Lilian Esoro shows off the early surprise birthday gift she got from Ubi Franklin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Lilian Esoro shows off the early surprise birthday gift she got from Ubi Franklin

Actress Lilian Esoro will be turning a year older soon and her husband/Triple MG record label boss Ubi Franklin, who is currently in New York, surprised her with an early gift. How romantic of him.. 

73 comments:

Guy make i no lie..your wife make sense die. You are lucky as hell

Wow! 2 love birds. Happy bday in adv Lilian

M jealous

PEPSI ADDICT

Nice..
Good for her

Adorable

OKORO UPGRADED

So why post it then? Nigerian women and feeling over the top when a man gives you something making it seem like your marriage is the best. Abeg make I hear word.....@@BiaBia 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

My kinda love

Nice...

Happy birthday in advance.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Quite romantic.

Lilian is pretty
A but I thought she wasn't gonna accept de money. Well family n money pressures. Hbd

Lilian is pretty
A but I thought she wasn't gonna accept de money. Well family n money pressures. Hbd

Okay..

Bitch better take away ur marriage from social media if u want it to last.
This is noting my dear.
All hausas accursed for they are all pedophiles and terrorist fear them if u want to live.

naije bebe said...

Why re u telling since u cannot show us what is inside. Rubbish!

naije bebe said...

Nonsense

eunymz said...

So sweet

MZ EUEU

I thought Ubi is a lawyer? See grammar.

naije bebe said...

Fake gift

naije bebe said...

Why re u telling us? Gift my ass

* it's well*

Hmmmm proudly powered by uti.

Just like that.Abi linda!

Good for her.

Socute said...

How sweeeeet, nothing compares to a woman with a good heart, no woman Ubi didn't waste time, he grabbed her with both hands. Opportunity don't come twice.

Ubi is a blessed man to have lilian cos she is an amazing person. Down to earth

LIB PIKIN said...

Awwww she's a March baby...We rock! Happy birthday in advance

tollyjems said...

That's sweet. Nurse Abi as biliki would say

Ngozi said...

The way they love makes me fall in love

la choice said...

Miriam4job@yahoo.com

Good for her

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Well noted.

Lmao.love the end part of it Linda dear you will be engaged soon

Love nwantintin things! We too go love o! Linda take note!

Good for her.

Aproko Queen said...

We don't wanna see o..kip your gift

We don see ooooooo madam... dee

Msheeewww, they never listen

Since you are showing off you would have showed everything foolish idiots on social media these days, always showing off

Happy birthday in advance

Must everything be put on social media???! Please develop some sense instantly!!!

Must everything be put on social media???! Please develop some sense instantly!!! Keep ur private life private. Protect ur happiness by keeping certain stuff off social media!!! Taaa!!!

Tina said...

The show off of a celebrity marriage, we done hear

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

He said he knows u Wud be expecting something meaning he knows u love material thgs however HBD in advance

Hbd in advance

Happy Birthday Lilian

Hbd

Hana said...

You took the words off my mouth...
N she had to put it up on social media
N then trolls kom for her for not showing the gift
N then she would clap back....very typical
Biiissh YOU fake!!

Miss Freeborn!!

Hana said...

N Ubi olodo its not post birthday....its 'pre'
Fake card....fake wish...like story telling what a farce!!

Real Nutty said...

Na pple wey get complex dey behave like dat.dnt mind dem.mschewww

Love o! Happy Birthday in advance, enjoy dear, osii na Chii

tolex said...

I am always surprised when people think they have the right to tell you how to live your life, what to do, what to hide etc. Let her show the world her gift if she so wishes. Go get urself one too....

His handwriting is alarming...

Show us ur gift let see, yeye lady 2 full of urself sorry 4 u

I know ubi didn't write dis cos he's not arnd. So aunty eve d delivery lady,before an event is pre and after an event is post. More over there's nothing like happy post birthday,it's either in advance or in arrears. What ever is worth doing is worth doing well. Guess Lilian our dear actress dint know Dats a mistake. Happy birthday anniversary dear lilian. Thank me later.

Candybecs said...

Pretending like all is well on social media...*smh. Ubi d woman pant.

naije bebe said...

Oriegwu

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lol so critics no go carry their winch come talk

Lmao

hannah Ushie said...

Happy Birthday in advance. The grammar though,very confusing.

@Hana and anonymous, dt word is Posy n not Post.go checkout it's meaning before correcting someone. She is a cool Babe so be happy for her, wish her well n stop the bad belly. mcheeeew!

I saw only empty cartoon, well congratulation to them

Jayy said...

lol, don't be bitter dear. Just get married and show yours. God bless x

Happy Birthday my crush for life

ketchup052 said...

Y the word "post" wen u wishing sumone in advance, can sum1 pls tell uti dat the right word is "pre birthday" Olodo oshi

Age Gracefully Mrs Ly

Vela said...

good for her

des pple,,keep ur private life to urself,,all des show off always end badly,if u c celebrity couples dat stand the test of tym,dey are the ones that keep their private lovey lovey to demsleves,,the world is evil,,fyn babe,preserve ur happiness with wisdom

.all that glitters ain't Gold.

Good for her

Yetty k said...

Good good good