Join STUDIO 24 at the Innovation Stage SMW Lagos as they engage in an interactive session on the INTERSECTION OF PHOTOGRAPHY AND SOCIAL MEDIA on Friday 26th February 2016.
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Venue: LandMark Event Centre, Oniru, Victoria Island Lagos.
Speakers: Team leader STUDIO 24, Mr Christopher Oputa.
Chidiadi Madumere, Head of Corporate Communications STUDIO 24, Barrister Obinna Osisiogu, Media/Entertainment Lawyer, Presenter, Joy Isi Bewaji, Chinedu Achuka Social Media/IT Expert STUDIO 24 and Emperor Aigboviosa, Creative Director/Photographer STUDIO 24
Follow them on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook @studio24nigeria
www.studio24nigeria.com
Catch up on all the fun from #SMWLAGOS DAY 1.
More photos...
21 comments:
Interesting...
Seen,, will stream it live with my nokia torchlite phone...
Linda,dt guy wey dey make shoe.i dey call him no since,but he no gree pick.at times, he dey reject d calls.hope all's well wit him? pls tell him 2 pick,coz i want 2 patronize him.tnx
Beautiful people.
Okay. Noticed. More Instagram followers for you
Jude Abaga no fine finish Chai Money Good ooh, I must to make am Linda
Noticed.
Ok, seen
Dats a good one. Linda take note!
good development, welcomed idea
Kkk Dats cool
#spritual
Nice...
Good to go
Are you unemployed, a student or your income is not good enough? 4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
Nice..
I hate studio 24 always one partern especially here in ABJ.....let them buy more wall paper.the truth shud b told
More great partnerships by Photographers in Nigeria. Kudos