Lady claps back at trolls who attacked her over her baby bump photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 March 2016

Lady claps back at trolls who attacked her over her baby bump photo

Yesterday, this lady identified as Queen Ella Mo' Adenugba pictured with her husband, shared a photo of her baby bump on her Instagram page and some Internet trolls descended on her, accusing her of bleaching due to the difference in color of her baby bump and her other body parts. Queen reacted with a post where she blasted the trolls. See what she wrote after the cut ...

"So my attention has been brought to some retarded comments over this God giving bump and my beautiful picture. It beats my imagination that some people come to social media to take out their frustrations but my dear you cannot come to my page and be mad when Yaba left is needing more candidates. Oh her tommy is so black ewww! Isit ur husband sperm That is inside? Is it ur daddy's or u brother? So why are u angry for me? And I can bet that yansh have mega craw-craw and the pimples on ur face are bigger than beans! I love my pregnancy pigmentation! At least I don't have stretch marks or dark necks and my husband loves it that way! Is it my fault that u don't have an husband?cant u pray that God atleast find u a deaf or a dumb man so u can atleast wear a Mrs on ur name? Or U think this pics is private and for her husband alone! How private is ur punani please??? Axe urself!!! It's my page! My skin! And I'm comfortable in my skin! I wouldn't even edit or photoshop my tommy because I want to please someone like u who haven't even eaten morning food? Let me stop here mbok! Me and my black tommy just touched down Germany!

244 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 244 of 244

Choi. Abeg e don do. make una forgive am abeg. the insult dey too much biko.

she dished it out well..Safe deliver jaree,don't even mind those mumu people that don't know that everybody's skin reacts differently to pregnancy.

Talking as a mother of 4 and as a nurse who has seen thousands of baby bumps, the pigmentation is too much, the disparity between the bump and the rest of her body shows she probably bleached the rest if her body but had to stop applying the cream to her tummy when she got pregnant.

U.S remains no 1 uncle, Germany that racism is still stronger than most countries, them go throw shot on top that your already black belle if at all she go anywhere sef, petty woman.

I am married and have 5 children and that kind belle can never be my joy, urs maybe

It is the mentality of most yoruba and igbo women, she is clearly yoruba, oko mi left and right smh

They are probably the woman with how vile they sound, just like her

See ehn I've been pregnant several times and u've seen others too, this her own is toooooo much

I have 4 kids and I'm a nurse, this her own is too much in, she dey bleach, o ti poju

1. This woman is definitely a BABY MAMA
2. she is so dirty and raw
3. she probably painted the tummy to hide stretch marks and she is here claiming she has no stretch mark... by the way what is wrong with a woman having stretch marks while pregnant?
4. After all the noise na Germany you go.... Is that where u want to go and look for the real father dirty rotten piece of shit!

That black stomach is her real complexion.

Over bleach dey worry her, that black tummy is her actual complexion.

Chai see nyash opening😂

Seen a lot of baby bumps and have 3 kids myself, none has been this black, I've known Ella right from uni days and that black tummy is her true complexion so zip that cunt in ur face u call a mouth.

Ella's house girl, I am married (and I don't use it to brag cuz I have real achievements), I have given birth to children, I know Ella from way back and she has bleached her skin, calling ur fellow woman ur queen, u must be licking that he craw craw nyash. No level of pigmentation can cause such difference in skin tone unless obviously the person bleached.

Aunt we don marry, we Don born plenty, if the bump no fine, cover am

She made it our business when she posted it on social media.

Aunt we no be u, we Don tour world. Had my four kids with my husband in 4 different countries na only fool go come dey take am brag like this bleaching queen.

Very true

We know about pregnancy and child birth as some of us have been through it unlike u, yes there's pigmentation but this is too much, she clearly bleaches, besides even if there re stretch marks u can't see it with how black the tummy is

You are so right. She may have stopped bleaching due to the pregnancy.

