Caroline Danjuma shares powerful post on forgiveness on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Caroline Danjuma shares powerful post on forgiveness on Instagram

The actress and mother of three shared the post and wrote "Time they say heals all wounds but I believe forgiveness heals better... Let it go but never go back on your words . It is better to live in peace than to drain ur self in hate. #neverburnbridges  #knowyourworth #peaceofmindispriceless"

54 comments:

Nice oneπŸ‘Œ

Just be careful with veneral diseases though as you forgive cos ur husband likes toto too much.....@@@@BiaBia πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Ok seen....now she is trending gradually....next.....ProudlyDeltan

Vela said...

seen

Oh yeah I go with ya. Brandyblesswilliams@gmail.com

Very true

Oya na, she just wanted us to know she have a heart of forgiveness

Pearlie said...

Just to discredit SDK blog.

She spoke well! Linda take note!

Adele's line,and other arts'as well...sing to me birdy!

She has forgiven musa and his sluts but has moved on. Best way to heal and best way to give God a chance to fight. Smart move.

When a woman says she has forgiven nothing can bring her back to the man. Diary of a mad black woman .

Word!!! Not only ventral diseases but life changing diseases like AIDS. Not worth it.

Hizz said...

My question is why is she now acting self righteous. Were her eyes glued when musa still had his ex wife and she was creeping around with his married randy ass. I begi. Carol go siddon. Runz na runz ashi na ashi whether it leads to marriage or not

Jennifer Lawrence said...

Jst protect urself more now & be more vigilant now. Cheers

Hizz said...

My question is why is she now acting self righteous. Were her eyes glued when musa still had his ex wife and she was creeping around with his married randy ass. I begi. Carol go siddon. Runz na runz ashi na ashi whether it leads to marriage or not

Jennifer Lawrence said...

Jst protect urself more now & be more vigilant now. Cheers

Chei ya,pele u sound so wretched, envious and frustrated, so hateful, such hate consumes so ur days are numbered.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Well said!

Okay...

Blogger u don c am? After trying to Shade Stella!!!!! She even thanked Stella!! Miss Vindictive Linda Ikeji

LoL hOW She forgave her hubby for cheating?

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Cool#Lindangwanu#

@badgyalkelly on Instagram repent!! Leave this man alone. You have caused enuf havoc in his family. All yea home wrecker patrolling around Lagos. Repentiiiiiii !!!

ngfineface said...

Why won't she forgive when the money is still there and she loves money? She should stop disgracing her man online knowing she has no where to go. When they have issues, she should not write abeg

Ok..... Next?

Posh Queen said...

Hmm, it's well

chommy said...

Exactly. Linda observe!

Caroline I know it's u, u don't need to hide under anonymous to attack people" this is an Honest advice, if I were u I will take it.

Caroline get out of here biko.

Kelly Thompson the video vixen, pls leave this man and his family alone. All this time u use in disturbing caro life, why no use it to go and look for who ur real dad is? Jerry is not ur father. Your mother is no where to be found. Why not look for a means to look for ur Oyibo papa. And stop disturbing people's marriages in Lagos. Kelly why? Just why?? Does this make u feel good now? After sleeping with all the musician in west Africa as a whole, not even Lagos. Atleast now u think u caught Musa. Can u not just chop and clean mouth? Why using jazz on this man to loose his thinking faculties. Why Kelly Thompson? Why??

To Whom it May Concern.

Pearl said...

Is @badgyakelly the husband thief...let us know o

Tweaking over! Drinking over, Fake laugh Over, Fake Romance over, Fake Party Over, defensive Aggravation Over, Welcome to reality" ebe ifenine na eme, after the Reggae comes the Blues ,,, oyaah Nah! Is a good thing u decided to face the truth instead of Faking that all is well" u can start the amend from ur Family (mother and siblings) before is too late, and yes, stop attacking people under Anonymously cause we know it's u. Ngwanuu ka odigodii

Caroline so u have no Shame? This is a case of what's goes Around Comes Around" Deal with it, okwa Karma.

portable said...

I have stuffs for sale..students stuffs..they are used but in very good condition.. pls contact me on 5922EA56 bb pin..thanks. in ibadan

Olusweets said...

This is for Linda and Stella, forgiveness is the way.I am not in your shoes but forgive JUST for the sake of GOD.
Very well said Caroline.

Madam Kelly the way your name has been frequent here it's obvious you want everyone to know you are the one in musas life. Welcome . Pick a number and join the line

Knower of all. You should know where chibok girls are kept. Ominiknowest

Caro should take her irrelevant self away. All you plastic surgery will not make Musa stay. Didn't you know that there were wives before you? Musa has 9 other children. Did you think you were so special? A eg sit down and shaddup. You have nowhere to go.

Beautiful

Jude Akinwole said...

Word!

She's still in pain ,she needs a lot of therapy.

starshine said...

Well said

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Is she referring to Rita dominic?

Biutiful genie said...

Hahahahaha nice one!

Anon 5:50.u made my day!

Confam ni