14 year old abducted Ese Oruru allegedly 5 months pregnant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

14 year old abducted Ese Oruru allegedly 5 months pregnant

Ese Rita Oruru, the 14 year old girl from Bayelsa state who was abducted by Yinusa Dahiru, alias Yellow may be about 5 months pregnant, according to Vanguard.

The white Hijab she wore when she arrived on Tuesday, was used to disguise the alleged pregnancy. Her pregnant condition was what made the IGP, Solomon Arase to give instructions to fly her to by air after she was rescued, rather than by road.

This was after she had been handed over to the Gender and Child Protection Unit where a team from the Medical Department of the Force carried out a comprehensive medical examination of her at the Police Medical Facility in Area 1, Garki and confirmed her pregnancy.

Meanwhile, the IGP has directed the Bayelsa State Police Command to take over investigation in the child violence offense saga because the offense was committed in Bayelsa which is the place of residence of the abductor, Yunusa Dahiru.

Consequently, Vanguard was told that Yunusa will be moved to Yenegoa to face interrogation and prosecution for kidnapping and child abuse as well as violence against a girl-child.

192 comments:

Jesus is Lord! Eyah,i just pity her,another wahala

SHE IS VERY UGLY .

Dee Tee said...

hahahahaha hmmmm

O boy, this is serious.

Interesting.... Awaiting d next drama. lolz

peter akpabio said...

gbam

The truth is now coming out. Having destroyed her future, they were afraid to release her

LIB PIKIN said...

Gbam! So all those dirty Muslims don give am Belle. Nawa ooo

What a pity

The girl looks very mean and determined

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

This is too bad,i pity her parent.

GHOSTFACE said...

Wat!!!! Dat guy must be prosecuted

kedu no ihe mmadu mere ndi hausa biko kwanu

Fire on the mountain

Sena Job said...

Na wetin she want for herself

nina said...

You can imagine how wicked people can be.

They have ruined this small girl life. Is a pity.

#Dakinzz

I saw this coming...

#thathappysister

Adaobi said...

Jesus mooo! I do not believe Sanusi one bit! This case needs to go further than this.. Such impunity can only be found in islam.

Nothing this one tori no go turn

Interesting.. Okay na. Part 2 drama go soon start

See her wicked face

They should charge the boy for child abuse asap

Motunalayo said...

Linda can I talk??

Can't stop laughing,, Happy married Life Ese

Abeg, comot am with immediate effect.

JOYOUS said...

no be small thing o

Sylvia said...

I knee dis would turn out lik dis.... Aboki don input

VHEEKTOR (Anonymous) said...

Ooh very sad!

Wahala dey.... Ooo

Just like that.Abi linda!

Prosper said...

Emir has a question to answer. Nigeria security agency should protect Yinusa de yellow because the man behind the vail will move to kill him just to avoid being exposed.

God is great.

Pregnant kwa? Nawa oooo dat dude chairman dey sharp wella

Milez

hrm paul ojeih said...

Chai stern u no go kil me o I wanted to say it o but I no get liver d girl wor wor no b small com black. Like Gej

Viva said...

Eya. .The poor thing has another cross to carry
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

Lobatan,14 years old

What prick will cause ehn...it will take dis girl 5 yrs to realise her mistakes.

No wonder she no go back,suicide bomber in d making,

scymee said...

it is well in jesus name, she needs serious spiritual intervention in her life asap

This is rather disheartening !What exactly is going on in the world today?

14years old and pregnant ? When her pelvic joint is not well developed !

Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

Reality said...

The law should take it's course.Having carnal knowledge of a minor is a crime. Abduction without Guardian or parent's consent is crime;this is irrespective of how nice the girl was treated for her to claim they are friends or lovers. The guy should have fled when he knew she was a minor.

Reality said...

The law should take it's course.Having carnal knowledge of a minor is a crime. Abduction without Guardian or parent's consent is crime;this is irrespective of how nice the girl was treated for her to claim they are friends or lovers. The guy should have fled when he knew she was a minor.

This is rather disheartening !What exactly is going on in the world today?

NnekaOchu Blog said...

STERN,i bet ur handsomeness hasnt led u anywhere.foolish goat

Stupid girl I don't pity her at her it's her mother I pity after taking care of her for years this is how she wants to pay her back, foolish girl her mates are preparing for waec jamb sat etc she's there preparing for motherhood smh oshi mtcheww she how she's still boning face somebody that they suppose to use slap and finish her face

I said it...
That guy should be jailed

Holy mangoes!!!!
With her ugly face...

