Ese Oruru finally arrives her parents home in Bayelsa
Six months after she was 'abducted' by Yinusa, 14 year
old Ese Oruru has finally arrived her parents home in Bayelsa state.
She was accompanied by her mother who flew in with her from Abuja.
Meanwhile Yinusa is in police custody ...
Eleribu omo!!dick don sweet am...foolish girl she has obviously been seeing the YInusa from Bayelsa that is the main reason why she followed him..no jazz anywhere it's Aboki dick that is working!!
People can be so dumb what is the problem with her looks? Most of the comments here now centered on how ugly she is. @Ogbewe Ese is more beautiful than all sisters idiot.
She's a victim here...I don't think anyone has a right to insult her...it's very obvious she did none of these things in a normal state...we should just pray for her plus she gets good rehabilitation....
.......yes that's why they are taking her to TB Joshua for deliverance.because this one done turn another thing completely. Am gonna keep in touch with that deliverance video its gonna be interesting.
Please enough with the blame game, this poor little girl has been brain washed and going through a phase where you fall in love with your captors. Let's keep praying for her, she needs psychological attention. The ministry of gender affairs should see to it that she gets rehabilitation. A pure case of statutory rape
Y do u keep saying she was kidnapped wen it's evident from the video dat she went of her own free will. She was even adamant about her not leaving until her supposed "abductor" comes too. D hausa she spoke in dat video is almost fluent and d question I ask is could anyone be dat fluent in an alien language in 5 months???
Aboki is a good reason why the rest of us can never pity these Muslims and the way they are hated all over the world!! If it was a Muslim girl that was kidnapped from Kano to bayelsa and converted, this same fucking retard would have been screaming jihad!
89 comments:
Stupid girl
Mtcheeeew๐๐๐๐๐๐
Ese be out shining Olajumuke o.
Dy haff entad plane na..
For dia mind.
Hmmmmmm. Wow, thank God. Nigerians put mouth for this matter sha and it paid off!
Enough already! Linda take note!
I dnt think dis girl will ever be d same Ese dat was with dem until her kidnapp..she needs rehabilitatin ASAP
Thank God for ur life.
Good
Very stupid girl.I second that at adenike
She needs therapy and rehabilitation... All that big preeque has messed her up
Lols
Mtcheeeew
Praise be to God...
Attention seeking idiot ikot iwa cassava... Blinking fool, antelope, RAT and alot more.
Rotfl.....kolo
Biko y is her face like dat?
Aboki ur a big fool...broke ass
Fuck u girl u are so stupid
Make she go back to Yinusa for honeymoon jorr,she dey miss am!
See her face like demon
Small fool... kpele.
she doesn't want to go home
@ onyx u crack me up wit dis ..
See face... Just pity the innocent baby caught up in this mess
Gud for her
Okay good
imagine. Small boy spanking a sexy Big Lady
She as she keep face like evil spirit. stupid girl.
What a pity
See her face, lollipop son sweet her she no won go home. #brat
Lmao see ugly face
See her face, lollipop don sweet her she no won go home. #brat
Nonsense
See as she keep face like evil spirit!
bastard,na ur sister go syria go meet isis at age 14,fool
That is how new converts to Islam keep their face. What a pity.
It is well.
Lol all d comments tho
Aboki I Love u u are my MCW
Why the face though??this child needs extensive therapy cause she's currently majorly messed up_i pray this pregnancy talk is not true.....
Please stop showing dis ugly face abeg na dis face nai make Arsenal and mancity loose their match o.
Just like that.Abi linda!
Ugly might not be her fault..but stupid??? Oh my goodness!!! May God not give us kids like Ese!!!!
Una don cheat dis girl ๐ง as Una bring am back. Which day she go see husband like am again
Enough of this please Linda abi u Wan turn her to olajumoke ni, show the evil man face na for once abi police say make u no show am
I feel so sorry for her...
Thank god, she look like kano people
Lmao this Richard just spoke my mind. Chai!
Onyx oooh.. Lmaoooo.. U clown.
Eleribu omo!!dick don sweet am...foolish girl she has obviously been seeing the YInusa from Bayelsa that is the main reason why she followed him..no jazz anywhere it's Aboki dick that is working!!
Lolz like Kano people honestly..she just looks like the Northerners ..
EUEU
People can be so dumb what is the problem with her looks? Most of the comments here now centered on how ugly she is. @Ogbewe Ese is more beautiful than all sisters idiot.
Wuna get time oooo....dis tori don tire me
I don't get all the insults, wasn't she abducted? Was it her fault? Or am I missing something here?
Stupid girl thank God she's back home
She noo hapi,see face nau
This Ese girl really Want the aboki guy in her mind anyways she's still connected With belle .
She's a victim here...I don't think anyone has a right to insult her...it's very obvious she did none of these things in a normal state...we should just pray for her plus she gets good rehabilitation....
.......yes that's why they are taking her to TB Joshua for deliverance.because this one done turn another thing completely.
Am gonna keep in touch with that deliverance video its gonna be interesting.
And d idiot was shouting, live me I was not abducted ewu
Please enough with the blame game, this poor little girl has been brain washed and going through a phase where you fall in love with your captors. Let's keep praying for her, she needs psychological attention. The ministry of gender affairs should see to it that she gets rehabilitation. A pure case of statutory rape
Thank God she's home finally
This is not her real face oo...lol
Then she was Kidnapped without her consent,but Mola Sugar cane don sweet am,None stop gbasgbos lol
Y do u keep saying she was kidnapped wen it's evident from the video dat she went of her own free will. She was even adamant about her not leaving until her supposed "abductor" comes too. D hausa she spoke in dat video is almost fluent and d question I ask is could anyone be dat fluent in an alien language in 5 months???
Stupid girl...
Uncircumcised useless dick don scatter her brain . they have been fucking before they both agreed to go to north. Useless girl
...let's see the face of the abductor..so we can guide our girls...
Aboki is a good reason why the rest of us can never pity these Muslims and the way they are hated all over the world!! If it was a Muslim girl that was kidnapped from Kano to bayelsa and converted, this same fucking retard would have been screaming jihad!
She better give her baby up for adoption..
If I be d parents, I go put hot pepper for her punany, teach her a lesson she will never forget in her life. Foolish girl, wasted nine months.
to me oo. i think this babe had been raped. yinusa, yellow. which one be which?
See her strong face. Linda observe!
lol she looks like a little demon
Exactly dts what she needs
Real stupid girl I'll beat the bejesus out of her after all the suffer her parents have suffer u won to mumu
She should not be taken home yet, but to a rehabilitation center first
She as she bone like fish head sef
Eva Da Diva....
thank God she finally back home but what about yinusa the abductor what will be his penalty to serves as lesson to others
Make una leave this girl alone, e don do naa.
Adenike your statement sounded childish,stupid nd irrelevant,what happened to Ese can happen to anybody,so watch your mouth.#getcommonsense.
Funny tho
Shut your dirty mouth up! Wasn't she hypnotised?! God will expose all of you.
Funny GIRL
The guy impregnated the poor girl
The girl is even 5 months pregnant