Incredible photos of a mother going through water birth | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Incredible photos of a mother going through water birth

These photos of this mother going through a water birth has gone viral. The mother could be seen monitoring her contractions and then seen with her Husband lending some support in a small pool of water.....The photos are incredible. Check out the rest of the photos after the cut...

148 comments:

Wow, interesting.

Wow *jaw drops* this is so so fvvking incredible! She's really bold !!!

Linda na me talk am !!!!

No matter the method, it's not easy to give birth.
Mothers are the real MVP.

Glory be to Almighty GOD!

god is good all the time!! being pregnant is a beautiful thing, then giving birth to a baby is the greatest gift any woman can have. but gosh!! that placenta SMH. they shouldn't have showed it.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Wow! Is it really that easy to give birth? Hmm! I will do more research on this. Maybe this would be a better option than spending 200-400k for one night at the hospital for child birth. I like the pic where their daughter came up the bathtub after the baby was delivered.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Na so e easy ? No nurse or doctor to assist her .she was even laughing during child birth .it look fake

wow!!!!! God is great.

Aww, no much pain! Congrats maam

Looks great

Wow how nice.the hubby is so caring to had stayed wit her in da water.she is a Strong woman

Why not with the supervision of a midwife or a nurse?

Lovely.

Waoh...pls is today mothers day. temitopedebobola@rocketmail.com

Woooooow! Dey make it look so easy. Linda take note!

Awww the joy of motherhood

Haha right after giving birth madam decided to put on makeup boss! Women are strong

Tina said...

Joy of a mother

Women ROCKS!!!!

She gave birth herself,wow...beautiful

It doesn't matter how the baby is delivered, once is successful am cool with it. I thnk God for safe delivery. But she get mind sha

Heared that shit is dangerous

Nwando said...

Wow! God is great!

So beautiful....

Sylvia said...

Wow... So adorable.... Inside their bedroom... I can't wait jor

Oh my goodness!!!

Wow, impressed

Shout out to all the women!

Incredible. How come there is no blood in the water.

scymee said...

ewww so gross

shuga diva said...

OMG this is amazing
I cant stop going thru the pics, smooth delivery

Try dis in nigeria and see if u will not die or loose d baby. Lmao

This is so beautiful

Goaldyn Boy said...

Hhmmmmm Linda? Is that how Babies are born? I thought Babies are vomited from the mouth!!!

Real incredible...
God is awesome

Hmm. Sweet some how

Blessraheem said...

Wow! The strength of a woman

Blessraheem said...

And i cant wait to have mine.

Emelda said...

Am just wondering why drs no blood.

MEEEE said...

Woman giving birth and we cant even see a trace of blood in the pool. chaii Film treak of Life.

TF!. Congratulovia to d mum

cos i say so said...

this brought tears to my eyes
so emotional
well maybe its cos im preggers sha
wowzers

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Awwwwww omg!!!
This water birth seem quite easier than the normal bed tins..
I wouldn't mind this process soon enough.. cos she even seem to b having fun amidst the pain just cos her environment is filled with love- her hubby and little girl..
Awww so happy seeing this..
Congrats!
One question..does one start breastfeeding d baby immediately after delivery?

Our God is indeed awesome, and this parents are quite courageous.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

The baby so big..
Should up to 20kg oo
Awwwwww can't wait..

Wow! Beautiful pictures. Her delivery does not look painful at all

God bless women

Dis is so uncalled for

Amy Amy said...

God is great

eka said...

Beautiful..
Am starting 2 believe this water bath method might be d easiest birth method
And not this our legs hanging method

Wow!...luvly

Toks said...

This is weird

God is great

Oh my God this is wholesome oooo

I thought child bearing is supposed to be painful and scary?why is she laughing?it Seems our mothers lied?

Welcome to earth little one.

Okbye.

Demmy said...

Wow wow wow!!! Dats sooooo amazin, awesome,lovely, beautiful. D baby so gorgeous.

Lilytop said...

Am really speechless o. How safe is this method? I can say it's really a miracle. Well, thank God thank for her. #Lilytop.com

Oh my God I love this.Olivia

God is so Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Congrats to them, i think i'll try this for my next baby

OMG!!! This is lovely

That's awesome

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Amazing.... white pple make pregnancy look simple

Beautiful '''' that's the word 'awwww

OMG I saw it on Facebook I was like wow dis is incredible. She is a strong woman, I was looking at her face to see if d sign of dt intense pain bt none.

JaneErnest said...

Gracious God

Ngozin said...

Awwwww so beautiful !!!

Chinedu said...

