Jasmine Anona dazzles in lovely photos as beauty Queen of the Season in fantasy edition of Vivian Lam Glamour Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Jasmine Anona dazzles in lovely photos as beauty Queen of the Season in fantasy edition of Vivian Lam Glamour Magazine

The Reigning Face of Democracy Nigeria 2015/16. Queen Jasmine Anona who emerged the 1st Runner up during Face of Democracy Nigeria 3rd Edition at the Prestigious Transcorp Hilton Hotel Abuja on 24th oct 2015 is indeed a beautiful young woman with a great sense of fashion and style.
Queen Jasmine is a fresh graduate of Anthropology from the University of Ibadan. The 21 year old Anambra born beauty stuns in hot  sexy photos as beauty queen of the season for Vivian lam Glamour "Fantasy Edition". More photos after the cut...
The Rose Edition of the Magazine which Happens to be the Maiden Edition with Vivian lam on the COVER PAGE sold over fifty thousand  (50,000) Copies across Nigeria, Africa, U.K. and USA Since it was unveiled on 24th December 2015.

Vivian lam Glamour Magazine is a Quarterly Magazine. A Combination of Politics, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Health, Fashion and Beauty.
The Fantasy Edition which has Zarah Buhari on the COVER PAGE is Expected to be Launched Soon.

109 comments:

OMIDAN ABBY said...

She's pretty!
..and Sisi Linlin y the whole album na?
All sorts of pageantry these days! Smh!
No b only miss democracy, they'll still c miss captive..

Pretty tiny ass

@abokiDawarriBoy thunder way go kill you is still doing push ups, soon it will strike you.Poor Boy with mentality

Face of democracy? Hello? What democracy? What exactly is her role?

Beautiful lady

Kayode Odusanya said...

Nice. She looks really pretty in the 3rd, 5th and 6th pics.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

She LA beautiful......

Engee said...

Congratulations to her, she is beautiful and look older than 21years. Queen may your regime be a fruitful one.

Sipping my hennessy

Choi! Zarah don steal the show. Linda take note!

Noticed.

She's fat biko

Mpamugo Lady Chinonyerem said...

Linda.. you eh.. you take style show us where you dey for the Magazine, publicity ni, nice one!

Pretty girl

Beautiful Queen

http://visionaryaline.com/category/relationships/

Beautiful Jasmine.

chommy said...

She is ok. Linda observe!

Beautiful lady

Noticed. More Instagram followers for you

Mercy Chukwuma. said...

Beautiful girl. Extremely stunning. Anambra no dey carry last.

Pearlie said...

Lovely pictures..she looks older than 21 to me

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Which pageant we no go hear, Face of democracy. She's pretty though!

Na you sabi.jumbo

She is even younger than 21

She is actually younger than 21

Glam, fabulous, Africana cool.

Akin Adewusi said...

Zarah buhari is doing well. Giving to the poor. If Everybody can be like her Nigeria will be a better place.. I appreciate her giving heart. Nice at Vivian lam for promoting her.

Lucky Ibikunle said...

Zarah is truely a giver.

James said...

Cool. Pretty Queen

Tunde said...

Vivianlam the strong woman. She has jumped into publishing again. Jack of all trade. I like your zeal to make it like Linda. God bless you hustle.

Chibuzo Eze said...

Correct girl. Hope u re hard working. U re too beautiful. What is her IG name Biko? Linda observe.

Vivian lam glamour. Looks like a female name. And the cover page beautifully nice. Ok. Seen. When is the launchin and hope there will be enough food to eat.

Odera said...

Nice photoshoot. Look the colour combination of the apartment. Classy.

Zebra said...

She like pose sha. Not bad. Nice shape lovely face.

Linda where is her no Biko. She's damn cute. Gosh !

Timi George said...

Hmmmmm! Zarah Buhari on the cover page? Hope her father Mr. President support this. She actually has a good heart for the less privilege people. With her foundation. I can't wait for the magazine to come out Biko. It looks entertaining already with Jasmine as beauty queen of the season. Well done Vivian lam.

Okey for real said...

Beautiful Jasmine. Pls can I have your contact. U too set Biko.

Ike said...

