All's well! Bradley Cooper and Irina Shayk pictured in Paris
The lovebirds were pictured in Paris today...the first time they will be spotted together in almost a month which led to speculations they had broken up...especially after Bradley was spotted having breakfast with Naomi Campbell..
Items available: Original jerseys (home and away) (male or female) at highly discounted prices. Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.
40 comments:
This guy is freaking promiscuous
Lovebirds indeed. They both look cute.
Oh pls.... Who their rship help or motivate?
Na una sabi...!
Complicated people....anyway dey could be frnds...
Love Nwantiti, after a short while now u will start hearing another story
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Their cup of coffee.
Bad belly people always hoping for the worse. Linda take note!
All is not well, all is well again, in the space of how many minutes.
Nicee!!! Guess not everyone that goes black that always doesn't go back...
Lool. Good for them.
I thought Cooper was with Naomi Campbell in America yesterday? How come he is now in Paris? Oh well.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Their ish
PEPSI ADDICT
Am happy to c dis, cos me love Dem together.
Person cannot have breakfast with his friend again without people thinking of Amu romancing Otu. Odikwa egwu!
Good for dem..
How their mata take concern me.
#LibBadBoy
New Arrival: Female Office Shirts.
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Items available:
Original jerseys (home and away) (male or female) at highly discounted prices. Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.
Nd so.
Dere cup of coffee
Ok seen
Okay oooo...make dem rock
WATCH WHAT A LECTURER WAS DOING WITH TWO FEMALE STUDENTS IN UNILAG!!!! 18+ VIDEO
Good
Phew all is well.
Their Headache.
I luv dis two. Linda observe!
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
Just like that.Abi linda!
Seen..
My sexy two... Though seems like some feud is being hidden after all.
i wonder oooo
Good for those that drinks alcohol
MUST READ: I FOUND HIM AND MY LIFE CHANGED
MUST READ: Quotes from Pastor David Ibiyeomie
How do u know he is did he cheat on her with u???oh I forgot he can't with u
Complicated..ok sha