Wow

Isn't there supposed 2 be blood in delivery? Well I'm not a mum,just asking.

wow

GOD IS WONDERFUL!

this is what i called "giving birth like an Hebrew women"

Such a beautiful moment

WOW this is so wonderful. Never seen a child birth taken live like this. Bravo to the hubby. Congratulations to d family

Cynthus said...

Omg! Wow!!!!! Women are the best, chai,, God this is wonderful.

Miracle of life.thank you heavenly father for this

Yetty k said...

Beautiful

Smilin......smilin......des white pple are sooo crazy ooooo; d man is a tough one n d baby is sooo adorable. Congratulatuonz to her

Miracle of life.thank you heavenly father for this gift

Miracle of life.thank you heavenly father for this

chommy said...

Wow, datz soo lovely. Linda observe!

APPLELIPX said...

No blood????
Damn!!!
When I remember child birth and labor, I keep trying to convince myself I can do it. Looks so painful

Wow so lovely!

hrm paul ojeih said...

God is good all d time another of His precious creatures just entered d world. Water birth is gaining traction one of d kardashians had it khourtney I guess

Dockeeys said...

Amazing!

Wow can't wait for my turn to experience this so lovely

Can't see any traces of blood inside water

Can't see any traces of blood inside d water

Wonderful

OYIBO and their werreh.. Congratulations to d couple

No blood? unbelievable.

No blood?.

Women! Una dey try!

Wow this iss really nyc

It makes delivery look like having fun..so simple. No shouts. Self - delivery. Water is life. Way to go.

QUI OO. said...

IF I MAY ASK, IS IT BLOODLESS? BECAUSE THE SMALL POOL OF WATER IS SUPPOSED TO CHANGE COLOR IE BLOOD.

Eastner said...

Praise the Lord!
Check out the big ol' placenta

wow. OMG.
Cant stop wondering.
Its amazing. She must be a health worker though.And the pictures are very lovely.
I wish the family love peace and unity

Wow God is great thumbs up for d lady nd most especially her husband he was so supportive nd made it look so easy

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

I expected the water to be a bit bloody

Cute

Jesus have mercy.And she was smiling..Haaa I danced kolomental.

God is wonderful. More Instagram followers for you

Hmmmmm!! Nke aa juru mu anya#Lindangwanu#

Adaobi said...

The 9th-13th picture was emotional for me.. I can't wait for that moment in my life. wow equally supportive husband... These pictures are evergreen, I love it.

emerald said...

Awesome God

Beautiful wifey said...

I admire her courage o! She held the baby all by herself . Nice one

Hmmmmm nawa 4 oyinbo pippo oh

OMG......

#ILoveIndomine#

WAO!!!!!! God in all his awesomeness...This a beautiful sight to behold....God continue to bless all women to experience this gift of childbirth

God bless our women and give them more strength...what a wonderful sight...

SubhanAllah!

PRESIDENT A said...

incredible

she is a strong woman ooooo. How i wish delivery could b dis easy.

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Wow!

Omg! Delivered in side the pool, she get mind. Wonderful

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Oh my goodness! Incredible.. i wish i could do that on my own

debrella said...

wonders will never end , this is owesome.

Wow they are amazing.

keke driver said...

Isn't this dangerous?

Masha Allah... what a lovely experience..

Exclusive Xamani said...

Wonder shall never end!

GOD IS GOOD AND ALWAYS WONDERFUL.

Dis is sweet nd I think it will be less peinful

God is awesome

Waaw.....this is awesome!

isn't this wonderful and amazing, the real essence of life

debrella said...

this thing is fake why did the water not become bloody if actually the woman gave birth there

amazing

Don't understand this nonsense.jumbo

Thank God for all mothers! Mothers u all rock! cutie cutie...hungry from heaven suckling almost immediately He arrives cos only boys feed like that.

Wow she's strong.

Gosh! now i want to have a water birth. God is great mehn!!!!

this is make believe, there is no blood inside that water as she gives birth.

the picture where their daughter was watching her give birth is beatiful, with the husband with her

Lady Queen said...

wow! thats beautiful. congrats to them

HEYYYYY!!!!!! Childbirth is becoming an art mehnnnnn!

Wonderful

Really incredible, This people make giving birth look so easy ......

Chisoz!

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Jesus Christ...

Wow...

Don't under estimate the pain women go through during labour.

Who gives birth laughing and without a single drop of blood? And she sat up during delivery and the baby's head could come out. Hmmmm, if I believed this then I'd believe anything.

I refuse to believe this lie. Who gives birth laughing, who sits down during delivery and without a single drop of blood? Moreover, that thing doesn't look like a placenta. Indian movie.

Awwww! She's a strong woman.

Yep, it's encouraged. Also helps the uterus begin to contract and stem bleeding. Not to mention, awesome bonding for mum and baby.