Ciara Lights Up Etisalat-Sponsored ‘Love Like a Movie 3’ with Top-Notch Nigerian Moves | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Ciara Lights Up Etisalat-Sponsored ‘Love Like a Movie 3’ with Top-Notch Nigerian Moves

International Grammy Winner and Songwriter, Ciara, who headlined the 3rd edition of the Etisalat-Sponsored ‘Love Like a Movie 3’, gave persons present at the love concert  a shocking but amazing closing performance, as she bust into some of Nigerian dance moves such as ‘Shakitibobo’, ‘Kukere’ and many more like a pro.

Ciara, who invited Nigerian award-winning dancer, Kaffy on stage to help her with the moves, also dazzled the audience with many of her classic’s such as,’ I Bet’, ‘Like A Boy’, ‘Goodies’ and many more. King of the night, Darey- Art Alade, gave back-to-back performances of his latest album “Naked’, which was also the theme of the concert.
The concert which held at Eko Hotel played host to an endless line-up of Nigerian celebrities and business moguls, such as; Tony Elumelu, Genevieve Nnaji, Toke Makinwa, Florence ItaGiwa, Ali Baba, KelechiAmandi-Obi, TY Bello, Rita Domnic, Mai Atafo, amongst others.
More photos...

41 comments:

* it's well*

Confirm

A wonderful performance, Ciara is too down to earth. Unlike d Kim he invited before hmmm, no single talent to display!

Linda nawa for you. Old story. U dey sleep ni?

Wale Mikael said...

These are the pictures love like a movie could come up with? They bring a Ciara and this is what they could come up with 3 says after the event. Wow!!! I thought I saw an exhibition of Kelechi Amadi-Obi's pictures, I hope no be him cover the event officially. Cos these are low for his standards.

Nkemy said...

Moves like no other

Adaobi said...

Wow this show was big! I love 'I bet'.. Darey na now you come! don't bring anyhow people here again.

Linda show us the video of her performance...can't wait

Beautiful! Linda take note!

seen... http://earningtab.com/?ref=345509

Seen. She seems to like Nigerians

Sounds like the best show ever,xo

She's a good dancer so she can always learn

#LibBadBoy

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

Good...

Nice one.

Ufuomaspod said...

Cos she slay!shes so bae choi!

Pls where is the video of the dance

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY. ..

Oh sweetheart...she rocked that day

Nice one.....She tried jareeee

Milez

NICE ONE CIARA

signor bobby jay said...

Heard

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Looks like this season of Love Like a Movie is a blast with ciara.

Nice....

OK seen,thanks for sharing.

She is really enjoying Naija#Lindangwanu#

My sexxy ciara

Awesome

Well done Etisalat

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f