Na wa o. Toke so na bleaching u bleach tk yellow? Nne fear God and embrace ur natural tone. U fine foe here nah no b now wey u reswmble olosho....fake it until u make it gal.
life is all about change people.....TOKE Thumbs up//this is called progress and prosperity.she didn't bleach..its just less exposure to sun and better body products,good nutrition and relaxation. THROWBACK PICTURES reflects thanksgiving to GOD from where we are coming from. I am happy for you Toke makinwa.
Linda you need to get toke's secondary school picture. Then you will know how black she truly was. She only released this so pple wud think she was a little fair.
69 comments:
Both of them were still normal color then before bleaching plc took over. But still pretty the other lady looks like Regina asika
Toke in her real complexion.
*IKEDC be running like headless chicken round the poles and doing nothing about the light.
Good Morning Lib assembly!
Lmao throw backs are always funny. Like urz too Linda
MY LAWD! You call this beautiful??
Nice...
Epic throwback
When toke was a virgin I suppose
Aunty toke looking kinkin as usual
How time flies indeed.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Lol her " runs days "
beautiful
Beautiful.....
Why is everybody outgrowing their skin.
She looked so innocent and beauriful.. Now she wan use pancake kill person..������
Been slaying for a long while....
;) Follow me on IG @alittlebitofwork , forgive any typos, I use autocorrect.
How age and makeup can change one.
Owo daa sha
Not bad!!!
Aunty Linda borrow me money
Before she transformed to Michael j
Oropesije
Seen..
Ni
Dis is her real complexion
Throwback of Life! Linda take note!
Transition.............
Toke small sha
beautiful ladies
Na wa o. Toke so na bleaching u bleach tk yellow? Nne fear God and embrace ur natural tone. U fine foe here nah no b now wey u reswmble olosho....fake it until u make it gal.
She was dark? Whoa!
Wooow!
Wen ladies were girls..hehehe
Did she bleach or tone
Lmao! Awwww! They've grown sooooo much! This is inspiring! And oo,toke didn't bleach,she just became fresh
Toke be like her errand girl... dee
Thank God for bleaching cream.
Money is good
MZ EUEU
She looked like blac chyna
Time sure in good on u toke,u looked ugly b4 mayb dats y dat ur bf left u b4.buh I love u still gf.u look beta now
Showing to the world how she used to be 3 shades darker lol
Very Innocent.
Seen. Linda observe!
Lool!toke
She bleached here now! Have seen a darker picture of her.
Hmmmmmmm Notin 2 say
Money good o
LINDA, BUILD AN APP FOR THIS BLOG PLEASE
Money good o
LINDA, PLEASE BUILD AN APP
Aww,beautiful ladies,x
When bleaching cream was out of agenda..
Beautiful, before bleaching, heavy makeup and photoshop took over her life.
The Sofitel days.....
She wz hot o
Her real skin colour,bt nw she don shed d 1st layer comot...
Hahahaha, stern, yea, they are beautiful
Wayyyyyyyy before all the beauty products and bleaching creams.
#Surulere
Fake ass bleaching Toke Makinwa AKA Michael Jackson
So she really did bleach her skin. Funny how all these girls looked better in their original complexion, including her.
Of a truth nobody is ugly, just broke
BUT SHE WASN'T LIGHT THEN AND NOW SHE IS AN OYINBO....UMMMM....BLEACHING TINZ...AFTER NA TO DEY PREACH JESUS,AND JESUS SHA NO CHANGE HIN COLOR.....
Person wey don fine don fine. Money or on money.
Lol true... but she made something out of it... so she's on point.
Way better look.. Now she's full of heavy makeups and photoshops all the time.
Toke looks like a lizard here
Exactly. Way hotter than the fake hot yella that she's rocking now
Smilin....not ugly, not fine, jst der!
life is all about change people.....TOKE Thumbs up//this is called progress and prosperity.she didn't bleach..its just less exposure to sun and better body products,good nutrition and relaxation. THROWBACK PICTURES reflects thanksgiving to GOD from where we are coming from. I am happy for you Toke makinwa.