That is Japhet Omojuwa (right) and Deji Adeyanju (left) in the same room! They are flanked by Ohimai Amaize. The two activists have been at each other's throat for a while now - they are even in court - but it looks like all is well now! We thank God. See another photo after the cut...
Photo credit: Ohimai Amaize...
48 comments:
Their biz
I dont know dem linda
OMOJUWA,THIS IS ACTUALLY MY FIRST TIME OF SEEING WHAT HE LOOKS LIKE.
Their palaver
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Life is short.... Forgive one another and move on....
..... If You wanna fly high fly Light... Drop all the loads of hate, and watch ur self over the sky.......
Good for them don't even know who they are
Okay!
Tight. Thats why they are guys. They disagree to agree.
Omojuwa, his name is bigger than his looks
Who are they?
Really a photo of the day
Hmm! So this Omojuwa guy is a 'small man'...small man with big voice.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Wetin concern me🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅
Onye ka fa Buu?
Omojuwa is the most disrespectful of them all!
Who r they pls?
So this Omojuwa that feels like god on twitter is this tiny n peasant looking mscheww.
Good luck to them
How can you say the men on the left and right are flanked by the man in the middle? The man in the middle is flanked by the men on the left and right hand side. This English sef!!!!
Now that's maturity!
They cant fight forever so make they better make peace bcs it pays more
****HAHAHAHA... NA THE OMOJUWA BE THIS; WHO CLAMOURS TO BE BUHARI'S PA/SA BY INSULTING HIS ELDERS ON TWITTER. AM NOT SURPRISED ON HIS DWARF STATURE BCS HE GIVES A HELL OF TROUBLES.
Never knew Omojuwas was this short. I like him though but hardly ever visit his blog site.
Came friendship
Seen.
Their cup of coffee. What of Segun that was slapped at a club in Abuja.
Omojuwa and his very sharp mouth..Hw far with d proposal nw, are u and damilola still getting married??
Good 4 dem
Dey finally decided to be mature men
activist u say,hmmmm,smh for y' ll,u see compromised youths that are arguing for their daily bread and u call them activist.
All these paid jingoist are now being tagged as activists.
He don go beg.
In war we prepare for peace. no peace without war. i'm happy for them.
click the link and make money from home http://cashpackets.com/ref.php?ref=62709
They are exchanging numbers again. Yeah! Is good 2 give peace a chance.
Watch Ciara dance to Nigerian songs on the streets of Lagos t.co/f06ANndKo4
Who their fight don help?
Www.bolatitoblog.com
Thank God everything is settled
Good for dem. Linda observe!
Hehehehehe! Na omojuwa be that! He looks frightened and lacks confidence!
Good news
They still don't look happy
Who are they
So Omojua is this Ugly
Smh
Omojuwa aka twitter orubebe
Me no know dem oo..
Linda abeg who flanked and who was flanked? U reversed the order. Is it the one in middle that flanked the two on either side or they both flanked the Man in the middle........
Na WA for English o...
Dis deji fine sha
Mtcheeeeeeeeew!!! How is dis a news?