Sexy girl. Imakaa oooo. Chei. Elewe Ukwu Egbu ewu.

Nice...

Oga oo. Face of Democracy on the news all the time. Where are they getting sponsors from ? Just asking.

Sandra said...

Vivian lam. Is she not the Same lady organizing face of democracy pageant? Hmmm this girl want to make it by fire by force. But I love the fact that she's hardworking and nonrelentless . Pretty woman.

Is the rise edition in the market already. I haven't seen it around or is it after the launching? It looks cool with the red design. It may make sense.

Lucy said...

Oh this magazine. I have seen it oo, it's very educative. Hope the second edition with Zarah buhari will be more educative. It's quite engaging. Oya Vivian we are Waiting for fantasy edition

Ruthy girl said...

My dream is to be as hardworking as this lady. Will say she's my role model becos she don't use her beauty for rubbish. She so into everything. I doubt If she has time for social life at all with all this plenty business. Success Ma'm.

Beautiful Jasmine. Ibadan babes no dey carry last.

What project has she embarked on? Abi na only pose she Sabi bcos she fine. Ok fine girl. U re fine. Well done.

Zarah is very beautiful. Wish I can meet her . Pls Vivian let us know the launching I don't mind coming to Abuja bcos of Zarah . I too can marry president daughter. Biko Linda take note.

Alexie said...

Vivian lam glamour kwa? Is the publisher from Korea or parkistan ? They are the only pple that bears such name. Nice editing work. It's clean and perfect. Congrats.

Jennifer godson. said...

Linda this Vivian lam will soon take over from you. The way she's going? She dey dey corporate work, face of democracy nigeria boss lady according to her IG now magazine. Omg! Her hustle pass your own oo. Lol

Andy said...

Bless child. Pretty girls smile. I love your set of teeth jasmine. U re cute I must confess. Face of democracy nigeria advocacy. Hope u re advocating for nigeria well. Congrats.

Ekenna. said...

Omo to shun. Too fine.

Nawa. FDN like publicity sha. If one queen shit, they will put it on the news and Linda be enjoying the money. Or Abi na free.

Beautifully and wonderfully made. Why is she not the main queen. She fine pass the FDN Queen Biko.

Charles. said...

I love everything about this girl. Where can I find her. Jasmine my dream wife. Chio.

Gbenga. said...

Chineke some people can fine like Kim Kardashian. Jasmine is one of them. Love you girl.

Face of Democracy too like beautiful girls. All Una Queen are sweet like hunie.

Fabulous is the word.

Zippy. said...

All I see are fine girls from Vivian to Zara to jasmine. All looking beauriful. Can't wait to get the magazine.

Nice colour combination at the magazine.

Ezra said...

Hardwork pays. Keep it up Vivian lam. U re going places.

Zaria buhari is too beautiful and have a beautiful heart. She suit the magazine. Zara pls make sure our Presido gets a copy and launch the magazine for Vivian. She needs money ooo

Cosmos said...

Linda did I hear u say the magazine has reached US, U.K. Asin. The magazine is international ni ?

Nija hustle. That's the spirit. Beauty and brain @ Vivian lam. Linda post my comment oo

Interesting

Lambo said...

Wow this nice. Promoting the good works of Zarah Buhari. Hope she appreciate it.

Esther Jones said...

Vivian lam glamour wow. I love the name. Zarah so beautiful. Love the caption giving is what I love to do Zarah buhari. Thanks to vivian lam for encouraging our president daughter's dream.

Esther Jones said...

Vivian lam glamour wow. I love the name. Zarah so beautiful. Love the caption giving is what I love to do Zarah buhari. Thanks to vivian lam for encouraging our president daughter's dream.

Behind every sucesful woman there's a man somewhere. The man behind this lady need to be praised @fajag.

What's so special about this now? Mchweeeee rubbish things

Emaculate Edosio said...

Love this concept, the mag is selling already.

Kunle Ademola said...

Nice at Oba Eleghusi on the mag. That's my man. The king of the street. I De feel you die. Nice job girl.

Bruce Tompson said...

Perfect choice of colours. Red / yellow the next should be pink with Joke silver pics on the cover.

This queen fine o. All the other queens are too dull and quiet especially my friend weenyfred double up dear.

