![](https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEi_X2mxhTquqdZpCL9uWf69_Ftp58BYjohFy5j5-4JQ5_Kx-hra4aRQQbe536L8oQIV5pUsgcUj7NVxOismXkVVl5MIudeKZCDmaPWBISd4ghIp10jU6QVYLbkSi6VLkzIC6qyJXndWFms/s400/1.jpg)
![](https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEgFqnFanseLSMLPqHTnKyIR0HEFt9B_4Z9qYpqb_KC4xUSGEQ_VKz2LXwmka6H0mpGuNk1Ea9icT4VPLevF9FzrGYXs1GHy4B6bO30d0lYL3ZCp3q7Xe4Gb8hHzqgxBqcQoHf1jSU3CZ-g/s400/2.jpg)
FG abandoned Igboland since 1970 - Simon Okeke - http://goo.gl/1TdWXA
Alleged
missing N1trn: Senate declares EFCC ex-boss, Lamorde, wanted - http://goo.gl/tyHMvQ
Buhari
welcomes Islamic Bank's loan offer - http://goo.gl/NpgGpr
NAFDAC
bans beans import - http://goo.gl/XMlK5l
Multiculturalism
and the Igbo Identity - http://goo.gl/u3LDlo
Super
Eagles Coach, Sunday Oliseh resigns - http://goo.gl/SpJ8bZ
Today's AUTHORITY ICON on Page 3 is Chimamanda Ngozi
Adichie - http://goo.gl/8Mvmt4
See extracts of today's AUTHORITY Newspaper:
Please ask your vendor for a copy of THE AUTHORITY Newspapers for other stories.
You can also:
Visit THE AUTHORITY website: www.authorityngr.com
Like THE AUTHORITY on Facebook: Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Twitter: @Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Google Plus: Authority Newspapers
22 comments:
KK,seen!
Thanks for d news
Dangote trucks cant jst stop killing nigerians shuuuuuu.. Odiegwu..
Ngozi chimanda I sight u my sister.. Keep bn a Nigeria..
..... Liber maniac.....
...... Long live LIB.....
....... Long live LIBERS.....
........ God bless Nigeria.....
Ok seen...
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Der cup of tea
Dat doesnt stop igbos from rising
Or does it?
Hell No
#spritual
We don't need the fg anymore. Biafra or death. They should go with our money . No need we can make it back and build our selfs
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Is that why the igbos decided to wreck the economy by looting without showing a d'rica of mercy abi
Noticed.
Seen thanks for sharing
Okay o
Thanks for sharing.
Thanks for your update.
Wen ever I see dangote truck I shuld run away or wat.they shuls.d service dere trucks Well or better Stil Get Better drivers
Seen.