Abducted Bayelsa girl arrives Abuja, IGP to adress a press conference | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 March 2016

Abducted Bayelsa girl arrives Abuja, IGP to adress a press conference

14 year old Ese Oruru who was abducted from her parents home in Bayelsa by her lover, has arrived Abuja. She and her abductor, Yinusa, are currently at the Police Headquarters. Inspector General of Police, Solomon Arase, will later today address a press conference over the matter.

88 comments:

GOOD,THEY SHOULD BETTER RELEASE HER TO HER PARENTS ASAP!

Hmmmm na waah

Congrats girl. You are now famous for nothing. Stupid child. No be your mate dey win scholarship na man be your problem......mtcheeww

Ok oo... D gal wants to return to her lover..
Hp dy remve d jazz d MAN used on her..
Muslims n dia waywardness.. Tufia

Na wa oo,which kind rubbish be dis

Release the girl to her family please!. Why is Yinusa's picture not been shown like Ese's picture that is every where even when she is a girl?. mtchwwwwwww

I think you should allow this girl and her so called lover to do whatever they wana do. Just let them be cos i'm tired of hearing their stories

We are waiting for the press conference...we can only hope we are fed with nothing but the truth

Use a particular age Linda, stop conflicting the figure.

I'm afraid there are still many Eses in different parts of this country.
I hope someone gets to champion her cause like social media did that of this girl.

GHOSTFACE said...

small geh penis dey sweet am..

Good job they should go ahead and reunite her with her parents

Noticed.

Okoo I hope all this drama will stop

Hope she's never hypnotized though.

#Dakinzz

sisanmi said...

Shez sexy sha
Buh is she 14 or 17??😕

that is good....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

LIB PIKIN said...

Pls kindly waybill that lover girl back to BY.

There are more important issues for the IGP to deal with than two people in love, and a girl who is not well trained

Nawa o,just like dat Ese don dey popular

if her neck is strong enough to carry the load, then we should leave her alone na

Omo to ma fin se epe fun omo

Sylvia said...

See popularity over night.. Abeg can someone come and abduct me ND forcefully marry me????

D girl herself said she's 17 years, why do people keep saying she's 14years??? Linda take note!

Lmao. People's comment tho#Lindangwanu#

Hahahahaha, like seriously you want to be abducted and married? Wat if its one 70 year old frail looking man

Romeo and Juliet.Hmm,if she is not hypnotised, the parents should give their blessings n let them be.

No.. U are too ugly..
Harmattan might try to come bck if dat happens... Sorry aunty

Are u tryna seek attension or sometin..
Wats sexy dia.
U must be ah muslim

Na for people weh get time

Vela said...

We are waiting

Hiankwaa.

ngozi umegbolu said...

Such a young girl

Ese case continues to expose d rot in d Nigerian state where some Nigerians are super citizens and others low class citizens.why did d police including the igp of police refuse to act until emir sanusi gives d matching order to release her n now they are making a fun fair of this absurdity.shame on the government.

Very true !

ng said...

your mates are in school you are here talking about love ,stupid girl

Linda ikeji. I am an ardent reader of your blog.. but this is what leads to victim shaming. Why put up the poor 14 year old picture up and leave out the peodophile (yinusa) aka boko haram girl child abductor) face. Pls do another post and show his face. Thanks!

Virgin of steel said...

Did Linda just say lover? Bia Linda r u d one that tied them together?

ngozi umegbolu said...

Nawaaaaa ohoooo

D babe who claimed to love D man?

Ode talk, don't wish for what you can't handle woman!

Aahhhh ahhh,
Shoe designer, she was just joking I guess

We want to see the face of the Kidnapper and be singing .. oju ole re!! Omo olomo, Aji omo gbe! PLEASE PUT HIS PICTURE UP AND PUT AN END TO VICTIM SHAMING.. AS FOR OTHER PARENT ALL AROUND NIGERIA, MAKE UNA LOCK YOUR FEMALE CHILDREN INSIDE THE HOUSE OH BECAUSE E BE LIKE SAY PEADOPHILE PLENTY FOR THIS PART OF THE WORLD! KILODE!!! WE NEVER BRINGBACKOURGIRLS, Anothet person still dey kidnap am and the people that are meant to protect an innocent vulnerable citizen sat back and did nothing. Am waitn and watchn if they would make an example of this man or not

People should read what her teacher said. She's known to be a quiet and decent girl. She's just unfortunate to have met a wicked soul who capitalised on her naivety. May God fully restore her.

Pls Ese did not asked to be kidnapped. Please persecute the people on the wrong in this case. Someone cannot give birth to a female child and have peace of mind again ni???

Okay..

Dem do her juju oooooo. She ll b dere loving d guy.

They are trying to make dis looks like a love story...pls it shld b treated as a crime,shes a minor for God sake...Her abductors should b charged to court....

