Tina Knowles looks younger than ever as she attends event with husband
Beyonce's mum who is over 60 years old looked like a woman in her 40s as she and her husband Richard Lawson stepped
out to attend the 4th Annual ‘Gospel Goes To Hollywood’ Awards held at
The Vibiana in L.A on Friday Feb. 26th. Richard was honored at the event...
BOLLOCKS!! Z ain't buyin this fake ass shit, especially when RARE is in the know that the ol Hen is/has/have(been/gone) 'goin' plastic. Strictly some SPECIE's thought.
I STILL RESPECT MATHEW KNOWLES NO MATTER WHAT!!!!,HE MADE SERIOUS MISTAKES(WHO DOES NOT?). MATHEW MADE HIS FAMILY WHAT IT IS TODAY,IT IS NOT EASY,HE HAD TO BE THE PART TO GIVE HIS BABY GIRL THE PART. THAT IS CALLED BEEN A DADDY,DO WHAT EVER IT TAKES FOR FAMILY(NO MAN/WOMAN IS PERFECT). RESPECT!!!!!! MATHEW I SALUTE WHAT U DID AS A FATHER. WHO IS DIS JOKER COMING IN AFTER THE GRIND. PLZZZZ!!!!
We see her? Na photo we see so Linda bounce! A picture covers so many sins especially with today's technology. Till I see her then I can say if she actually looks 40.
Walahi this lib giveaway is breeding a new set of naija imbeciles. u must be d first Nigerian zika virus brainless baby. Na person born dis one do naming ceremony. Smh Samsnead20
85 comments:
She looks simply beautiful.
looking good
Ok good for her.....SEE THE EXPENSIVE CARS SARAKI JUST BOUGHT WHILE THE ECONOMY CONTINUES TO SUFFER - SEE PHOTOS
Watch and Download THE REVENANT and other new movies
She's hot for dat age
Queen mother
PEPSI ADDICT
Good for her husband..... #nextnewspls#
She should be relaxing at home and waiting for death and not "'horring"' around
She is hot.....too hot
Wow! So beautiful
She is married to anoda man don't know u ppl still call her Mrs Knowles instead of lawson
Awww! She looks so cute as always
Wow!
This is gorgeous! She looks great with Richard..
I lik that man in movies, he acts so well..
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
Abeg Linda dis woman look her age or even older.
They are so cute. Anytime I see their picture together I just feel these two knows what it takes to make their marriage work. @houseoflawof
Hey mama
I like her. She's so humble
Seen. She is not looking her age
She looks stunning...Beyonce will look even more stunning at her age.
Beautiful woman
Linda 5yrs on ur blog
Stunning
Linda!!!!... Younger me...this is old jare
Makeup help us women
Any 40 year old that looks like that is prematurely aging. She still looks her 60+ years plz....though the botox is helping out.
Any 40 year old that looks like that is prematurely aging. She still looks her 60+ years plz....though the botox and lipo is helping out.
They look good together
Mummy la curve
Not beautiful n ugly legs + decent husband
BOLLOCKS!!
Z ain't buyin this fake ass shit, especially when RARE is in the know that the ol Hen is/has/have(been/gone) 'goin' plastic.
Strictly some SPECIE's thought.
I STILL RESPECT MATHEW KNOWLES NO MATTER WHAT!!!!,HE MADE SERIOUS MISTAKES(WHO DOES NOT?).
MATHEW MADE HIS FAMILY WHAT IT IS TODAY,IT IS NOT EASY,HE HAD TO BE THE PART TO GIVE HIS BABY GIRL THE PART.
THAT IS CALLED BEEN A DADDY,DO WHAT EVER IT TAKES FOR FAMILY(NO MAN/WOMAN IS PERFECT).
RESPECT!!!!!! MATHEW I SALUTE WHAT U DID AS A FATHER.
WHO IS DIS JOKER COMING IN AFTER THE GRIND.
PLZZZZ!!!!
Good dick
Best anti ageing treatment
Good luking
Age is a thing of the mind. Linda take note!
Looks like caitlyn in d second pic.....
beautiful woman
Doubt if beyonce will ever look as beautiful as this Tina when she is over 60.
This woman is prettier than her daughters with that age.
Doubt if beyonce will ever look as beautiful as this Tina when she is over 60.
This woman is prettier than her daughters with that age.
Seen. Linda observe!
Wow she looks beautiful money good oo
Beautiful.jumbo
Old mama
Nice.
Over 60 n she's dis young...plastic surgery is at work
Good for her.
Beautiful, xo
Beautiful
Sexy mama
We see her? Na photo we see so Linda bounce! A picture covers so many sins especially with today's technology. Till I see her then I can say if she actually looks 40.
She looks good
Dem no dey gree old oooooo..... Good for her Sha...
....... We aim to please......
........ Liber maniac........
......... God bless Nigeria....
Beautiful woman
Mama no wan leave food for her daughters... dee
Wow..that's good.
Nope Linda she luks 65 in d second Pix.
But shes no longer tina knowles na.shes now someone elses wife
Is that natural ?
She pretty and d wrap dress looks lovely on her. 60 and still hot.
Mama la sexy
LINDA, BUILD AN APP
Worry about ur own age when u clock 60 nd let Bey worry abt hers..
Lovely couple
Hope your mother is relaxing and waiting for death oh or she is hoe'ing around?
You're incredibly stupid! That's all I will say... Btw, if you're going to insult someone, at least get your grammar right.
Henry Eze Agadinwayin...U shd b stoned to death for eating excrete with your cursed mouth...hope yur mother is well prepared for her death??? Aminal.
Henry Eze u re such an oyinberibe,an Anuofia infact a big efulefu
Stunning
Beautiful woman. Dis one na natural mum not artificial mum.
She looks good for her age
Simply gorgeous!!
Gorgeous
Adorable couple. All d best to them.
He's a fine man and she's a fine woman. ...but she doesn't look in her 40s...she looks her age
Lovely one...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
More
Omaka. Igbo woman
If i hear.. Plastic surgery jare
Beautiful woman
Old age comes with winkles,no amount of brown powder can cover it.
Thank you very much! I'm wondering if 40 is not the same one I'm approaching and I look 20 years younger than she does. She looks her age. Shikena!!
Exactly!she looks just like my mum at 60! Maybe Linda wanted to say her dressing is hot for her age..but even that is still not wow.
Hey ha legs wasup with it?
Cute
#spritual
Walahi this lib giveaway is breeding a new set of naija imbeciles. u must be d first Nigerian zika virus brainless baby. Na person born dis one do naming ceremony. Smh
Samsnead20
Oh please,even our stella ita-giwa at 70 looks better than this,dont be deceived ibeg this woman looks like a he/she to be honest.