D child go dy like all dis Abakaliki children..

This gurl matter don too much

Chop Chop said...

I don't know about you man.

Officialmrssam said...

Like criouzly?

good for them

The should dash her to the aboki... Stupid girl
That was why she doesnt want to return to her parents

IF pregnancy is the case any need to arrest the father of the child ???maybe a compromise can be reached ..the dad that is saying he will take her to church will further traumatise her abeg..let them sit with the couple and sort this thing out with bayelsa government ..some people like ffk and fayose have brought pdp /apc politics into a matter hat is common in nigeria

Having sex with a minor whether she consents or not is rape. The so-called Yunusa should face rape charge to serve as a deterrence to other pedophiles.

Me too

Chioma Onuba said...

serious nsogbu

hmmmmm Aboki done f''ck this one die. what a pity

Ugly? Have you lost mind? Who cares about that any way? She's been violated!

I think is high Time we leave the north. Think about ur future generation

I wonder if her abductor has been arrested? I think the pregnancy, with her parents consent, should be aborted.

Holy Ghost Fire!!! See how ugly she is now.Oh!Jesus,please,rescue this girl.

Na wao o . Abomination

#LibBadBoy

Olori said...

Nawa ooooo dis an serious GOBE!!!!

Yes I agree on this one😏😏😏she looks uglyn evil😈😈😈😈

Hausa koboko as i said before.

Jerry b said...

Why she tight face hope say dem Neva jazzy her up cus she's refusing to leave d criminal and I propose death by hanging to d bastard DAT kidnapped her #IdomaPikin

Demmy said...

Jesus! Whic kain Whala be dis?
I really pity d parents.

Thé hardwork of thé pédophile émir of kano.

C'est moi said...

ghen ghen, this story just took another turn. e better pass homevideo (eyes wide open)Look out for part 2

Jennifer Lawrence said...

I knew she was pregnant immediately I saw that her picture yesterday, dat her abductor shouldn't go Scot free rubbish

That's to say d guy has been sleeping with d girl b4 he took her away.....they need to jail that guy mehn...like kilode

Muslims n hausa's wl neva tak dis frm xtian oh. Dey like to tak xtians for granted sha.
D parents shud jst terminate d bastard she' carryin joor.

gehn!gehn!ghen! Oh k.She go born boko haram na. Just imagine!

Its pregnancy ugliness if you look at her photo.before pregnancy she is not bad

@STERN - It appears u didn't read the post b4 dropping ur comment and believe you ve a sister at home.

May God help you.

I am Coonett

2Face said...

Jesus is Lord

Gobe! Linda take note!

This one is not a small girl o. They should leave her to suffer small. Na body go tell am say e no easy

Eya I pity her life

oben said...

@Stern is not about beauty...Wat is wrong is wrong pls | like I always say, if a container is change without the content been change| all reamine d same!

This girl was abducted for the emir not Yunusa. He was just a courier

Hmmmm I no it will come to this

You are very ugly!!!!!!

Now I know u are a sick individual

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

Stern won't you just shut up!!! Goat

hmmmm....im speeshless

Kedu ife Gbasalu ife anaekwu na Njo? Ina emebekakwanu gi bu mmdu, kpachakwalunu anya gii.

Ozo Aputa.

hardiza said...

tat i said dis d oda time, like i know dis is where d case is coming lets wait and see what happen next,

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

Ds is horrible. .. now d stigma will stain nd stick with her for the rest of her life

And u're very handsome @ stern.pedophile

IslandeR said...

I believe you're better off without insinuating a discredit of God's creation.

Akintunde A A said...

In Bayelsa, some parents don't cater for their children, hence they end up in men's hand. How do i know this? i served there

Luciana Chinda said...

Interesting.
So what's gonna be her fate nw

Alu emeeeeee! Abokis it will not be well with una o

@stern you are so handsome and yet u never win Mr world,be civil biko

OMG

The guy should be jailed for ever. Lol na wa ooooooo, God help us in the country especially the girl child

Love said...

Re you not a very useless human being

Love said...

Re you not a very useless human being

This is serious

Part 2

see the girl's face like boko already, dis one fit be suicide bomber already, abeg me una return her

Na wah for you ooooo. Lolz. Is that what you can contribute in this whole matter??? #sternumakemelaugh

If it was a Christian that did this Nigeria will be boiling by now..

