The boy's father reported to police after he noticed illicit messages between the pair on the son's Facebook and whatsapp accounts.
Harden told the news station: “There’s a lot I’d like to say, but I would like lawyers and everything.” “They had chatted on Facebook back and forth,” the boy's dad Lt. Johnny Guy told the police.
Harden faces up to 25 years in prison if convicted..
70 comments:
Its the devil's work, trust me...
Serves her right.
Crazy
Good for her
*LINDA MY LINDA*
* it's well*
That serves her right, useless thing.
Endtime happenings....
27+25=.....
Dats nice... D prison is ya home..
Fayose wil join u soon. Haha
That's good for him .
Serves her right
Horny mama.
Maka why? For odinary sex kwa.. wey for naija 10 yrs pikin dey strap 40yrs old woman with complete joy.
AJ MAIN BOY. ..
Good for her.
Thank goodness....in a country where law work.how about d kano emir and the 14yrs Old bayelsan girl???? God help Ese
See How u destroyed A young. Boy's life. see u in Jail.
All matured man she is doing with can't satisfy her again abi.... She is looking 4 a fresh blood. Ewooo
After all the boy is old enough to have a hard dick so they should let this young lady be
Oh wow!
See wat hornyment has caused this hunty..
14yrs old boy wen we hv capable abled men around..conji is a basterd
Y a small boy?..wen der are lots of grown up out der who would do it 4free.
#LibBadBoy
BIG BUTT UNLEASHED AS NICKI MINAJ RELEASES NEW PHOTOS
Nah wahoo!
Next time, get your boyfriend or buy a dildo and use schmuck....
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
The boy might have wanted it but the law is the law.
Next time, get your boyfriend or buy a dildo and use schmuck....
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Na wa o!...she wanted to experience her fantasies...what a twisted mind.
I dont think it can happen in nigeria
Haba babes, how come? What where you thinking?... Hnmm!!.. All u needed to have done was look the other way..... God abeg ooo!!!
14yrs old? Na wa o.
Oyibo people and their wahala. The boy was a willing partner and she mad his day.
If only I had an older chick disvirgin me at 14....such is life.
By the time she's out of prison, she would have become more sensible. Linda take note!
Gud for her.
25 to life, too much o.
Jezz!child abuse
Hmmmmmmm, when older men abound!!!
Women have been pedophiles ever since even worse only dat there is no way to catch women cos dey dont cause any harm on the child private parts unlike men that either pour semen or cause the female to bleed.
konji na bastard
Women have been pedophiles ever since even worse only dat there is no way to catch women cos dey dont cause any harm on the child private parts unlike men that either pour semen or cause the female to bleed.
This shit still happens...
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Na wa ooo
I remember vividly,i was so horny at 14,and where d hell was dis woman..
Make dem free the lady joor.....
..... We aim to please......
I'm not sorry
What a world of evil she is a Muslim the should kill her for this evil act of mohammed the pedophile she comited.
Don't know what's up with all these pple. Its like they want only things they can't have
Nawa o, Linda observe!
White pple and their problem...
White men are so dumb how on earth should a woman be jailed for sleeping with 14yr old boy for 25yrs?
The boy enjoy small good for him..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
Wonders shall never end
Thats a serious one...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More
Linda am sure the small boy enjoyed every bit of the adventure.
she go suffer for prison o with that kind of crime
shame on you woman!
LOL conji...
The boy loves milfs
Now that's the difference between a civilized society and our own, this woman is facing a criminal charge while the abductor of Ese Oruru is being begged to release the minor he was using as a sex slave.
Is Nigeria among the league of civilized nations????????????
Wow
When I am available ehh...@ johnkoledoye@gmail.com
Use a vibrator next time naw
D arrest can't happen ,buh the case can happen
D boy fit get standard requirement
Sorry for her
Good for her....u reap Wat u sow...
Child abuse lol.
White women with Sex, what is so important in Sex, Sex, everywhere Sex, God help the world,
Only God knows why she dis it, na wa oooo
when i was 14, i did that with 30yrs... so whats the big deal... mcheew
Ridiculous!!!!
Absurd