Photos: Billionaire Chima Anyaso and wife dedicate daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Photos: Billionaire Chima Anyaso and wife dedicate daughter

Billionaire businessman, Chima Anyaso and his wife, Ada, dedicated their daughter, Princess Chimazala Joan-Chinyere Anyaso, in Lagos on Sunday Feb. 28th. They threw a party to celebrate their bundle of joy. See more photos after the cut...

j

57 comments:

And a billionaire baby is born.

All this billionaire ehn😦😦😦😦...GOD no forget me oo👼👼👼👼😦

Dee Tee said...

Congrats!

Congrats.

Lovely family.

obiora said...

Flavor be looking like an idiot in that picture.

Cute baby!

Mk una follow me c d dimples o. Nwata Amaka biko. Cute bundle. Well done folks

Yes o, billionaire baby has arrived

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

JIRO said...

Dedication is done in The Church. What you showed us are pictures from the reception. God bless the child/family

mira said...

Congrats to d billionaire....cute family

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

Beautiful billionaire baby welcome

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

Sabinus go nd sit down

I was there live! Money is good kai!

Ruth Jane said...

Welcome Chimazala and relax dear, there is too much money to enjoy.

Sweet pic

Vela said...

lovely family

Fine baby

Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

JAGABAN said...

Nor be only billonaire...LoL..Congrats...Meanwhile you Billonaire Linda,i hear say u too brag say u go buy man...I know u nor go wan publish am

Na was ooh money good ooo,only baby dedication hmmmn I wonder how d baby 1st birthday will be lyk,congrats anyway.

esther dangana said...

congrats

Lovely family and future billionaire

This marriage survived is it year two? Na wa o

Lovely...

i never knew he is this wealthy and important..i have always asked my self who this young man is,thank you aunty Linda you dey always help people like me out

Never seen a dedication as star studded and fun filled as this... Ada n Chima,una get mouth joor.

This picture reminds me of Chimamanda Adichie's book AMERICANA. The couple to me is Obinze (Celing) and Ifemelu. I pray this marriage last.

Too much money no b small. My inlaws in the making,lol

Nice..

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Silver spoon Kid.

Oga Obiora.....how does an idiot look!!! Anya ufu! Haters will always hate!

......and so what?????

Enemy of progress! Where u expecting it to crash? Mtchwww!

lummy said...

Why won't it last ?any reason?

For the last time CHIMA is not a billionaire

Luciana Chinda said...

Zala is such a cute baby

Zala...... Is such a cute baby

Zala is such a cute baby

ibeakwadalam said...

Who said that God does not have a devilish sense of humour?

A serial wife beater finally lands someone who can take the abuse and is blessed with a lovely daughter.

Would he go back to all the women he abused to apologize or will he just lock up his daughter and hope she does not meet someone like him?

Treat your daughters right so they don't end up marrying monsters.

Linda! You must be having a laugh... Billionaire??? That lives in a rented house in Banana and still did house warming, plus all the gbese that he's owing Skye bank??? Billionaire indeed!

Pls someone tell me that is not Flavour I'm seeing there.

Yetty k said...

Beautiful family

When you said billionaire ,do you mean ,in RUPES .NAIRA OR PESOS it sure ain't AMERICA-DOLLARS.AFRICA love to EXAGGERATE.That's why they stay ever-under-develop.POOR-FOLKS.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

God bless me

Shout out to the gay guys in the picture, esp the guy in the last picture, Turbine or whatever

I think he's gay and society forcing him to marry is the reason behind the wife beating. The dudes in the last photo are gay or better still the one in the funny shirt is. Mr Turbine on IG.

Th guy is gay that's why she's surprised

beautiful!

see the baby's eyes like the dad's .beautiful zala