Eddie Murphy and his pregnant girlfriend take a stroll (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Eddie Murphy and his pregnant girlfriend take a stroll (photos)

The comedy/acting icon is expecting his 9th child from his 5th baby mama. He's king, mehn. He was pictured taking a stroll with his pregnant girlfriend, Paige Butcher in LA yesterday. The couple announced they were expecting back in November, so Paige is about 6 months along. See more pics after the cut..

62 comments:

Father of many nations..
I hail thee

Father Abraham.

9th child n 5th baby mama? Na wa o

Father of all nations.....

.... We aim to please......

Nice.
Father of the nation.
Dis one don pass 2 baba oo.

SEEN.

Those legs tho

Cute couple!

JOYOUS said...

9th? thank God for him

QUI OO. said...

GOAL SCORER.

Eddie just keep breeding like rabbit,ok?

Mo said...

He's still having kids? Na wa! Every woman he meets must drop her own! Na wa!! It's disgusting and irritating already to me!! Oshi*

This is Eddie's 19th child.lol

Nawao 9th child from his 5th baby mama.
And I'm sure he's not done yet

See What This Secondary School Students Were Caught Doing In Class

This man, you be badt guy.Hope you can take care of all of them.

Tina said...

Father of all nation

sanrock said...

Father of all Nation Eddy baba

The 9th child? One this dude is on fire and I guess he won't just stop there until he gets to the 12 tribe of israel

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Mehn. This man's thing is working! 9th child! Isn't he tired?

9th child from 5 babymamas. Hmm-! dis man na champion

Just like that.Abi linda!

He's a promiscuous man.

#LibBadBoy

He's a promiscuous man.

#LibBadBoy

Chairman

seen.....Lindododo, I beg post my comment

Gud combination

2face junior congrat. just observing

King indeed.

9th child from 5th baby mama.too bad.jumbo

what an insult, no more beautiful black women in the land anymore. Low self esteem mentality having white children that will dissapear in your life and you are left with an old ginger poonani

Eddie na ogbologbo! Linda take note!

Nah wa ooo!! All these men with no shame and the fear of God in them.

Cool#Lindangwanu#

This guy is a Boss

He's "king men"!!! Seriously Linda? But a woman is a whore if reversed!

O Jah Jah! Edie, father of Nations!

Olly

saayy waatt?? (th shild from 5th baby mama?? chisos! and we dey insult 2baba... this one is not even married yet... It is well

I guess we have some champions in d game abroad

I thought his kids are up to 15now.eny way I wish madam a safe delivery.

PomPom said...

He is really king. I wish her safe delivery.

junia said...

Hmm na wa! Well children re gift 4rm God

That was good

She looks very funny!!!! & Eddie disi
is what u settled for. So not flattering. Mtchewww

Vela said...

the belle fit her. baby mama is the new trend now.

How old is he? How many children does he has already?

Even though good luck!

Smilin......sooooo dis is wat is in vogue rite? Baby mamas? Na wa ooooo; d world is gradually comin to a stand still. God av mercy!

Na wa oooooo. Babymama every where when are we going to see the babydaddy's. lolzzzz#

Scorer!!! Chai when he had a prettier wife, Funny how ppl grow out of love.

Gud for him

Gud for him

Yetty k said...

She s a beauty

That's how you do it ,no more dark-babies get you Obama-color.

Eddie, make sure u check ur hiv status

hmmmmmm

You can get a gold digging white w**re, if you are the second most famous black man in the world, but you know who else has a blonde girl with fake t*ts? Any average white dentist. Eddie's wealth and status allow her to put aside her prejudices. She saw a black man with 9 kids from 5 different women and thought "yes, he'll make a great father" well she deserves everything she gets, like nicole br*wn simps*n.

Eddie never dated a fully black woman, even though he made a career of making fun of white people, deep down he does not find his own women attractive, "zebra bi.tch.es" i believe is the term he used. Even Mel B had to be mixed and british, regular uncut black doesnt cut it for any black man with serious money. The simple fact is, white men are not really interested in black women. They look like serena williams, or floyd mayweather in a wig and about as feminine. They have no respect for a mans success so its no wonder black men cant stand them either.

The funniest thing to me is that he was on Oprah before he got married and said he would never marry a white woman. He then goes on to marry a half-white woman (that looked white, too) and after divorcing her, had a child with ANOTHER half-white woman. So this is no surprise.

coalburner said...

You can get a gold digging white w**re, if you are the second most famous black man in the world, but you know who else has a blonde girl with fake t*ts? Any average white dentist. Eddie's wealth and status allow her to put aside her prejudices. She saw a black man with 9 kids from 5 different women and thought "yes, he'll make a great father" well she deserves everything she gets, like nicole br*wn simps*n.

Eddie never dated a fully black woman, even though he made a career of making fun of white people, deep down he does not find his own women attractive, "zebra bi.tch.es" i believe is the term he used. Even Mel B had to be mixed and british, regular uncut black doesnt cut it for any black man with serious money. The simple fact is, white men are not really interested in black women. They look like serena williams, or floyd mayweather in a wig and about as feminine. They have no respect for a mans success so its no wonder black men cant stand them either.

The funniest thing to me is that he was on Oprah before he got married and said he would never marry a white woman. He then goes on to marry a half-white woman (that looked white, too) and after divorcing her, had a child with ANOTHER half-white woman. So this is no surprise.