Who rocked it better? Beyonce vs Sonia Ogbonna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 March 2016

Who rocked it better? Beyonce vs Sonia Ogbonna

Beyonce wore the lace dress to the 2014 Grammy award while Sonia wore hers to the AMVCA 2016 holding tonight in Lagos.  Beautiful women.

242 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 242 of 242

Go Sonia!!!
Ik Ogbonna U r lucky, dude.

mystery said...

I'm sure u think Beyonce is the one with the visible curves. Oh well, what do you know.

Lol! So Hilarious.

I like it on Sonia , but Beyonce the original owner tried also

Sonia wore it better but it's not dsame dress

BurberryBold said...

Indeed. Ur sense of judgement sha. Sonia all the way mbok

Sonia is cute anytime any day #mymind#

Our own Sonia nailed it pls

Taa u blind well

Everyone is entitled to his / her opinion. Warisit sef?

Luciana Chinda said...

Sonia rocked it better.

No 1 is not the same dress and Sonia is wearing girdle to propel her shape.queen B all-d-way.

Sonia pls
Did u see her curves?

#spritual

ijeoma(DAVIDO'S P.A) said...

Royal priesthood ur a buffalo....u need eye surgery..sonia nailed it,murdered it,slated it,washed it and dried it o jare

Abeni said...

I wonder most u comment if u dont no it dont say it
Sonia nail it jooo

Whoop! Sonia rocked this one!

Sonia

Die already! U can't read or spell correctly! We watching u gay fag! Coming for ur ass! Isis member said so!

Sonia slayed it

Sonia rocked it better, those curves.

Sonia's dress needed a few more inches at d bottom to hit d home run! But she slayed anyways!

Sonia all the way

Sonia all the way😍

Linda you carry style dey insult Sonia. Dress Beyoncé rock throw away for 2014, she carry dey do shakara for 2016. She should try something recent.

lauretta said...

Sonia dress looks cheap and she looks broke and Beyonce wore it well

Sonia.

Lady Queen said...

Sonia killed it.

Officialmrssam said...

Sonia biko....e make sense for her body pass queen bey.

I will say this again.it isnt the same dress.who doesnt know this.beyonce has a sheer dress o while sonia's dress is lace.they cant or shouldn't be compared.maybe sonia's tailor didn't get it right, cause her dress is more dramatic

Both

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com

U call it fake pls shw urs.but don't dry up ur account when ur trying to impress

Peace nwadire said...

Sonia of course, nkea obukwa ajuju?

The dresses are not so alike na

Sonia killed it...

It looks like imitation. Sonia looks like she is trying to be a sexy bride and Beyonce looks red carpet

Miss_ayuba said...

You must be as dumbas yourcomment. And to say Sonia looks way best in the dress. #soniaalltheway. #proudlyhausa

Nigerian should be more original. if you like a designer style, go get it from the designer, or go for something you can afford.

I think something is wrong with u.

Vela said...

Sonia Ogbonna. she is very beautiful came in contact with her last week friday at chevron drive with their lovely baby.

Yetty k said...

Both of dem

Ds wowo man don start again...u no get eyes??

SONNIA

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 242 of 242   Newer› Newest»