Anon said...

Oh no!

I don't understand the whole story. Maybe someone can explain to me. Thanks in advance!

Okay seen.jumbo

Who is this father?

Father Lord, what a tragedy, carrying a Boko Ha... as a 1st child? God pls deliver dis girl o bc d amnt of jazz wey dem go don use cover d girl eyes eh, she fit run bck if her parents no hol her well o.

Stupid girl, that's why she is saying she is 17, ugly thing

shescute said...

See as she do face abeg....smh

talkwalker said...

Stern,talk sense na

sanrock said...

Getting more and more serious......smh

They have so turned her into a Muslim. God ha e marcy

This girl matter has so many branches

Hope she goes back home.

I wonder what......... Never mind

Jesuuuuu ooooh,e ku le abiamo oooh......i dont know the type of curse i want to rain on this yinusa...if i curse his genetation,it ll affect this unborn innocent child....Jesuoooooo,this is just a nightmare one wishes away.

i pray thing like HIV will not come up

A lot of you don't even understand this at all, you are only talking because of what her parents said. If you watch the girl interview on YouTube you will understand better. The girl and the guy has been dating each other since from bayelsa, even the mother said it that he used to give her things. Besides, that is how hausa guys are anyway when they like you they give you anything you want to make you happy. Now look at it this way, the girl is a small girl that obviously will like to buy this buy that kind of teenager behaviour things, so very easy for her to like the guy because his always there for her. Now what was the mother thinking by allowing aboki to be her daughters friend? The mother was aware of the gift the aboki has been giving to her. Am sure the aboki was even happy with their friendship because the parents did not complain then. Two of them may just think of going to kano to have more freedom, I don't think they see it as big deal. And for you pple blaming sanusi, don't forget his palace is very big and there are lots of pple there. OK fine he got to know about it when the mother went to the palace with police, the sanusi man gave the police man order to release the girl to her mom, but only the police pple that can tell why they didn't. Or do you pple expect sanusi to be running up and down because of this kind of thing? Let's be serious now you know it is not possible, because the man is an extremely busy person. All I see in this case is the mother is a very careless woman that's all.

This is so cruel,i just can't imagine how devastated her parents will be. Mtew!

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Linda which one is to fly her to by air hmmmm na wah o upgrade biko btw Ese is pregnant double Wahala a 13yrs old girl??

I said it! The chances was 99%... So sad

They better go abort the pregnancy for her before she gave birth to another pedophile. ..This hausas and their way of life.. ..so disgusting

Kai.....This girl ugly no bi small...Ugly girls been breeding ugly pickins since 1700s!!!

R u mentally stable?

Na wah for you ooooo. Lolz. Is that what you can contribute in this whole matter??? #sternumakemelaugh

azumi said...

This is a clear case of two teenagers who thought they were in love, started having sex, the gal got pregnant didn't want parents to know Cos they will deal with her so ran away with hausa boy friend, claims to have converted to Islam and sought the protection of kano emirate. So fo r all o u attacking Muslims and Islam u ca see now sh wasn't at any point abducted as claimed and she said with her mouth that she is 17 so clear case of infatuation. May Allah protect us from haters of Islam amin

But where is Yinusa? who is Yinusa? why is his picture not in the media? Adam Johnson is facing his charges and Yinusa is getting image protection because Emir of kano is involved?. Shame on this country.

Monemi said...

Quite unfortunate for a little girl

Na real wa

Biggest fool ,today March 2nd 2016

@stern, is ugly the only thing you can think of saying, I bet you're worst than been ugly at heart. For God' sake, this is far more than the appearance. I really pity both her present condition & her future too

You re a clown

this story keeps getting interesting

Oma said...

Crying why take away her innocence

The first thoughts on Niger Delta militants when they kidnap is ransome. The first thoughts on Hausa fulani when they kidnap is sex.

OLAYEMI said...

I never expect any good contribution from you. Must you comment!! Asshole!

This gal needs serious deliverance. May God help her and her family cope with this difficult situation.

penisenlargementgym.com said...

So, is the Yinusa going to jail or not?

Awe said...

Double whahala

Ur mother is ugly both physically and character wise because she clearly did not bring u up well. We are all beautiful

I guess the man used charm on her

She must have a careless mother. Rubbish!