Vivian dats becuz dus yeye ppl have used charm on her
So dey r instructing on wat to say

But its such a pity

#spritual

Hmmmmmm na WA

Finally God is great

LMAO. She rily try no b small

Tufiakwa.....i want to puke.No way should the govt. or her parent give this gal to the peadophile no matter how much she sings ,"i love him".What does this girl know about love for christ sake.What does she know about the different seasons of love n marriage.Mind u,the yinusa is still gonna marry a second wife....he is an nit educated for crying out loud.His educated brothers re polygamist so what stops him from doing that.Then how is ese going to take the betrayal after leaving all for so call devil be damn love.something went wrong somewherebw her abduction from bayelsa n her arrival to kano...serious voodoo at work.even the sex(God in heaven)...how she wan take enjoy am.I feel her mother's pain...that man ought to be castrated..una see how Yerima take empower e bothers as par this trend

Sometimes how wonder how we think in this country, we have several unattended issues and the IGP wants to give an address to Ese's issue, what a shame, I guess he shld go from state to state to start addressing issues like this since he's jobless and doesn't have important issues to attend to like bombing mosques, churches and even police station........mtchewwww, addressing the nation my foot

All this Niger Delta guys...na only to bomb pipelines n to kidnap una sabi......see how them take cross seven rivers n seven sea to come una dormot come kipnap una toddler girl ...n una fold una hands dey count una loss for PDP loss.....tufiakwa....soon now ,dem go come for una five year olds.if una like make una no go poison Yinusa for police headquarters make e die a slow n painful death.

That mouth.....hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Very stupid girl

I wonder ooo..probably cos he isn't 18yrs old as they claimed.they're still searching 4 an 18yr old they'll use 2 replace him

Make these people find work o! Abi which kind nonsense be this? Press Conference is good. But Abeg, tackle Boko Haram or something!

We are waiting

Kk

@charles okafor,get a life you ugly thing.Go such a dick and leave we Muslims alone.

hmmmmm,this story is just having too many sides,,we want the facts biko,

Na so she turn celeb....

Did girl Jst spoil ni

Pls hoe u take form that confused emoticons

Linda I Begg ho correct am pls.which kind lover.and na which kind yeye press statement them wan give .

@okafor, wat has Islam got to do wit dis? D bayesal girl girl DAT eloped wit him is of which religion? Dey are both wrong for what ever decision dey took. And d handlers are also very wrong. No religion accept underage marriage even when few take it as a religious practise. In trained children. Okada and food seller children. Frying pan to fire attitude

Sylvia said...

Don jazzy Charlse okafor
... U wnt me to notice u abi? I just did...u can now take d rat poison.... Tnk Goodness I had my favourite dinner....

Sylvia said...

Pretty... Frail man???.....one night only ND he's dead...lol

No be say na luv carry her!! Na charms. Fear this haus fulani people. They will charm ur girl it's so easy for them.

One little action said...

It is really sad to see young Nigerians posting trash about a very disgusting situation. Whether the girl is 17 or 14, fact is, she is a minor. whether she went willingly or forcefully, fact is, she is a minor. anyone, male or female that is above 18 has no right whatsoever to have any sexual thoughts or dealings with one below. it is a crime, if you read the constitution, you'll see this. the whole world knows this. but in Nigeria, even a guy the claims to be a university graduate won't see the monstrocity in this. There are millions of girls 18+ in Nigeria, it's only a pedophile that would go after a girl below 18. I'd wish the same thing on the daughters of those in support of this, but then, i can't cause two wrongs will never make a right.
Btw, there's nothing more important than protecting the future (our young) and giving them the right orientation. People need to be made example of in this country before the gravity of this stupidity will end.
Let's endevour to emancipate ourselves from ignorance, stupidity and mental slavery.

Stupid much? Her parents says she's 14 so forget wat she says. She's been brainwashed.

Thank God o

7 Reasons Why Your Hair is Breaking and the Solutions

How to care for your natural hair in a protective style

Your Hair Isn't Growing?: What you can do about it

D girl is married n living her happily ever after.... Case closed

starshine said...

Let us see yhe face of the so called lover

chyyy said...

Nonsense

WATER IS LIFE! said...

This kind of story or happenins can only be in Nigeria. Today is ESE, tomorrow is patience Paul

Thank God! Hope she is not pregnant already

Tor I read 17 yest

Hahahaha... D tin pain am

Woman of low virtue... Lol
We all knw your brain is smaller dan your nipple.

Run along gal, customers are waitin in da red light...
Pheww

Stern or whatever u call urself. With all these beards on ur face, am surprised ur still a fool at dis age. Just read ur statement to ur own hearing and try to think of d pains the parents went thru. Is it bcos the police is trying to polish d story bcos of d emir involved that u can open ur dirty mouth to talk like dis. Am ashamed of ur age for u. Ode

Lol cos ur pussy has slacked!! Hahahahahahah d man will fuck to death without cumming hahahahaha

Lolz she use dick take become famous.
Future porn star.