Woman faces 25 years imprisonment after admitting to sex with 14 year old in her home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 February 2016

Woman faces 25 years imprisonment after admitting to sex with 14 year old in her home

A 27 year old mother Kristeen Harden is set to face a maximum of 25 years in prison after admitting to police that she groomed and had sex at least once with a 14 year old boy. The young boy was on his way to visit his mother when he was lured by Kristeen into her house to have sex with her.

The boy's father reported to police after he noticed illicit messages between the pair on the son's Facebook and whatsapp accounts.

Harden told the news station: “There’s a lot I’d like to say, but I would like lawyers and everything.” “They had chatted on Facebook back and forth,” the boy's dad Lt. Johnny Guy told the police.

Harden faces up to 25 years in prison if convicted..

70 comments:

Its the devil's work, trust me...

Serves her right.

Crazy

Good for her

*LINDA MY LINDA*

* it's well*

That serves her right, useless thing.

Endtime happenings....

27+25=.....
Dats nice... D prison is ya home..
Fayose wil join u soon. Haha

That's good for him .

Serves her right

Horny mama.

Maka why? For odinary sex kwa.. wey for naija 10 yrs pikin dey strap 40yrs old woman with complete joy.

AJ MAIN BOY. ..

Good for her.

Thank goodness....in a country where law work.how about d kano emir and the 14yrs Old bayelsan girl???? God help Ese

See How u destroyed A young. Boy's life. see u in Jail.

chyyy said...

All matured man she is doing with can't satisfy her again abi.... She is looking 4 a fresh blood. Ewooo

After all the boy is old enough to have a hard dick so they should let this young lady be

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Oh wow!
See wat hornyment has caused this hunty..

14yrs old boy wen we hv capable abled men around..conji is a basterd

Y a small boy?..wen der are lots of grown up out der who would do it 4free.

#LibBadBoy

BIG BUTT UNLEASHED AS NICKI MINAJ RELEASES NEW PHOTOS

Vela said...

Nah wahoo!

Makjesty said...

Next time, get your boyfriend or buy a dildo and use schmuck....

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

The boy might have wanted it but the law is the law.

Makjesty said...

Next time, get your boyfriend or buy a dildo and use schmuck....

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Na wa o!...she wanted to experience her fantasies...what a twisted mind.

I dont think it can happen in nigeria

kween Bee said...

Haba babes, how come? What where you thinking?... Hnmm!!.. All u needed to have done was look the other way..... God abeg ooo!!!

14yrs old? Na wa o.

Oyibo people and their wahala. The boy was a willing partner and she mad his day.

If only I had an older chick disvirgin me at 14....such is life.

By the time she's out of prison, she would have become more sensible. Linda take note!

Gud for her.

JAO said...

25 to life, too much o.

Amaka.u.l said...

Jezz!child abuse

charles!!!! said...

Hmmmmmmm, when older men abound!!!

Women have been pedophiles ever since even worse only dat there is no way to catch women cos dey dont cause any harm on the child private parts unlike men that either pour semen or cause the female to bleed.

Big Ass said...

konji na bastard

Women have been pedophiles ever since even worse only dat there is no way to catch women cos dey dont cause any harm on the child private parts unlike men that either pour semen or cause the female to bleed.

Victor Kachi said...

This shit still happens...
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

Na wa ooo

P~TECH said...

I remember vividly,i was so horny at 14,and where d hell was dis woman..

Make dem free the lady joor.....

..... We aim to please......

I'm not sorry

What a world of evil she is a Muslim the should kill her for this evil act of mohammed the pedophile she comited.

Don't know what's up with all these pple. Its like they want only things they can't have

chommy said...

Nawa o, Linda observe!

White pple and their problem...

White men are so dumb how on earth should a woman be jailed for sleeping with 14yr old boy for 25yrs?

The boy enjoy small good for him..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Okechukwu Solomon said...

Wonders shall never end

Thats a serious one...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

JOHN MILES said...

Linda am sure the small boy enjoyed every bit of the adventure.

she go suffer for prison o with that kind of crime

Graciejay said...

shame on you woman!

LOL conji...

General said...

The boy loves milfs

Now that's the difference between a civilized society and our own, this woman is facing a criminal charge while the abductor of Ese Oruru is being begged to release the minor he was using as a sex slave.

Is Nigeria among the league of civilized nations????????????

Wow

When I am available ehh...@ johnkoledoye@gmail.com

Brown said...

Use a vibrator next time naw

D arrest can't happen ,buh the case can happen

D boy fit get standard requirement

Sorry for her

hady said...

Good for her....u reap Wat u sow...

Child abuse lol.

White women with Sex, what is so important in Sex, Sex, everywhere Sex, God help the world,

Only God knows why she dis it, na wa oooo

when i was 14, i did that with 30yrs... so whats the big deal... mcheew

Ridiculous!!!!

Absurd