Like play like play, Donald Trump will win US presidential election, Miley Cyrus says she'll move out if that happens | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Like play like play, Donald Trump will win US presidential election, Miley Cyrus says she'll move out if that happens

Billionaire businessman, Donald Trump, could be U.S next president. Many say it can't happen but results show he's way ahead of his contenders in all polls.

72 comments:

No room for a lunatic like donald in the white house, will never win!

No room for a lunatic like donald in the white house,he will never win!

VHEEKTOR (Anonymous) said...

America would have the most controversial president ever!

Naija people to in USA we love u guys, u are always welcome home .

Let's remember that Jesus is coming very soon

I pray he wins

Dee Tee said...

Interesting!

i dont want him to win.

Paper works, propaganda! That racist would be disgraced.2bef3d51

Azn eh

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

I'm telling you, the rate at which the man is gaining support is alarming. My fear is that if he wins eventually, he will fight many battles b'cos he is a hater.

I just pray this result is a joke...

Many heart attacks go happen oh.

Me just arrived ytd....

He can never win sha

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Me just arrived ytd....

He can never win sha

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

I don't see him defeating Hillary Clinton...

I love him

You better start planning to come and stay in Nija cus He will win.

JOHN MILES said...

The more haters, the more he gains popularity, the more he wins #10 state won and still counting #Team Trump

mira said...

Dats dere cup of tea...right naw am more interested in nija

Hitler started like this, saying he will make Germany great again, we all know that story.

But seriously I want this man to win the presidential election.

#Dakinzz

Which polls? Are you just relying on Miley Cyrus polls? On the contrary it shows that if Trump wins republican presidential election..he will get 'trumped' (no porn intended) by any of the democratic nominee..

teej said...

Donald in mickey mouse hss a beta persona than dis trump the anti Christ of our time.WW3 is inevitable if trump mks white house

His fellow racist.

Hmmmm,were gidi

Its pawn NOT porn you pervert.

Pearl said...

until then....,

What is Nigerians only business with if he wins or not leave that for his people to choose who they want to lead them, when you sit down with some Americans I mean educated ones the people that have the ability to build their country really want him to win, please if he wins the people have chosen, sit in your country and fix yours to be able to live well,

Pearl said...

until then...,

isiaka208 said...

Even if he wins, he won't last in that seat cos I'll personally sponsor that sniper that'll take him down

Nsogbu dikwa! Linda take note!

Hillary will be president

My brother I share the same opinion with u.

Were man

He is winning the primary election within his party of crazy people.. He isn't going to win in the General Elections when rational people's come out to vote..

Like anyone cares if she decides to move to Somalia. #TeamTrump

He is winning the primary election within his party of crazy people.. He isn't going to win in the General Elections when rational people come out to vote..

Hahahaha hope he will build the walls he promised

It's just primaries to get the republicans nomination...linda this is not the election ....he still has a long battle ahead of him.....he can never be president

He have won already,a replica of what happened in Nigeria, when Nigerians leave the road and enter bush, even Olabode Jorge said it, if Buhari win i go on self exile.

I want him to win so that Nigerians will be sent home to develope their own fathers land,I know lots of Nigerians that ve refused to come home

Demmy said...

I want him to win o.

Someone called him a lunatic I believe that person is an African can u refer to your own father as a lunatic? We should caution our mouth not to make our body sin if God want the man will win the election so that he will correct some things in US

Keeping our fingers crossed.

Linda stop misleading people with your fake journalism reports. This is just the republican primaries. He still has to go against Hilary of the democrats and she is most likely to be Anericas next president anyway.

benito said...

Miley virus can move the fcuk away to the north pole for all i care. If you have a problem with making America great again then Get The Fcuk Out.

Who cares if u move out or not. Must u tell the whole world?

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Calabar Eturo road

@teej Trump is a God fearing man. he has always said the best book is his bible and he reads it everyday.the only thin is that American will b hated by Muslim peeps he will show them no mercy.

Okay...

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I don't want him to Win. He's a racist!

There comes a time in every nation's history that a more radical leader is needed. America's time has come. There have been too many politically correct leaders in time past making America stand on a quicksand.

Funny

Most haters of Donald Trump are pple who are parasites to America. Like it or not if God has ordained Trump to be America's next president no amount of media hate propaganda can stop it. It is high time that pple go back and fix their countries of origin and stop parasiting over America, pure and simple.

Linda he's winning in the Republican party not generally. He cannot be the next president of this great Nation!

He musn't win o.

7 Reasons Why Your Hair is Breaking and the Solutions

How to care for your natural hair in a protective style

Your Hair Isn't Growing?: What you can do about it

America is not a one party state madam Linda.....

He cant win.. dats jst primary.... ALLAHU AKBAR

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Anonymous 2:59 are u also aware america changes from Republican to Democrats one after d other rules.... So I think a republican has d upper hand now....

Most Nigerians are here legally, so dream on.

blacksrule said...

wetin com concern una...naija I hail oo...gumboddi pple

Kyrie eleison!!! More Instagram followers for you

Jude Akinwole said...

It will be a very bad plague, not to only Americans but to the world at large! Seriously, it will be a DISASTER!!

Jude Akinwole said...

It will be a very bad plague, not to only Americans but to the world at large! Seriously, it will be a DISASTER!!

Do you live with him to confirm that. He said.i am saying am Linda Ikeji daughter. Mumu face una country wahala first

It's actually pun. Lol. Common sense.