Incredible photos of a mother going through water birth
These photos of this mother going through a water birth has gone viral. The mother could be seen monitoring her contractions and then seen with her Husband lending some support in a small pool of water.....The photos are incredible. Check out the rest of the photos after the cut...
god is good all the time!! being pregnant is a beautiful thing, then giving birth to a baby is the greatest gift any woman can have. but gosh!! that placenta SMH. they shouldn't have showed it.
Wow! Is it really that easy to give birth? Hmm! I will do more research on this. Maybe this would be a better option than spending 200-400k for one night at the hospital for child birth. I like the pic where their daughter came up the bathtub after the baby was delivered.
Awwwwww omg!!! This water birth seem quite easier than the normal bed tins.. I wouldn't mind this process soon enough.. cos she even seem to b having fun amidst the pain just cos her environment is filled with love- her hubby and little girl.. Awww so happy seeing this.. Congrats! One question..does one start breastfeeding d baby immediately after delivery?
OMG I saw it on Facebook I was like wow dis is incredible. She is a strong woman, I was looking at her face to see if d sign of dt intense pain bt none.
God is good all d time another of His precious creatures just entered d world. Water birth is gaining traction one of d kardashians had it khourtney I guess
wow. OMG. Cant stop wondering. Its amazing. She must be a health worker though.And the pictures are very lovely. I wish the family love peace and unity
The 9th-13th picture was emotional for me.. I can't wait for that moment in my life. wow equally supportive husband... These pictures are evergreen, I love it.
Who gives birth laughing and without a single drop of blood? And she sat up during delivery and the baby's head could come out. Hmmmm, if I believed this then I'd believe anything.
I refuse to believe this lie. Who gives birth laughing, who sits down during delivery and without a single drop of blood? Moreover, that thing doesn't look like a placenta. Indian movie.
148 comments:
Wow, interesting.
Wow *jaw drops* this is so so fvvking incredible! She's really bold !!!
Linda na me talk am !!!!
No matter the method, it's not easy to give birth.
Mothers are the real MVP.
Glory be to Almighty GOD!
god is good all the time!! being pregnant is a beautiful thing, then giving birth to a baby is the greatest gift any woman can have. but gosh!! that placenta SMH. they shouldn't have showed it.
Wow! Is it really that easy to give birth? Hmm! I will do more research on this. Maybe this would be a better option than spending 200-400k for one night at the hospital for child birth. I like the pic where their daughter came up the bathtub after the baby was delivered.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Na so e easy ? No nurse or doctor to assist her .she was even laughing during child birth .it look fake
wow!!!!! God is great.
Aww, no much pain! Congrats maam
Looks great
Wow how nice.the hubby is so caring to had stayed wit her in da water.she is a Strong woman
Why not with the supervision of a midwife or a nurse?
Lovely.
Waoh...pls is today mothers day. temitopedebobola@rocketmail.com
Woooooow! Dey make it look so easy. Linda take note!
Awww the joy of motherhood
Haha right after giving birth madam decided to put on makeup boss! Women are strong
Joy of a mother
Women ROCKS!!!!
She gave birth herself,wow...beautiful
It doesn't matter how the baby is delivered, once is successful am cool with it. I thnk God for safe delivery. But she get mind sha
Heared that shit is dangerous
Wow! God is great!
So beautiful....
Wow... So adorable.... Inside their bedroom... I can't wait jor
Oh my goodness!!!
Wow, impressed
Shout out to all the women!
Incredible. How come there is no blood in the water.
ewww so gross
OMG this is amazing
I cant stop going thru the pics, smooth delivery
Try dis in nigeria and see if u will not die or loose d baby. Lmao
This is so beautiful
Hhmmmmm Linda? Is that how Babies are born? I thought Babies are vomited from the mouth!!!
Real incredible...
God is awesome
Hmm. Sweet some how
Wow! The strength of a woman
And i cant wait to have mine.
Am just wondering why drs no blood.
Woman giving birth and we cant even see a trace of blood in the pool. chaii Film treak of Life.
TF!. Congratulovia to d mum
this brought tears to my eyes
so emotional
well maybe its cos im preggers sha
wowzers
Awwwwww omg!!!
This water birth seem quite easier than the normal bed tins..
I wouldn't mind this process soon enough.. cos she even seem to b having fun amidst the pain just cos her environment is filled with love- her hubby and little girl..
Awww so happy seeing this..
Congrats!
One question..does one start breastfeeding d baby immediately after delivery?
Our God is indeed awesome, and this parents are quite courageous.
The baby so big..
Should up to 20kg oo
Awwwwww can't wait..
Wow! Beautiful pictures. Her delivery does not look painful at all
God bless women
Dis is so uncalled for
God is great
Beautiful..
Am starting 2 believe this water bath method might be d easiest birth method
And not this our legs hanging method
Wow!...luvly
This is weird
God is great
Oh my God this is wholesome oooo
I thought child bearing is supposed to be painful and scary?why is she laughing?it Seems our mothers lied?
Welcome to earth little one.
Okbye.
