Ebube Nwagbo claps back IG user who called her a witch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 March 2016

Ebube Nwagbo claps back IG user who called her a witch

Celebs are not playing this year o...they are clapping back at fans who insult them on social media..

81 comments:

A witch??? Ha! These cyber bullies are going way too far o.

GHOSTFACE said...

every body dey clap bak

Why won't they call you a witch when you keep displaying all your pictures in social media

hehehehehe Linda when shall ur turn reach?

Drama year

Local girl with a pussy that smells, get busy, oh film makers left her

I guess what actually happened in 2016, was that purported "celebs" have decided to attack their attackers openly instead of hiding under anon or using fake handles.

You, included Linda...

Adaobi said...

Why won't celebs reply compliments? they are all waiting for trolls to clap back at... That Anuofia was legendary

Ebube sef follow for celeb? Who dash monkey

Fans too has no chill slamming any caleb if they mess up..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Haba witch ke hmmm!!!

Lmao! Anuofia and anumpama are my best igbo insults. They never fail to stun.

No nonsense year! Linda take note!

They do more of clappingon social medial than in church ...lol...#wink#

LIB PIKIN said...

Hahahahahaahahaha...that moment u finish speaking all ur grammar and feels like to ganish it with a native language. Lol...Ebube I think Anu mpama would have made more sense....lmao

Celebrities and there fans are not playing this year at all.
The useless fan deserve what they are getting from them why calling the bitch a witch the idiot must be stupid attention seekers every were.

Celebrities and there fans are not playing this year at all.
The useless fan deserve what they are getting from them why calling the bitch a witch the idiot must be stupid attention seekers every were.

This one all of them are clapping bck..

Swash said...

Epic response ....

Hahahhah,all diz celebs are ready dis year

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. Nice Clap back. #Bottomline = #KeepYourOpinionToYourself. A lot of people have committed suicice due to Cyber bullying!

Plenty of time

Y dem no go comment na they are also humans 2

It's horrible

Lol.. Drama galore..
We are ready.

Celebs hiting back at their fans, the story is getting old

eunymz said...

Yes she's rite...my opinion my choice

MZ EUEU

Nice clap back no nonsense this year for hypocrite people

Good 4 dem

chyyy said...

Hahahah Linda baby u 4 show d picture now let's also access it & kwn who d witch is.

tee 23 said...

Year of clapping bk

Celebs are human too

Clap back ko clap back ni hehehe... Ebube clapped back too? Next pls

Clap back for the badt guy.

WhoYouHelp??!

ketchup052 said...

Na wa o, na by force to comment??? Nice clap back dearie

OJAI baby said...

I love this girl. She is always on ppoint. Matured to d brim

SMURF said...

Keep ur opinion to yourself, atleast he witchcraft took her to nollywood, where did yours take you?

Jobless folks looking for a way to pass their frustrations to others......

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Our celebs with clap backs...........

it really hurts for someone to just lash out on you cux they feel you wouldnt respond...

Smilin......see trouble ooooo; e concern u? Abi she jaaz ur mama? No mind dem jari @bube!

Dat mgbeke like her friend... dee

Calling her a witch, Maka why???

Clap back ko, Clap back ni..... Let them not go and Clap in church... Mtcheew

He he he.......

Her mouth can sharp shaaa

Nice clap back

Idiot!!!

Waay too far

Shhhhhh

Loved the way she clapped back

Severs the idiot Right! How can u Call such an Angel a Witch? Useless people everywhere. Ndi ala.

Luciana Chinda said...

Seriously celebs are not playing at this year.

Diamond said...

Dress Kim K, walk kimk, dare like kimk buh u can't shut up like her n let ur troll fight for u? Naija celebs n their small understanding. Cyber bullying bad yes, buh den learn to ignore sometimes shaa dis dramas put you more in the light so be kool n manage it maturely.

Chicago princess said...

Yo...who the fuck are you.u b fucking talking about her pussy all the fucking time u see her picture..mind ur business it ain't ur motherfucking pussy..get a life,u don't even have an identity..remain anonymous..I bet u so nasty.Asshole!

DeeD25 said...

Pls shut up!!! she's a witch and a ratchet ass hoe!!!!

henro said...

Lol... Clap in church ke?

LindA already clapped back on her bag issue

JAGABAN said...

This dirty girl is not a celeb nau

God will settle the fight. linda see to that

Now this is appalling..
Excuse me Mr Stern,can u go over your comment again..
What's your point exactly..

Chief Priest
Anonymous Invincible ministries
Km 23 CBN vault to my bank account expressway

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

I saw wish too didn't see witch

N wot is wrong wit that Mr too know

Bad Belle people

Since u know her she b celeb

Live and let live.......

But people should learn how not to insult others especially on their pages, when commenting on their posts or pictures
We are all humans

So they always wait for negative comments to respond?. And they stroll past the nice comments

Sam said...

Ebube Nwagbo 100 gboza for that epic reply. Haters should go get a life instead of hating people that do not know whether you even exist. Some people just sleep on blogs and social media just to hate. They live a fraustrated life. Stmcheew

Pascal said...

@Anonymous 9:02PM doesnt your mother's pussy smell too? If i lie, go ask your mother.

Akinolu said...

@Anonymous 9:05PM if she no be celeb, how come you know her? And how come you waste money to buy data just to comment about her?

Ilaro said...

@belinda justins If you read the post properly, you would have noticed that she also replied some nice comments. Ode

Omobolanle Oluwatobi said...

Celebs have no chill for haters anymore

Celebs should always respond to haters and then block them immediately. Maybe this will make them stop passing hateful comments on people's page. Fraustrated fools.

Ebubu you should have showed us the hater's picture so that we can see how ugly the person is.

How can you just go to somebody's page uninvited and insult the person? I dont get it. Some people are so jobless

Emeka Nkadi said...

I am disappointed at many Igbos on this blog. They are supposed to protect and support their Igbo celebs but they are the ones that insult them more on this blog going by their handle or ID. This is why biafra can never work. Even amongst the Igbos, they dont like themselves. Stmcheew

Is your mother not dirty too?