![](https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEhRlcDaSbwl5gG8c-ye0tiSEp_TlGA_O65rqPdLrujNImAxpHdgyw7MCj3_YC73VLsScGG8i2Nd00tJB13dqzDQUEFWhZDKoudNF8szdgRXPTLUwUgoMqg6vKNxGuok0x5BmuGVaWhpnnA/s400/1.jpg)
![](https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEg5xPHHOJmdDhFB0OqDd6Cn_JRJexrXmCdIX6P62Q-NScEEuFX2unfMJim8fHv_ZWmOqGAhwjHYbDESShl-j1_3vn1P34nJACyFhNWRC9wtx2AdynoJhOymmLHYLe305kFP4ZHqf5Bd2UM/s400/2.jpg)
APC Crisis: Uncertainty persists over Odigie-Oyegun's fate - http://goo.gl/ktvALN
INEC stops Anambra Central poll to accommodate PDP - http://goo.gl/byTlQL
Biafra: Buhari's position on state of Palestine hypocritical - PPP - http://goo.gl/cXAfS7
UBA appoints Uzoka as new GMD - http://goo.gl/4FYRM3
Delta, Bayelsa, Kano take up abducted Ese Oruru's case - http://goo.gl/6EDxNK
Today's AUTHORITY ICON on Page 3 is Chief (Amb.) Arthur Christopher Izuegbunam Mbanefo - http://goo.gl/X0fYnL
See extracts of today's AUTHORITY Newspaper:
Please ask your vendor for a copy of THE AUTHORITY Newspapers for other stories.
You can also:
Visit THE AUTHORITY website: www.authorityngr.com
Like THE AUTHORITY on Facebook: Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Twitter: @Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Google Plus: Authority Newspapers
Join THE AUTHORITY BBM Channel: C0034EF18
18 comments:
* it's well*
Noticed.
Alright
Authority news paper all th way.
A..p..c party of terroris and pedophiles so the must fall must.
Terrorist buhari will not stop biafra says freeborn biafra have come to stay.
Announcement announcement all hausas are pedophile so all Christian family should protect there daughter and unborn won the terroris pedophile emir and Sultans have send there youth to be kidnapping girls now for rape please eyes open.
All hausas are curse
Why is Siasia trying to force them,he never see insult
Authority news paper all th way.
A..p..c party of terroris and pedophiles so the must fall must.
Terrorist buhari will not stop biafra says freeborn biafra have come to stay.
Announcement announcement all hausas are pedophile so all Christian family should protect there daughter and unborn won the terroris pedophile emir and Sultans have send there youth to be kidnapping girls now for rape please eyes open.
All hausas are curse
So proud of you Authority Newspapers.
Please keep up the good work. Never allow this government buy your voice. With your current approach, there's hope.
*gbagaun
Everybody come out, our daily newspaper is here again
*happy**
Biodun vs. kayode
Just like that.Abi linda!
Alright#Lindangwanu#
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Next...
Thanks you for info
Thanks for sharing.