Wow wow wow!!! Dats sooooo amazin, awesome,lovely, beautiful. D baby so gorgeous.
Am really speechless o. How safe is this method? I can say it's really a miracle. Well, thank God thank for her. #Lilytop.com
Oh my God I love this.Olivia
God is so Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Congrats to them, i think i'll try this for my next baby
OMG!!! This is lovely
That's awesome
Amazing.... white pple make pregnancy look simple
Beautiful '''' that's the word 'awwww
OMG I saw it on Facebook I was like wow dis is incredible. She is a strong woman, I was looking at her face to see if d sign of dt intense pain bt none.
Gracious God
Awwwww so beautiful !!!
Wow
Isn't there supposed 2 be blood in delivery? Well I'm not a mum,just asking.
wow
GOD IS WONDERFUL!
this is what i called "giving birth like an Hebrew women"
Such a beautiful moment
WOW this is so wonderful. Never seen a child birth taken live like this. Bravo to the hubby. Congratulations to d family
Omg! Wow!!!!! Women are the best, chai,, God this is wonderful.
Miracle of life.thank you heavenly father for this
Beautiful
Smilin......smilin......des white pple are sooo crazy ooooo; d man is a tough one n d baby is sooo adorable. Congratulatuonz to her
Miracle of life.thank you heavenly father for this gift
Miracle of life.thank you heavenly father for this
Wow, datz soo lovely. Linda observe!
No blood????
Damn!!!
When I remember child birth and labor, I keep trying to convince myself I can do it. Looks so painful
Wow so lovely!
God is good all d time another of His precious creatures just entered d world. Water birth is gaining traction one of d kardashians had it khourtney I guess
Amazing!
Wow can't wait for my turn to experience this so lovely
Can't see any traces of blood inside water
Can't see any traces of blood inside d water
Wonderful
OYIBO and their werreh.. Congratulations to d couple
No blood? unbelievable.
No blood?.
Women! Una dey try!
Wow this iss really nyc
It makes delivery look like having fun..so simple. No shouts. Self - delivery. Water is life. Way to go.
IF I MAY ASK, IS IT BLOODLESS? BECAUSE THE SMALL POOL OF WATER IS SUPPOSED TO CHANGE COLOR IE BLOOD.
Praise the Lord!
Check out the big ol' placenta
wow. OMG.
Cant stop wondering.
Its amazing. She must be a health worker though.And the pictures are very lovely.
I wish the family love peace and unity
Wow God is great thumbs up for d lady nd most especially her husband he was so supportive nd made it look so easy
I expected the water to be a bit bloody
Cute
Jesus have mercy.And she was smiling..Haaa I danced kolomental.
God is wonderful. More Instagram followers for you
Hmmmmm!! Nke aa juru mu anya#Lindangwanu#
The 9th-13th picture was emotional for me.. I can't wait for that moment in my life. wow equally supportive husband... These pictures are evergreen, I love it.
Awesome God
I admire her courage o! She held the baby all by herself . Nice one
Hmmmmm nawa 4 oyinbo pippo oh
OMG......
#ILoveIndomine#
WAO!!!!!! God in all his awesomeness...This a beautiful sight to behold....God continue to bless all women to experience this gift of childbirth
God bless our women and give them more strength...what a wonderful sight...
SubhanAllah!
incredible
she is a strong woman ooooo. How i wish delivery could b dis easy.
Wow!
Omg! Delivered in side the pool, she get mind. Wonderful
Oh my goodness! Incredible.. i wish i could do that on my own
wonders will never end , this is owesome.
Wow they are amazing.
Isn't this dangerous?
Masha Allah... what a lovely experience..
Wonder shall never end!
GOD IS GOOD AND ALWAYS WONDERFUL.
Dis is sweet nd I think it will be less peinful
God is awesome
Waaw.....this is awesome!
isn't this wonderful and amazing, the real essence of life
this thing is fake why did the water not become bloody if actually the woman gave birth there
amazing
Don't understand this nonsense.jumbo
Thank God for all mothers! Mothers u all rock! cutie cutie...hungry from heaven suckling almost immediately He arrives cos only boys feed like that.
Wow she's strong.
Gosh! now i want to have a water birth. God is great mehn!!!!
this is make believe, there is no blood inside that water as she gives birth.
the picture where their daughter was watching her give birth is beatiful, with the husband with her
wow! thats beautiful. congrats to them
HEYYYYY!!!!!! Childbirth is becoming an art mehnnnnn!
Wonderful
Really incredible, This people make giving birth look so easy ......
Chisoz!
Jesus Christ...
Wow...
Don't under estimate the pain women go through during labour.
Who gives birth laughing and without a single drop of blood? And she sat up during delivery and the baby's head could come out. Hmmmm, if I believed this then I'd believe anything.
I refuse to believe this lie. Who gives birth laughing, who sits down during delivery and without a single drop of blood? Moreover, that thing doesn't look like a placenta. Indian movie.
Awwww! She's a strong woman.
Yep, it's encouraged. Also helps the uterus begin to contract and stem bleeding. Not to mention, awesome bonding for mum and baby.