Photos of Abba Moro, others in court today, bail application deferred to tomorrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Photos of Abba Moro, others in court today, bail application deferred to tomorrow

Former Minister of Interior, Abba Moro and three others who are standing trial for an 11-count charge bordering on abuse of procurement process and diversion of public funds including N676 million they illegally collected from immigration job applicants, appeared in court today for hearing on their bail application. The judge however adjourned the bail hearing till tomorrow March 3rd. They have been sent back to Kuje Prison. Continue to see photos from the court hearing today

Photo credit: Sahara Reporters

40 comments:

Noticed.

NEO ZION said...

Hmmmmmm

Thieves

Why is he not on handcuffs??

I hope they send him to jail

Na woah!

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

Evil that men do...

VHEEKTOR (Anonymous) said...

Good for him

Good for them

Good! Keep deferring and let the crook spend more time in jail for his atrocities.

APC amd their propaganda...only time will tell

Jennifer Lawrence said...

Them neva see anything,karma is a bitch

Awon ole buruku! Linda take note!

Okay ooo

Which bail be dat one?......They no wan jail am abi?

Milez

Seen. He is working in majestically

This man must go to jail. He's a scam,a rogue,an robber,an extortionist and a corrupt man.

#LibBadBoy

Seen.

Jerry b said...

#IstandWithAbaMoro freedom from Efcc #IdomaPikin

OHhhhhhh.

Lol good for them

Ok......

peter akpabio said...

pls when d money is collected...my N1500 plus interest pls

Former Minister of Interior, Abba Moro and his crew, what you did to Nigerians God will never allow you to go free,those innocent nigerians you killed their blood is on your head, freedom shall be far from you and your generation. Most especially those of who seek for money through evil means,you shall not fine peace, sorrow shall be your portion IJN Amen

Funny Life, nobody knows tomorrow.

http://cashpackets.com/link.php?ref=62709

Ok good

Tina said...

They will still swipe it under d carpet no b 9ja we dey?

thats gr8..Fmr. Min of Interior in charge of prison now a prisoner.

Good

Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

Why not now so dat he wil goto jail.
*SHINES TEETH *

D fool should by in prison for life. When will APC/Buhari start probing his fellow criminal in his APC devilish party? Sai Buhari una never see anything valentino_nero@yahoo.com

Luciana Chinda said...

Story for the gods *

Buharist said...

Hypocrites , i thought someone would credit BUHARI for applying the law on Moro while Good luck ebele romanced him instead. You all never give BUHARI credit for any good thing he does, you are all corrupt generation of youth,I thought you all wanted corrupted back so that it can kill u all

Buharist said...

Hypocrites , i thought someone would credit BUHARI for applying the law on Moro while Good luck ebele romanced him instead. You all never give BUHARI credit for any good thing he does, you are all corrupt generation of youth,I thought you all wanted corrupted back so that it can kill u all like Moro did some year s ago

Jude Akinwole said...

Noticed he's not in cuffs like Metuh.... Hmmm... Anyways let him go answer to his crimes!

ebyroyality said...

D evil dat men do live wit them..

ebyroyality @ gmail.com said...

Evil dat men do live wit them

Ok nau