Temi & DJ Cuppy take selfies with their billionaire dad, Femi Otedola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Temi & DJ Cuppy take selfies with their billionaire dad, Femi Otedola

See a selfie with Temi after the cut...

116 comments:

Lovely..
Ndi gi ego..

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Cute

LIB PIKIN said...

Beautiful people

Okies

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Cute selfies. I think Temi is more beautiful than DJ Cuppy

Babylawyer. said...

See her bleach bleach hand. With all d money why not bleach proper if u must bleach.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

CUTE

Linda how is this news? Stwww he is there father Biko write something tangible

Cute..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Kai money is an appetizer. See how fwesh they look

D 2nd pix tho...#knuckles refused to be fair.

WHAT ABOUT THE MOTHER!!!!!! ABI SHE NO DE

amakaluvlyG said...

the dad get swag sha and beautiful daughters...# inspired by Linda

I guess this is project hype the Otedola girls.

That's good.

#LibBadBoy

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Cute

Cutie. * it's well*

Black knuckles

Jesus! See her hand ni' bleaching!! * it's well*s

Cuties

Temi's knuckles though

D fada can pose sha.see Temi dark knuckles,bleaching tinz hmmmm

Pearlie said...

Choi!! See how dark Temi's knuckles are#StopBleaching#

Angela Judy said...

Is that really her fingers? Nice pics though

Is this news?

toriola racheal said...

That dark knuckle though

sanrock said...

This Temi girl is pretty......cute pix

She needs to d sumthing about those hands....

Some more ass licking.

Sarc designs is recruiting: 1. An administrator/operations supervisor. 2. Accountant. 3. Fashion marketer/enthusiasts. (experience in the fashion industry will be an advantage). Send your CV to sarcdesignsglobal@gmail.com or ceci_cfori@yahoo.com

Dude reminds me of the type of relationship I want to have with my future kids- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

Pesin Pikin said...

All I see here is money...cool

Too much bleaching on the 2nd woman. Why not use glutathione injections instead of creams. U got d money though. Btw, doestrogen anyone know where it's done in PH?

cute

Beautiful family

Anytime I see dis man all I see is darkness

Ok...what's going on with Temi's knuckles???? Just asking. *shrugged shoulders*

Chai I see lIB abusing temi knuckles

cool one...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
More

************Person go take selfie jeje jeje ooo*****""Linda go carry amebo enter

Nice. .

Cheers Temi's knuckles of life

All d best to them.

Jezzzzz...Is she bleaching or wht? Y is she having burnt knuckles? So disgusting.

Luciana Chinda said...

Nice pics

Beautiful people....€

TF with em dark knuckles. Is she a Chain smoker?

FeelFreeToCuss said...

What is with you and this family...Linda....Famzing finish ur life

eunymz said...

Money is good that's all

MZ EUEU

Ego amaka

trey said...

Bleached out!

They are living the life in reality and in pictures.

Remind need some whitenicious dark knuckles remover

Beautiful family.

See knuckles ooo...beachy bleachy

Wt all d money see her bleaching fingers.

You are extremely obsessed with this family!!! Even when they take pictures with their dad na Gist to u! Smh

T-Tops said...

Dark and ugly knuckles

These girls have black knuckles, why?

didi said...

Beautiful and rich family

Temi's Knuckles.....bleaching????

Sad nation this man and his daughters should be seen on social media.I know this man very very well.Robbed Nigerians blind.Linda I know you will not post this.

Xtr112 said...

Abeg snap photo,the man has paid his dues!

they should please sttop contouring esp their nose. they are beauties sha

Bleaching tins

mlydnn said...

See knuckles...chia!!!!!!

U always have to blog about this intimidating trust fund babies

Amy Amy said...

See knuckle of life oooooooo

Tcheedy said...

Is Temi bleaching? Check out her fingers!

businessanswers said...

Great one and shows selfie is for everyone.
www.sandalili.com

Temi's knuckles tho

Temi's knuckles though... Ladies should learn to love their complexion. My 2kobo..

Sylvia said...

Ok....

Maxwell Pepenazi said...

Good for u

nice shots
but none of my business though.

Choi! Temi has bleached away her poverty!!!

Lucky girls! Linda take note!

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Next....ProudlyDeltan

Why is temi's knuckle so black? Upon all the money

Amaka.u.l said...

Luvly

Linda,
You captured DJ Cuppy, her sister Temi with their billionaire dad a lot of times
over a very short period. Where's the value? What about them?

linda's bestie said...

cute dad

Hahahaha, you are very funny, burn away poverty

Seen..beautiful people

ngfineface said...

Temi please use Hypo bleach on those hands or stop bleaching. It's an eye sore.

Knuckles so black

Temi should see Toke for some bleaching tips. #blacknuckleseverywhere

These girls won't go and get married, they keep hanging around their dad. Hope they won't end up marrying him. #Lot-and-daughters.

Moses Iwux said...

Fine people...

The gods are watching

The reason they refuse Biafra to be free, to continue enjoying oil money while the people God put the oil in their land perish in poverty

niny said...

Is today selfie day wit de kids so I can do mine

Some girls have dark knuckles and that is not because they bleach. Even dark girls have those kind of knuckles.

chommy said...

Cute gals. Linda observe!

Bad bad bleaching children.

So u all just k owing this 2 bleached their live!!!!go see their 3rd daughter tgen u will k ow their true complexion...all these selfie please show ur baby pictures..blast from d past then we go know!

Dan said...

Hyping on point

Pls did dey have a nose job? With nose like Paris hilton,e reach to ask oooo

Lindo keep the hyp up oh!

Akintayo said...

Selfie bawo. The camera angle aint just right even if the house is built of reflective glass. There is a 3rd party involved...Linda try de review wella before you title your post.

He likes cuppy more

Mumu she's not bleaching. Wen u use gud cream n eat lots of vegetables ur skin acts that way. Ode

poshbarbie said...

Ah ah, see knuckles. ..Jesus is lord

When dere is money...u give linda more reasons to hype.. lovely pix

Beautiful family

#spritual

Posh Queen said...

I totally agree with Akintayo, that's not a selfie, a third party is involved.

Adeyinka said...

This anonymous must be a comedian

I thought I was the only one that saw that my dear.

maybe na my assumption... it looks like temi dey use bleaching or toning cream. i stand to be corrected.

i love this family