The bump doesn't look disgusting but the skin. Come on guys let's watch what we type on social media.

#Dakinzz

Omg!!!yeeeeepa!...GUTS!

SandraGee said...

Omg! No. She is telling you what critics said to her.
Its amazing how people can't read again.

Bee said...

You darling are very stupid. How it is your business what she does with her body baffles me. If he husband asked her to take it down, she would have . apparently, he is not bothered. Its her stomach, not yours.

You should think of how to get money into your empty bank account than coming out here to show your stupidity and ignorance.

Bee said...

You are very stupid Mr Favor. Google hyper pigmentation in pregancy and educate your self.

Panther Lee said...

Ella what you just posted here was thrash. Im sure Farook warned you against it. (not the picture). The (supposed) clap back showed a high degree of razzness and low self esteem coupled with oloshoism.

nawa ooo people sha get enough time to waste

Miss Ferragamo said...

At least she didn't dispute the fact she isn't bleaching. She doesn't have bad mouth, she's just GUTTER! What's with the sperm, punani and craw craw talk? Omo ota! She should enjoy her 1min of fame.

She's a bleacher. Pregnancy does not turn stomachs black.

4ward ever said...

Where is d like button? This comment deserves one

Jflick Photography said...

Her reply was really off, no correlation at all

You damn right, she lies and steals for a living

Jealousyyyy! All of u should shut the fuck up and mind ur business. What's ur own if her baby bump is black, at least she's having her baby and he husband loves her. Wetin concern all of u sef? I don't how it makes sense to think she's bleaching. Why would she bleach only her tummy? Where is the sense? Nigerians, forever backwards, ignorant and quick to jump to conclusions. May God save u all. Where's ur own baby bump? U all forget karma is a bitch. A bad one for that matter. Keep running ur mouths I want to see what all u look like with ur fat and swollen body's and strech marks when ur pregnant. So what if sunny ade didn't perform at her wedding? Have u even done ur wedding? Lawl the question should be do u have someone who is interested in u? Where are most of u? Single in ur father's houses sitting on ur fat asses doing amebo on Linda ikeji on matter that don't concern u. Shame. Ignorance is a disease and so is amebo and jealousy and unfortunately they all don't have cures. Mind ur business. Ella have a safe delivery wherever u are. ❤️

Emmanuella Moyo, razz gal of Oke Ira,liar,fake gal. Fake wife. Aristo gal, dont let us bring out that secret from your Uni days, u know what we are talking about. If you dont keep quiet that secret will be revealed within the next 24 hours. Hope you did not borrow some clothes to Germany? By the way, I DO weddings did not plan your wedding but you told us to watchout for I DO weddings planning ur wedding, Liar liar. Wanna be by force. Change your ways to enable you train your children well. U r a disgrace to the throne of Oba Ago iwoye at Ijebu.

God bless u my dear u really know her,she was so dark back then now she don bleach..

Dis is definitely Ella..d grammatical error in dis comment baffles me 😳😳😳

Ella u won't leave Lib nd concentrate on having ur baby...nawa ooh..rest nah e don end...

Well said....👏🏼👏🏼👌🏼....u know her very well...attention seeker,she definitely borrowed clothes or bought dem on credit...she won't rest, clapping back everywhere...if u don't want pple to say shit abt ur pics den hide it my dear...once u put shit out on social media it becomes everybody's business..I hope u wld learn from all dis,and learn to speak like a lady nd not like sum agbo Jedi seller

Una well done o! you guys have finally given her the 15mins of fame she obviously seeks. Madam, I hope you are happy now? oya go and rest and i wish you a safe delivery wherever you are.

Biko don't forget to make a video of your labour, you know you' ll need to trend again till huffington post & OK magazine carries your story. #freedomofpostdoesnotmeanstupidity

Lol...omg!

😬

She cannot even write good English. Na wah o o , German woman

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 244 of 244   Newer› Newest»