See Unique Buildings built Inside estate where 2Face lives | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

See Unique Buildings built Inside estate where 2Face lives

Lifestyle living connoisseur, Haven Homes and developers of Richmond Gate Estate, Lekki where ace musician 2Face and many other celebrities have made their abode, has completed and delivered its 2016 Designs. This was contained in a statement released recently by the company’s Assistant General Manager, Ms Ufuoma Ukueku.

The 2016 design is a further improvement on the exterior and interior of the sensational 2015 design and the latest model is already being handed over to subscribers among the firm’s current efforts at Richmond Gate Estate in Lekki.

More celebrities have continued to embrace the Haven Homes’ flagship project at Richmond Gate Estate. MTN brand ambassadors recently gathered in Richmond Gate Estate for a video shoot after the video director, Mr Sesan Ogunro came to Haven Homes and was pleased to discover an alternative serene location that is comparable to the exotic scenes in South Africa hitherto patronized for such video shoots. A scene on the shoot had ace artiste, Sound Sultan driving a truck within the premises of Richmond Gate Estate. He was working alongside a host of other superstars on music videos which are set to debut soon.

According to Ms Ukueku, there are several notable features in the latest model, and she avers that it differs from the 2015 design in that a special element known as ‘‘curve architecture’’ has been taken to a much higher level by the creation of a unique roof design that curves from the first deck to the upper roof. A curve spanning over 2 floors!

This civil engineering feat is unique on the residential landscape in Nigeria and is the first of such known. Haven Homes added that their structural engineers, Abisoye & Co. faced a huge challenge as the massive curve could have placed undue stress over the first deck cantilever but with careful weight balancing, structural strength was achieved through the use of carefully designed clay pots to keep the structure standing.

One major advantage with this design is that it’s difficult to copy by design pirates, a habit that Haven Homes has often decried over the past few years.

The internal fittings of the 2016 design also enjoyed some enhancements. The new designs are fitted with wall switches that emit pilot LED light in the dark so that their locations can be seen even in the dark eliminating groping for switch locations, in addition to having the walls being kept clean.

Furthermore, a significant 90 percent cut in energy load has been  achieved because all spot lights installed are now energy saving units that reduce each spotlight from 50watts to 5watts per bulb.
In the last ten years, Haven Homes has consistently come up with fascinating and innovative new home designs for each year, with the next design in line being the 2017 model in view  due to be delivered over the next ten months.  

More photos ...

74 comments:

Wowza! This house is everything, Chio! Ego e go o,we must to make am Gaskiya.

Wow, magnificent edifice,x

Hmmmm... Beautiful structures

It's so cool at night

I hope Haven Homes knows that this celebrity activities is actually a deterrent to some people who might otherwise want to purchase such a home. who wants party evryday outside their house????

Confirm american. Style nice structure

Dis magnificent! Linda take note!

I shudder

#LibBadBoy

Confirm american. Style nice structure

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

If dem talk the price of each house ehn? Person wey wan fart while he dey hear am go shit inside his pants.

Sylvia said...

Hmmmmmmm..d hustle go increase.....

OMG!

OMG! SEE NICKI MINAJ ALMOST NAKED PICS (18+)

Anon said...

Nice...my soon 2 be neborhood

Tina Collins said...

Nah money 💵 dey talk.....

Ufuomaspod said...

OK fine

Kayode Odusanya said...

Whoa! This is really beautiful. I love it. It is not like some homes you hear are a billion plus, but the design and inside would be so bland. This is lovely.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Goodness April said...

Wow, wat a lovely house......xooooo, cute

Money rules the world.....

mira said...

Amazing is the word

Jude Akinwole said...

Wow! These houses are gorgeous!!!! I want!

I don't see anything special inside the luxury home just concrate structure that's all.

Mo said...

Cool. But hw come we don't have all those Hollywood type houses dat are on cribs!! That has vast land with underground pools etc. Those one's are the type that trip me more. Used to live in bel-air wen we was abroad. U need to see houses as a diplomat pikin! But we are getting dere sha

Money good oooo.

Swash said...

Sponsored post

Bee said...

Jehovah bless me with one of these beautiful house to call my own in Jesus name

ogeee said...

Money speaks

signor bobby jay said...

We don see am

Pearlie said...

Whao, these are lovely structures.... I get such home someday

orabellla.blogspot.com

Don Smith said...

The edifices are just like Oasis of the Sea,so beautiful.

Vela said...

The house make sense. See my chidinma. Love u gurl

So???...

What a beauty.....the power of money

* it's well*

Money

Mab said...

Serious advert

Oboi see house. Brandyblesswilliams@gmail.com

Linda will u pack to that place. Things I long throat for

shuga diva said...

Wow, the house is so lovely

Luciana Chinda said...

This house is very very fine.

Nice one.

Collins Nwokolo said...

Linda Ikeji own sure pass bikonu.. Banana island or heaven. Shikena

http://www.youmustgethealthy.com

This house is just wow!#my future house...

No street lights?! Abeg pass

Lovely! I like!

Finally we don they learn...but really if you want to see architectural masterpieces just go to Tumblr or Pinterest and search for any kind of building you want. I hate that there are no street lights but I love that our architects are getting more creative instead a puking out a boxy pointy-roofed Victorian design every single time housing is mentioned. Bravo!

Seen.... Baba God it's ur call

Beautiful. Magnificent. More Instagram followers for you

Just like that.Abi linda!

Money answers all thngs,i must n will be rich I need a nice hauz for ma sef

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

The buildings have a WOW effect

Beautiful structures

Omg

Beautiful

WoW... Beautiful

Beautiful,money good o.

Easy...ur claws are showing lol!

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Money good abeg

Life's all about the money ,ori me je kin lowo o

Omg! Speechless#Lindangwanu#

Inside estate where 2face leave so d estate no get name linda?must u call 2face to do ur description?

They house fine pass Linda own.linda take note.

Linda when are u giving the winners the giveaway money for february? Pls see to it! If it's delayed it ain't nice oh

This is beautiful. God and life please smile on us.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

saheed Abiola said...

Gonna buy dat crib sumday.

Money talks

Money is guuud kk

HEAVEN ON EARTH