Photo credit: Sahara Reporters
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
Photos of Abba Moro, others in court today, bail application deferred to tomorrow
Photo credit: Sahara Reporters
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
39 comments:
Noticed.
Hmmmmmm
Thieves
Why is he not on handcuffs??
I hope they send him to jail
Na woah!
Evil that men do...
Good for him
Good for them
Good! Keep deferring and let the crook spend more time in jail for his atrocities.
APC amd their propaganda...only time will tell
Them neva see anything,karma is a bitch
Awon ole buruku! Linda take note!
Okay ooo
Which bail be dat one?......They no wan jail am abi?
Milez
Seen. He is working in majestically
This man must go to jail. He's a scam,a rogue,an robber,an extortionist and a corrupt man.
#LibBadBoy
Seen.
#IstandWithAbaMoro freedom from Efcc #IdomaPikin
OHhhhhhh.
Lol good for them
Ok......
pls when d money is collected...my N1500 plus interest pls
Former Minister of Interior, Abba Moro and his crew, what you did to Nigerians God will never allow you to go free,those innocent nigerians you killed their blood is on your head, freedom shall be far from you and your generation. Most especially those of who seek for money through evil means,you shall not fine peace, sorrow shall be your portion IJN Amen
Funny Life, nobody knows tomorrow.
http://cashpackets.com/link.php?ref=62709
Ok good
They will still swipe it under d carpet no b 9ja we dey?
thats gr8..Fmr. Min of Interior in charge of prison now a prisoner.
Good
Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
Why not now so dat he wil goto jail.
*SHINES TEETH *
D fool should by in prison for life. When will APC/Buhari start probing his fellow criminal in his APC devilish party? Sai Buhari una never see anything valentino_nero@yahoo.com
Story for the gods *
Hypocrites , i thought someone would credit BUHARI for applying the law on Moro while Good luck ebele romanced him instead. You all never give BUHARI credit for any good thing he does, you are all corrupt generation of youth,I thought you all wanted corrupted back so that it can kill u all
Hypocrites , i thought someone would credit BUHARI for applying the law on Moro while Good luck ebele romanced him instead. You all never give BUHARI credit for any good thing he does, you are all corrupt generation of youth,I thought you all wanted corrupted back so that it can kill u all like Moro did some year s ago
D evil dat men do live wit them..
Evil dat men do live wit them
Ok nau