Jesica said...

I can see beaf for this girl from some bad bele people comments. Weldone dear

Mikel said...

Standard is set. Good girl

Nike Okin said...

See levels. This one no be chuchil things. Chuchil no rich self. This is too classy

segun oladim said...

This magazine concept is nice.

Girls are not smiling o. This vivivan De vex o

blesing nill said...

I like her style. She's a focus girl.

blesing nill said...

I like her style. She's a focus girl.

tosin said...

This mag make sense o

Akin said...

For first edition of magazine to sell like this. This girl fit be illuminaty o.

Adiza Ahmed said...

Zarah my mentor. Nice cover page

Hajia Amzat said...

What do people take buhari for self? He's a good man and he encourages good things. This he will surely support. I think is now time that president buhari need to start changing this impression by getting to encourage things like this deliberately

Beautiful

ogechi okoro said...

But I don't see the mag in Abuja is everywhere in Lagos. Try and spread it in Abuja too.

Josey said...

Vivian why didn't you use your main queen princess for this? Hope you guys are still together? She s quite and industrious girl. Or rather she should cover the front page of your next edition. Anyways Jasmine is not bad at all she is pretty. Congrats dear.

What's you with Kabiesie Oba Eleguishi and this Vivian. Are they dating or what? Must she know everybody in nigeria.? Smh!

Linda see free advert for you ooo . Hope Vivianlam didn't pay to get this post. It should also be free too as she don give you free advert. U look fine on the picture sha.

Ogom said...

Why not FDN Queen. ? Why the 1st runner ? Is it becos she's finer or she's not loyal to Vivian lam? Just asking.

Stephenie said...

This mag. Set sha. By the colour we shall know . How can I get to be featured as beauty queen of the season ? Any idea pls no phone no or email ?

Lovely girl. You shld be on the front cover like Zarah too.

Hope Zarah is aware of this magazine and will appreciate it? Ur father too. This one is not presidency affairs oo. Young girls that are doing well should be encouraged. Mr. President, Pls take note.

Samson the great said...

E no easy oo. In Psqaures voice. Nija hardship has made everyone to sit up and make use of their talent . Vivian is doing well. Keep it up girl. We are behind your hustle.

Nice Concepts Girl @ Vivian lam. Blessed up. U re too Classy, too rich but too humble. God will elevate you to the minister someday. Love you. Ur secret admiral

Jenifa said...

Queen mother for all @ vivian lam . I will like to get featured in the next edition. Pls I need your contact.

This is so clean. I love the colour combination. Is like Vivian likes red. Everything here is red.

Ekene abasi said...

Lovely is the word. I need Jasmine phone number. I want to marry this month.

Lol. Mary na @ Ekene Abasi. fool

Kemi Ibadan said...

Jasmin looks good and sweet

sarah ojo said...

I will love to know more about this pageant Face of Democracy is a pageant to contest.

Shels said...

Hot and sexy sounds like porn what happened to the words beautiful, charming, classy , pretty, alluring ,lovely , winsome, gorgeous, glamorous, graceful , magnificent, smashing, and the list goes on.even just "sexy" or just "hot"

Shels said...
Ben Okoro said...

Fool. You have problem with too much knowledge. Go do your own leave them alone. They are trying. People like you always criticise. I'm sure you are one of those complaining of the president. Get busy.

Shels said...

Am soooo sad for people like you Ben..very very sad.....and it's a pity and a shame that a "man" a has the time to respond and trade words with a woman.....and call sum1 u don't even know a fool....well if u were a real man or even busy u won't have time for this.....Am sorry for low...illiterate mentality..

Afrikmodel said...

Nigerians and hating ,this girl is very pretty almost like mermaid in real life,a perfect size 8 is called fat ,just because she's a celebrity .well dats what is expected ones ur popular,u become open to criticism. Vivian Reginalds please try and get a life,cus all u do is comment on every post on LIB

Afrikmodel said...

Jezz,Jasmine Mmesoma Anona ,you are just too fine ,pretty,ur skin glows,I always admire u especially d way you walk ,always tot u form it but realized dat is actually ur natural step ,catwalk madam.Just know I admire you a lot.