What kind of person are you,will you have said that had it been she is your sister, niece or cousin. Do you know what this girl has gone through, kidnapped brain wash to change her religion and above all pregnant when she suppose to be in school and getting spoilt by her parent and all you could say is that she is ugly . We should be mindful of what we say, we should Learn to be compassionate toward our follow human. Guess you don't have concience and my prayer for you is that you will not experience what her parent are going through.

la choice said...

Hmmm just watching

miriam4job@yahoo.com

You are not God! You cannot create a strand of hair on a human being. What gives you the right to call another human being ugly? Your Heart is ugly if that is the only thing you can add to this issue. Fix your heart and stop spewing hateful words.

Mo said...

She looks angry. Angry at being rescued?? Or angry @ Yinusa?? God only knows!

kween Bee said...

Hnmm! Too bad, just as expected. Kai! I hope this kid doesn't wake up to a harsh reality of probably ruining her freedom and future for life... God abeg ooo!!!

Eastern Star said...

The evils that men do live after them, so let it be with those who directly or indirectly connived or contributed to the trauma and the misfortune of this girl and her family. Very soon God of justice will visit them.

FRESH said...

This girl wasn't abducted.
Look at her face,she's obviously headstrong & very difficult. her parents should stop wasting their time.They have lost her.They didn't monitor her enough.

Which way Nigeria? I cry for my dear country,strange things keep happening. Hei!

These northerners, very animalistic, tufiakwa!

Which way Nigeria? I cry for my dear country,strange things keep happening. Hei!

Mr man Wats ugly gaz to do with dis issue.u de find fine for a 14yrs old girl,shioo

i knew it!what a pity.if am d mother i go abort dat bastard wey she carry!useless gal.i stil blame d parent for not giving her proper upbringing.cos if dey had done,at 14 she for neva knw wetin b man talkless of running away with him.TRAIN UP A CHILD IN D WAY HE SHOULD GO& WHEN HE/SHE IS OLD THEY WILL NEVER DEPART FROM IT!E no dey her parents bible?

Gobe.dis one na serious soap opera

You are a very sad, cursed person. I think you are suffering from depression! Get help fast before you die a very sad, lonely death. I pity your wife or the lady that will marry u. I dear for her and your kids cos hatred lives in you. I spit on you. You must have a dysfunctional upbringing b

OMG I am sad.

Just go and read ur Bible (if u have one) ... U seriously need Jesus.

stelledee said...

See how this man has messed up this girl,s life. Pls the law must take it,s full course against the evil man

cutestlove said...

She is not UGLY is the Way she kept her did her mouth.

Pearlie said...

Nigeria is a drama queen

Dida said...

U must have a very sad n twisted life living on dis blog! So dats all u see? Where has ur own 'beauty' taken u? Nobody wishes such evil even on their enemies! May God help u bcos the rain doesn't fall only on one roof!

Finally...

Vela said...

Nah wahoo!! Underage just dey get belle anyhow.

ugly indeed

Jude Akinwole said...

These men should be fished out & castrated!

Jude Akinwole said...

These men should be fished out & castrated!

lol mk una leave stern jawe I lyk him cuz he will jst tell u blunt and direct as it is. Pretence nor dey

Hausa people with under-age girls self , na d small one de sweet una pass god forbid make any1 try am near my sister dat day I go face d law for he head.

Eyaa, I pray God will be with her during this difficult time.

JOJO said...

I said the same thing when I saw her picture

Stern u are a bastard
And secondly u are character Bankrupt.
All dis harsh words just for pple to notice u and to get LIB 100k. Chai poverty no gud oooo

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Jehovah God! Pregnant? Ah, no oh let the needful be done. The guy that did this is a pig.

Nawaaaa!

And the Chibok girls have gone missing for almost two years. Obviously they will be carrying their second pregnancy

Islam is demonic

Voltron said...

What mistake? Are you a goat? You people are always quick to blame the woman. Now, it's a little girl that was taken advantage of and yet you still blame her. Tufia!

Linda u shouldn't have posted this STERN's comment.

How was ur moral compass at 13? Just asking
Before u pass judgement on a minor, THINK!

Nwanyi di ok said...

People can be so mean. Passing judgement on an unborn child already. Ah u seriously need jesus

Ahhhhh...it's well

Na wa ooo guick guick

Hoekay mate

so sad dis guy just end d girl future.

For inspirational quotes and articles to bless your day, add @2BBBAF9F

Barbaric