especially with her smile one won't hesitate to take her out on a date. Linda u try sha

Both are owsom. ..

Oh well! U both did... but I am giving the beautiful "cute lil mAma"

she comot you 4 settings linda

Both#Lindangwanu#

Jude Akinwole said...

Chai Linda, she beat you hands down! You're no match for this cute lil princess!

Beautiful

As in Eh...really tough one

LINDA YOU BE AGBAYA FOR COMPARING YOURSELF TO THIS SMALL CHILD

Princess M said...

Lil mama nailed. She's such a cutie. Linda, u aren't bad too.

Dey r both gud

#spritual

Same!

I think both are cute but if i'm to chose one I'll go for Linda

Always on opposite

Cuties

Linda shift, that Lil girl rocked it better

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com

You are a pervert! Must you show your stupidity all the time?

Peace nwadire said...

Both

Muna said...

Lil. Mama is related to Ms Linda... Necklace same, bag seems same!

little Angel is so cuteeeee!!! Linda i'll go for her ooo but you rock too..But Angel wins!!

sexy said...

Both cute but Lil mama so cute....

Vela said...

both oh.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 247 of 247   Newer› Newest»